Main content

LiftActiv Retinol Treatment

Anti-Wrinkle Cream

LiftActiv Retinol Treatment is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337871325008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product

Our highest concentration of Pure Retinol, in a daily wrinkle-filler treatment. Dermatologist and cl ... Read full description

LiftActiv Retinol Treatment
Vichy

LiftActiv Retinol Treatment

Anti-Wrinkle Cream

Old price New price $45.00

Exclusive Hydrating 5-Piece Trial Set with Orders $50+

Loading...
or 4 installments of $11.25 by Afterpay Learn more

Our highest concentration of Pure Retinol, in a daily wrinkle-filler treatment. Dermatologist and clinically tested formula with Pure Retinol and LR2412 to visibly fill deep wrinkles and plump skin. Retinol is beneficial for the skin on several fronts: antioxidant, restoring, wrinkle-smoothing, and firming ingredient. LR2412 is a jasmonic acid derivative, which helps to accelerate the skin’s ability to repair itself and increases its capacity to defend itself against external aggressors.

  • Visibly improve the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles and uneven skin tone while smoothing and plumping the skin.
  • Lightweight, fast-absorbing cream that leaves a velvety finish. Non-greasy. Non-sticky. Non-shiny. Fragrance selected to maximize the sensorial experience.

Skin Type: Normal, Combination
Skin Concern: Aging, Wrinkles

At 8 weeks*: -29% visible reduction in upper lip wrinkles.
*Cosmetoclinic study on 42 women from 45-65 years, all skin types.

  • Retinol cream can be used alone as a daily treatment or layered under your other moisturizers for an added layer of moisture
  • Should be combined with SPF protection every morning. We recommend Capital Soleil Ultra-Light Sunscreen SPF 50

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested, Non-Comedogenic

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why LiftActiv Retinol Treatment?

"LiftActiv Retinol H.A. combines two potent ingredients, Retinol and Hyaluronic Acid. Many patients have difficulty in finding a gentle Retinol treatment. LiftActiv Retinol H.A. is gentle enough for most skin types. Remember, products containing Retinol should always be used with another product containing a high protection sunscreen" - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Complete Your Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy buen producto.. Excelente calidad y funciona perfectamente. Lo recomiendo, y me ubiera gustado usarlo mucho tiempo antes..
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Retinol ive ever Best Retinol ive ever used! I love everything thats anti ageing! This is by far my most favorite retinol! It makes my skin looks good!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This retinol treatment is This retinol treatment is SO lovely & effective! It increases radiance & smooths fine lines almost immediately. Love!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I received this product I received this product for free and I'm glad I did before actually buying. I found that it didn't really do anything for my skin considering the price point. Disappointed but willing to try more of their products.. I am in my early 20's for reference
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can’t say enough I can’t say enough about Vichy skin care. I’ve used for over 6 months and I get compliments on my skin all the time.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great beginner retinol product. Great beginner retinol product. Sinks in well with no heavy feeling. Make sure you use SPF when using it!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this I absolutely love this retinol treatment! I apply it at night and wake up looking gorgeous!. My skin regenerates new cells at night and all the proof is the results!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried the retinol treatment and I absolutely love I love it. My skin has never looked better. It has given it a brighter and smoother appearance.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not greasy at all, nor thick, and it gives your face a subtle glow. I will definitely continue to use this product. Recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed using this Retinol product before I started Tretnoin. It has a nice thick texture, nice fragrance and leaves my face super soft. Not bad for a product that has a low price tag. #Vichy is the #Olay of France. I enjoy most of their products.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an A+ product. It’s great for fine lines and wrinkles especially on the forehead or around the eyes. It is expensive but it’s worth every penny if your fine lines bother you. It will definitely soften them up. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like how this worked. This helped with the wrinkles on my forehead & Under my eyes. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol lotion I love this retinol lotion. I use it daily under makeup. Not to thin or too thick and no scent at all.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does work! I like how this worked. This helped with the wrinkles on my forehead & Under my eyes. I will purchase again!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn’t notice anything from this. It feels like a basic cream. & the product shoots out of the tube too fast.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol with pizazz So smooth, spreads so well, a little goes a long way, and it smells really good
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product! It is very easily absorbed by the skin and you have a pleasant sensation, the skin is smoother. I liked very much!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Easy to use. A little expensive but you can often find deals at CVS or Target.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been looking for a while now for an affordable retinal cream. I really wanted to add it to my skin care routine and I found Vichy was decently priced. I have used it for a week now and so far so good. It is gentle on my skin and absorbs well. I will continue to use and comment again after 1+ months to see if I can tell a difference by then.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far the best face product I have found! My skin tone looked more even within a few days and my forehead wrinkles are less apparent after a few months!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product but the scent is not nice. I am 48 with dry skin. The retinol in this cream is strong, so if you are a first time user, like me, it will dry your skin excessively. Also the scent is not very pleasant. I used it with the Vichy moisturizer but that did not make a difference. The following day, my skin was very dry and irritated. It took a week before I could get my skin hydrated. I did however, give this product another opportunity. I mixed it in with another brand of moisturizer. I used 75% of an overnight anti-aging moisturizer and 25% of this retinol PLUS a liquid vitamin C afterwards, and it worked! I am also not using it every day. I use it twice a week until my skin gets use to it. If I don't use my liquid vitamin c on top of it, my skin will get very dry. The scent though.... even though I am only using 25% of the product mixed it with my moisturizer, I can STILL smell the scent, but I can over look it as it is not as potent.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this every morning to help minimize any wrinkles. It makes my skin feel soft and doesnt leave any oily residue.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product I use this product every morning. After about a week I noticed a more even complexion. After a few more weeks I noticed my fine lines on my forehead and near my eyes were less visible. I have recurved a few complements from co-workers that I look refreshed. A small amount goes a long way and this cream goes on easily. After it absorbs it doesn't even feel like anything is on my skin.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this product. My third purchase. My skin looks great its glowing but not greasy, and its to smooth for my entire face. It feels amazing and really works for me.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item Very easy formula to use. Good size tube and this item does not have a poor scent to it. Good formula, sinks into my skin with ease
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a product I would purchase again. The LiftActiv Retinol Treatment has revived my skin in comparison to other products I have used. It gave my skin a firm look. My skin also glowed and appeared very tight. Prior to using this I had never heard of it. I find that it really gave me the best results and I would recommend it to anyone looking to improve the look of their skin.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from face cream I apply this under make up and my skin looks great - glowing but not greasy, and it seems to smooth out my entire face. I have used it for a long time and will continue to buy this product. I love Vichy in general, but this is one my faves!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend! My skin looks so radiant after using this product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I've been using this for a week now an this stuff really works! My skin is very hydrated an u can see a big change in the wrinkles under my eyes! I'd say another 2 weeks an they will not be noticable at all. I've tried tons of products like this an had no results until I tried this. I love this stuff an will be using it everyday!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this treatment This Vichy anti wrinkle cream works great. It has a good scent and it feels good on my skin it makes my lines under my eyes seem to disappear. I will continue to use this and see how it does for longer use. I would recommend this.
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337871325008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device