Main content

Dermafinish Corrective Fluid Foundation

High Coverage Foundation With SPF

Dermafinish Corrective Fluid Foundation is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_dermafinishcorrectivefluidfoundation, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product

High coverage & flawless finish without a mask effect. Long-lasting wear with SPF 30. Provides t ... Read full description

Vichy

Dermafinish Corrective Fluid Foundation

High Coverage Foundation With SPF

Old price New price $30.00
Gold

Save 20% off orders $50+ with code: MDAYEVENT

Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more
High coverage & flawless finish without a mask effect. Long-lasting wear with SPF 30. Provides twice the coverage of a traditional foundation with a natural, lightweight finish. For minor to moderate skin flaws.

Dermafinish Corrective Fluid Foundation is a high coverage and lightweight foundation with SPF 30

It provides twice the coverage of a traditional foundation and has a moisturizing formula for comfortable wear

Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern:

Use foundation alone or in combination with Dermafinish stick concealer

Apply foundation using either fingertips or a makeup sponge. With light strokes, work from the inside of the face outward

Dermatologist Tested, Fragrance Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested, Non-Comedogenic
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and not heavy I have been using the Opal shade for over a month and it is fantastic. I have a lot of redness and it doesn't take much of this product to cover it. It even stays on and covers most of the redness when I have my mask on! The Opal is a little light for summer skin, so I've been having to go a little heavy on my bronzer. I've been trying for while to find the Nude shade, but no such luck. Has this product been discontinued? If so, it's really a shame because it has great coverage without feeling heavy and doesn't cake on as badly as most of the foundations that I have tried (and believe me, I've tried a lot).
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, waterproof, sweatproof, SPF! I have been using this foundation for almost 2 years now. I LOVE it. I have had acne since I was 13 (24 now) and this is the best I've found. I have a hormone imbalance and have been told I will have acne my whole adult life but this foundation makes me forget that that's the case. Most of my social activities start with running or biking and end with hanging out with friends so I often wear this while working out and it still looks good after to enjoy post-run beers with friends. I also wore this all last summer when I went to the pool all the time. Wearing sunscreen when I run always gets in my eyes and stings so instead when I wear this it doesn't get in my eyes and still protects from the sun. I love this stuff. Try it, seriously.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No breakouts! I also bought this at TJ MAXX and wanted a darker shade because this is THE ONLY product I have ever used to not only never cause a pimple, but the coverage is amazing. I have tried every Ulta and Sephora foundation they offer! I have wasted so much money on foundation that breaks me out or turns orange! This stays on, covers, reduces redness, is affordable, comes in a large volume tube and my skin has zero breakouts. I wish it came in a darker shade for summer and I’m blonde hair blue eyed fair skinned using nude. I am heavily applying non shimmer bronzer, but I jumper on website to see if I could order anything darker but am disappointed I have darkest shade. I am going to try some other products though because this foundation is amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this This is the only foundation I have used for years!! I love it! Complete coverage, matte finish. No shine, and does not cause break outs. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More colors please! Just used this for the first time and the coverage is better than the Dermablend and not as heavy. My only complaint is the lack of colors!! I purchased the gold but it is too light for summer skin, so put a Dermablend powder over it with a deeper tone. The color will be great in the winter though.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like I’m not wearing makeup I found this at T.J.Maxx and I’m so glad I bought it. I have fair skin and I bought the opal, it works for my summer skin but I’ll probably need to get nude for winter. It covers so well and doesn’t feel oily it like I put anything on my face. I love it!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multidimensional Dermafinish corrective fluid foundation is multidimensional and timeless. Providing a balanced coverage on all the variations of my skin, including sun spots, scars, wrinkles, oily areas, dry areas, and redness. It provides moisture without promoting acne, it does not dry out my skin and gives me sun ray protection of spf 30. It has proven to maintain its brilliance exceeding my 12 hour work shifts. Washes off without difficulty leaving my skin feeling natural without wear and tear of daily usage.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation took me 5 years to find.... ...and now, there's no turning back. I rarely write reviews, but this product deserves one. I've tried nearly every foundation on the market: drug-store, high-end, organic, dermatologist tested -- everything -- and my skin would always react to everything I tried. I have unusually sensitive skin and have spent unbelievable amounts of money trying to find products to fix my recurring breakouts... and as it turns out... I was spending money just trying to deal with symptoms. All I needed was to cut out my other foundations and just use this one!! My skin has never, ever been better. I wish I had discovered this years ago! This has become my holy-grail of makeup products, and I won't ever settle for anything else. Non-irritating AND full coverage?? It doesn't cake and gives a beautiful, glowy, put-together look. Also doesn't feel thick for a full-coverage makeup. The formula is perfect for my combination, sensitive skin, and does a great job of hiding dark circles and acne scars alike. Also... I have yet to find a foundation with a better rating on skincarisma.com (check out how non-irritating the ingredients are!). I hope this foundation will never, ever stop being produced! I recommend it to everyone I know, and can't wait to see Vichy release more shades. If I could give this more than 5 stars, I would in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2019-03-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_dermafinishcorrectivefluidfoundation, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
For the best experience, please turn your device