Main content

LiftActiv Retinol Treatment

Anti-Wrinkle Cream

LiftActiv Retinol Treatment is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337871325008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85ms
  • reviews, product

Our highest concentration of Pure Retinol, in a daily wrinkle-filler treatment. Dermatologist and cl ... Read full description

LiftActiv Retinol Treatment

LiftActiv Retinol Treatment

Anti-Wrinkle Cream

$45.00

Exclusive 5-piece trial set with orders $50+

Loading...
or 4 installments of $11.25 by Afterpay Learn more

Our highest concentration of Pure Retinol, in a daily wrinkle-filler treatment. Dermatologist and clinically tested formula with Pure Retinol and LR2412 to visibly fill deep wrinkles and plump skin. Retinol is beneficial for the skin on several fronts: antioxidant, restoring, wrinkle-smoothing, and firming ingredient. LR2412 is a jasmonic acid derivative, which helps to accelerate the skin’s ability to repair itself and increases its capacity to defend itself against external aggressors.

  • Visibly improve the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles and uneven skin tone while smoothing and plumping the skin.
  • Lightweight, fast-absorbing cream that leaves a velvety finish. Non-greasy. Non-sticky. Non-shiny. Fragrance selected to maximize the sensorial experience.

Skin Type: Normal, Combination
Skin Concern: Aging, Wrinkles

At 8 weeks*: -29% visible reduction in upper lip wrinkles.
*Cosmetoclinic study on 42 women from 45-65 years, all skin types.

  • Retinol cream can be used alone as a daily treatment or layered under your other moisturizers for an added layer of moisture
  • Should be combined with SPF protection every morning. We recommend Capital Soleil Ultra-Light Sunscreen SPF 50

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested, Non-Comedogenic

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why LiftActiv Retinol Treatment?

