Main content

3-Step Acne Routine

$55 ($65.50 value) Get started on your acne solution regimen with our Normaderm skincare line.

3-Step Acne Routine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 457.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_3stepacneroutine, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product

Our 3-Step Acne Routine combines dermatologist tested formulas to reduce acne blemishes, clogged por ... Read full description

3-Step Acne Routine
Vichy

3-Step Acne Routine

$55 ($65.50 value) Get started on your acne solution regimen with our Normaderm skincare line.

Old price $65.50 New price $55.00
Loading...
or 4 installments of $13.75 by Afterpay Learn more

Our 3-Step Acne Routine combines dermatologist tested formulas to reduce acne blemishes, clogged pores, & blackheads. Featuring:

Normaderm PhytoAction Daily Deep Cleansing Gel: Normaderm PhytoAction Daily Deep Cleansing Gel removes dirt, excess oil and impurities. With carefully selected ingredients including Salicylic Acid and Zinc & Copper Minerals, this dermatologist tested formula reduces acne blemishes, clogged pores, & blackheads. Leaves skin visibly purified & improves skin tone & texture over time. Suitable for adult acne.

Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer: Discover Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer, Vichy’s first acne treatment moisturizer that helps to clear acne and visibly improve skin tone and texture. With carefully selected ingredients including Maximum Strength 2% Salicylic Acid, Pure Hyaluronic Acid, and Vitamin C, this clinically tested formula specifically targets acne blemishes, blackheads and enlarged pores, while helping to visibly improve uneven skin tone and rough skin texture. Suitable for adult acne.

Normaderm S.O.S Acne Rescue Spot Corrector: Rescue your skin with Normaderm S.O.S Acne Rescue Spot Corrector, Vichy’s first targeted acne spot treatment. Formulated with Maximum Strength 10% Sulfur, Glycolic Acid, and Niacinamide, this sulfur acne treatment dries up current acne blemishes, reducing their size and severity, and helps prevent new ones from forming. This soothing formula allows skin to heal, and is allergy-tested, suitable for sensitive skin, and dermatologist-tested for safety. Non-comedogenic, oil-free, paraben-free and fragrance-free.

While supplies last. Please note that Exclusive Sets cannot be combined with other discounts and promotional offers.

Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Acne, Enlarged Pores, Uneven Skin Tone
Dermatologist Tested, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! As a teen and in my early 20s I never had acne let a lone a pimple. Now in my late 20s I have been dealing with horrible cycstic adult acne. Trying every face wash/ scrub, antibiotic, topical creams, cortisone shots ect. As a last attempt to get rid of my acne I decided to try Vichy Products and I am so so happy I did! This face wash has worked miracles on my skin! I use this morning and night in addition to the thermal toner and a moisturizer before bed. I have had clear skin for 2 months now and I will continue to use Vichy products. I am beyond thrilled I have finally found something that works!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gel I have heard so many good things about this company and was so excited to be able to try this cleanser. My skin varies but after I got my skin barrier back under control, my skin went back to being pretty oily overall, with the occasional spots that I need to get rid of. This stuff does the trick. It takes care of my oily pores without drying out my skin and is super gentle. I use it to remove makeup as well and have had no issues. I'd definitely recommend this to all my oily-skinned men and women; it definitely does the trick without messing up your skin in other ways. ALSO, the gel consistency is 10/10 so clean and feels great on the skin.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received vichy normaderm acne rescue spot corrector through stellar product testing panel and the product contains 3 main ingredients which is sulfur, niacin-amide and glycolic acid. With that being said these 3 ingredients helped my skin a lot as my acne was getting bad due to wearing masks with a 12 hour long shift at work so sulfur helped me in reducing the acne blemishes, niacin-amide helped retain the moisture and glycolic acid is known for its brightening agent which made my uneven and dull skin look cleaner and brighter. I am very happy that I got selected to try this product as I really needed some help with my acne prone face.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maskne... gone! I have extremely sensitive skin. I switch up one item in my beauty routine and my face breaks out. So as you can imagine, adding a mask to my daily routine...maskne. Bad. I’m 36 years old and I didn’t even have acne this bad in high school. So when asked to sample Vichy from Stellar Testing Panel, I was like “can’t get any worse let’s at least try.” I could feel two of those gigantic zits coming. The big ones under the surface on my chin you could feel for weeks. So I used my Vichy, and within 2-3 days, they went away! They never even broke the surface. Using Vichy, I finally feel my maskne is under control and I feel like myself again!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent moisturizer with nice packaging This moisturizer is my first experience using a product from Vichy. The packaging of this product is lovely. I really like the emerald green bottle and the pump dispenser is a great feature! The weight and feel of this moisturizer is great. It is non-greasy, lightweight and absorbs quickly. I recently had a breakout on my chin and I was pleasantly surprised that this moisturizer cleared it up within just a couple of days! This product is full of quality ingredients, but it makes my sensitive skin incredibly dry. I will continue to use this product when I have a break out to zap it quickly! I received this acne fighting moisturizer from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zit zapper for sensitive skin I used this spot corrector 5 times total since receiving it. This product made my skin feel moisturized when usually when I have used a zit zapper in the past it has dried me out and not even worked. This product worked quickly and helped with the pain of the zit as well. I think the ingredients were interesting since normally I’ve used zit creams with harsh ingredients. I think since this works, there’s no need to use multiple dermatologist medications I’ve been prescribed. My favorite part of using this product was that it didn’t dry out my face and it worked! I received this product as a part of the stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this as a teenager and it's genuinely great After using the face wash for a day or two, my skin went through a short purge phase, I ACTUALLY saw how the blackheads/whiteheads flew up to the surface and would actually slip out of my skin when washed off! after couple of days, my skin fully calmed down and became much clearer, finally back to normal as it used to be! The scent is lovely and as this is a wash off treatment the fragrance isn't bothersome at all. Very gentle and doesn't leave my dry leaning skin tight. It also regulated my oil production. Will definitely repurchase this product!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great acne control, a little drying! I enjoyed the smell and feel of this moisturizer, but it dried out my skin a lot. I have somewhat sensitive skin and while I definitely felt that the product addressed the acne control portion, I had to use another moisturizer in addition to the product to make sure that my skin was properly hydrated, especially in the winter. I do think it helped with the enlarged pores, especially on my cheeks and nose and felt like my acne was better controlled. If it was just for acne, and not for moisturizing, it would be great. Note that I received this a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-12-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_3stepacneroutine, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device