"LiftActiv Retinol H.A. combines two potent ingredients, Retinol and Hyaluronic Acid. Many patients have difficulty in finding a gentle Retinol treatment. LiftActiv Retinol H.A. is gentle enough for most skin types. Remember, products containing Retinol should always be used with another product containing a high protection sunscreen" - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Complete Your Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an A+ product. It’s great for fine lines and wrinkles especially on the forehead or around the eyes. It is expensive but it’s worth every penny if your fine lines bother you. It will definitely soften them up. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like how this worked. This helped with the wrinkles on my forehead & Under my eyes. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol lotion I love this retinol lotion. I use it daily under makeup. Not to thin or too thick and no scent at all.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does work! I like how this worked. This helped with the wrinkles on my forehead & Under my eyes. I will purchase again!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn’t notice anything from this. It feels like a basic cream. & the product shoots out of the tube too fast.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol with pizazz So smooth, spreads so well, a little goes a long way, and it smells really good
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product! It is very easily absorbed by the skin and you have a pleasant sensation, the skin is smoother. I liked very much!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Easy to use. A little expensive but you can often find deals at CVS or Target.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been looking for a while now for an affordable retinal cream. I really wanted to add it to my skin care routine and I found Vichy was decently priced. I have used it for a week now and so far so good. It is gentle on my skin and absorbs well. I will continue to use and comment again after 1+ months to see if I can tell a difference by then.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the best face product I have found! My skin tone looked more even within a few days and my forehead wrinkles are less apparent after a few months!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product but the scent is not nice. I am 48 with dry skin. The retinol in this cream is strong, so if you are a first time user, like me, it will dry your skin excessively. Also the scent is not very pleasant. I used it with the Vichy moisturizer but that did not make a difference. The following day, my skin was very dry and irritated. It took a week before I could get my skin hydrated. I did however, give this product another opportunity. I mixed it in with another brand of moisturizer. I used 75% of an overnight anti-aging moisturizer and 25% of this retinol PLUS a liquid vitamin C afterwards, and it worked! I am also not using it every day. I use it twice a week until my skin gets use to it. If I don't use my liquid vitamin c on top of it, my skin will get very dry. The scent though.... even though I am only using 25% of the product mixed it with my moisturizer, I can STILL smell the scent, but I can over look it as it is not as potent.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this every morning to help minimize any wrinkles. It makes my skin feel soft and doesnt leave any oily residue.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product I use this product every morning. After about a week I noticed a more even complexion. After a few more weeks I noticed my fine lines on my forehead and near my eyes were less visible. I have recurved a few complements from co-workers that I look refreshed. A small amount goes a long way and this cream goes on easily. After it absorbs it doesn't even feel like anything is on my skin.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this product. My third purchase. My skin looks great its glowing but not greasy, and its to smooth for my entire face. It feels amazing and really works for me.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item Very easy formula to use. Good size tube and this item does not have a poor scent to it. Good formula, sinks into my skin with ease
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a product I would purchase again. The LiftActiv Retinol Treatment has revived my skin in comparison to other products I have used. It gave my skin a firm look. My skin also glowed and appeared very tight. Prior to using this I had never heard of it. I find that it really gave me the best results and I would recommend it to anyone looking to improve the look of their skin.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from face cream I apply this under make up and my skin looks great - glowing but not greasy, and it seems to smooth out my entire face. I have used it for a long time and will continue to buy this product. I love Vichy in general, but this is one my faves!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend! My skin looks so radiant after using this product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I've been using this for a week now an this stuff really works! My skin is very hydrated an u can see a big change in the wrinkles under my eyes! I'd say another 2 weeks an they will not be noticable at all. I've tried tons of products like this an had no results until I tried this. I love this stuff an will be using it everyday!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this treatment This Vichy anti wrinkle cream works great. It has a good scent and it feels good on my skin it makes my lines under my eyes seem to disappear. I will continue to use this and see how it does for longer use. I would recommend this.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much moisture!! I use this product to help treat (and prevent) creases on my forehead. I love this light, moisturizing formula, the light smell is good as well. It doesn't leave my skin oily or make me break out. This is surprisingly very comparable to my normal product that costs around $200, I will be making the switch for good once I am done with my usual stuff.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No results yet but I'll keep trying I've been using this.for over a week and haven't seen any results yet I'm the type that like to see instant results I'm sure this is a good product but it's just not for me
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product! I see a difference in anti-aging effects. I love the product but have only used it for 2 weeks so this is based off of two weeks. Make sure you don't have a reaction to Retinol as it can react with some skin. For me, it was fine.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine lines be gone! After a few weeks of using Vichy LiftActiv, I have noticed fewer fine lines and smoother skin. A little of it goes a long way, it doesn't take much. I use it morning and night and it isn't greasy, so I haven't had any breakouts. I will continue to use LiftActiv for now on, it's a great product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works magic I apply it every night before going to sleep any works great it making my face more smooth and it takes away some wrinkles that I have
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy LiftActive Retinol Treatment is AMAZING!! I am super motivated to share this review after trying Vichy LiftActive Retinol Treatment because it is absolutely AMAZING!! This facial treatment is like a combination of a lightweight cream and a serum in one, without being too oily. The consistency is perfect — light enough to wear under makeup, yet enough substance in coverage to even use as an evening treatment. This product is definitely my new fave, and that statement has huge significance because I've tried A LOT of different face creams/lotions/treatments/serums. The awesome consistency, its instant effectiveness in reducing the appearance of fine lines, and LiftActive's premium ingredients are what makes it so attractive to me. It has a very high concentration of retinol which has been scientifically proven to decrease the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles. This product fills in wrinkles, both fine lines and deep set wrinkles, and it also plumps the skin; thereby, facial expressions appear smoother and more youthful. A product like this is hard to come by, even though it seems the facial care market is saturated with so many products with similar claims. If you're looking for a versatile face lotion that can be worn both day and night, Vichy's LiftActive Retinol Treatment lives up to its claim of decreasing the signs of aging in the face. LiftActive is positively 100% worth the investment!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anti-aging cream I was skeptical about anit-aging creams since all the creams I have tried before were oily and left my face feeling dirty. LiftActiv Retional treatment was different from all others, there was no oily residue. It sits will with my foundation and actually made my face feel smoother. This cream is defintely a must buy.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice feeling This is my first time using this product and it definitely surprised me. It was very smooth and felt great on my skin. I don't notice a great difference on the wrinkles on my skin yet but it does feel nice. Based on my experience with it now, I will recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So impressed! LiftActiv Retinol Treatment is a great product. I've been using it for a few days now and I love it. My fine lines are getting smaller. I hadn't heard of this before but I will be purchasing this in the future.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product works very well. Has a nice creamy texture and goes on smoothly. Wears very well under makeup. I have been using this product for about 2 weeks and have noticed my skin is a bit smoother. Will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337871325008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device