Main content

3-Step Acne Routine

$52 ($80.50 value) Get started on your acne solution regimen this holiday season with a limited edition gift set featuring our Normaderm line.

3-Step Acne Routine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 429.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_3stepacneroutine, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product

Perfectly packaged for gifting with our reusable, Limited Edition Red Holiday Box. Featuring: Nor ... Read full description

3-Step Acne Routine
Vichy

3-Step Acne Routine

$52 ($80.50 value) Get started on your acne solution regimen this holiday season with a limited edition gift set featuring our Normaderm line.

Old price $80.50 New price $52.00
Loading...
or 4 installments of $13.00 by Afterpay Learn more

Perfectly packaged for gifting with our reusable, Limited Edition Red Holiday Box. Featuring:

Normaderm S.O.S Acne Rescue Spot Corrector: Rescue your skin with Normaderm S.O.S Acne Rescue Spot Corrector, Vichy’s first targeted acne spot treatment. Formulated with Maximum Strength 10% Sulfur, Glycolic Acid, and Niacinamide, this sulfur acne treatment dries up current acne blemishes, reducing their size and severity, and helps prevent new ones from forming. This soothing formula allows skin to heal, and is allergy-tested, suitable for sensitive skin, and dermatologist-tested for safety. Non-comedogenic, oil-free, paraben-free and fragrance-free.

Normaderm PhytoAction Daily Deep Cleansing Gel: Normaderm PhytoAction Daily Deep Cleansing Gel removes dirt, excess oil & impurities after first wash. With carefully selected ingredients including Salicylic Acid, Zinc & Copper Minerals, and Vichy Volcanic Water, this dermatologist tested formula reduces acne blemishes, clogged pores, & blackheads. Leaves skin visibly purified & improves skin tone & texture over time. Suitable for adult acne.

Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer: Discover Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer, Vichy’s first acne treatment moisturizer that helps to clear acne and visibly improve skin tone and texture. With carefully selected ingredients including Maximum Strength 2% Salicylic Acid, Pure Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C and Vichy 15 Mineral-Rich Volcanic Water, this clinically tested formula specifically targets acne blemishes, blackheads and enlarged pores, while helping to visibly improve uneven skin tone and rough skin texture. Suitable for adult acne.

* While supplies last. Please note that Limited Edition Gift Sets cannot be combined with other discounts and promotional offers.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Shine, Enlarged Pores, Oiliness, Acne prone skin, Uneven Skin Tone
Dermatologist Tested, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING CLEANSER Love that this cleanser really cleans out your pores, and leaves you feeling super clean. The only downfall to this is that you MUST moisturize right after. Your skin feels clean but super squeaky clean and it could be drying at times. But definitely accomplishes it's goal of cleansing.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inflamation gone, sebum production reduced , WOW! After testing almost all acne products in the market and almost before giving up I decided to give Vichy a shot. I will never stop using this product! not only the acne and inflammation is controlled, the sebum production also diminished significantly after 2 months of use. I use it with Vichy thermal spray water to increase moisturizing benefits and my skin does not peal/flake. The texture is light, moisturizing and travel friendly. I was also surprised by how much the lotion lasts, despite be using it everyday. You will starts seeing results after first use. This is the best acne product in the market!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good line This gel helped a lot with the impure ones and most of all it helped and diminished the outbreaks of pimples on the face. It is an incredible gel, I am really happy that you have been lucky to try it. I recommend it.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing extra It works the way it is supposed to, not much of a smell. I keep it in my shower and use it as my daily wash! I don't hate or love it.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, just wow-the best! I had just received this in the most perfect timing! Recently I have been getting the most worst cystic acne every time I get my period. Every month it's been getting worse and worse and worse for about a year now. I have gone to so many beauty stores and I have spent so much money on different face washes and lotions. I received this in the mail and literally after the first use I've noticed a positive change in my face/acne. Cystic acne that I get is not the same as regular pimples so everything I've tried just made everything more inflamed or didn't do anything at all except for this face wash is actually helping to reduce my cystic acne. This face wash makes all the tiny cystic acne bumps go away after a couple days and it makes all the redness go away. It doesn't dry out my face and it actually is putting a little bit of moisture back in. My face will get super oily at first when I get my period and then I'll get some breakouts and then the whole thing will dry out for a few days and then the cystic acne will start slowly going away but with this face wash it makes it go away so much faster! I have looked everywhere for a face wash to help my face and this is one of the only ones I found that actually does what it says and works. I'm so excited that I actually got to try this and it came at the most perfect timing when my face has been at its worst. I would definitely get this if you have any kind of issues like I do because this hormonal cystic acne is awful and painful and washing my face with this helps it go away faster so then I don't pick out my face and they don't get inflamed any worse. My 16-year-old daughter has a little bit of the same issues as me and she started using us as well and it's helping her face also so thank you so much!!!!!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, just wow! I received this face wash to try and it came at the most perfect timing because I have been dealing with cystic acne due to my period and it is gotten really really bad in the last year and a half. I have tried probably almost every single face wash they are just piling up in my extra bathroom and this is one of the only things that I use and actually works on my awful cystic acne and inflammation. This face wash cuts down the time I have the acne on my face and it cuts down the time of how painful they are when they last a long time because they go away way faster when I use the face wash. I recommend this to anybody dealing with any kind of acne or even cystic acne because it is so so good and it's making me not have to go to the dermatologist! I recommend this to anybody and everybody to try.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more acne Smells good and gets the job done. Since I didn't use it daily it didn't work the way it's supposed to but it did help with my acne problem
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more Acne I really liked the smell and how it left my skin feeling. I didn't use it daily but it did work.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best acne control moisturizer This acne control moisturizer has help my skin dramatically. After applying the moisturizer you skin feels hydrated but not oily. It gives your skin a fresh glowing look. This dou of cleansing gel and the moisturizer have clean my skin from blackheads and pimples and my pores look more closed.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This moisturizer is amazing! I'm having a lot of acne because of the use of masks, and this moisturizer is the only thing that really helps me. I'm using day and night and my skin is less shiny and oily and more healthy. I love it!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I'm using this cleansing gel AM and PM and I'm loving! It helps me to control the oil in my skin and reduces the acne. Smells great too. And it's pretty good in remove makeup.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturiz This is my first experience using a product from Vichy Laboratories. The lotion is light-weight, gel-like, and absorbs quickly into the skin. It is oil-free, silicone-free, non-greasy, and mattifying. It is advertised as being good for sensitive skin, however, I wish it did not have fragrance added as I feel that would be better suited for those with sensitive skin. Skin feels moisturized but not greasy, and not clogged. However, it didn't feel moisturizing enough for me and I think it would be better suited for someone with oily skin versus my skin which tends to be somewhat dry. I will finish this bottle. At this point I am not sure if I will continue to use, but will decide upon finishing the bottle.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Normaderm Phytoaction Daily Deep Cleansing Gel This is my first experience using a product from Vichy Laboratories. This is a decent cleanser. I like that it isn't fragranced. This also actually removed all the makeup residue that my normal cleanser left behind. The only downside for me was that it left my skin feeling dry. I think this would be better suited for someone with oily skin versus my skin which tends to be somewhat dry. I will finish this bottle. At this point I am not sure if I will continue to use, but will decide upon finishing the bottle.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best acne treatment!!! When young I didn't have any acne treatment. Today I'm 30 years old with mild acne. This treatment combo has helped me with removing stuborn blackheads and pimples in my forehead. My skin looks more healthier brighter and my pores are more closed. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone. It would not dry out your skin, I have sensitive skin. The odor of the cleanser and the moisturizer is amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great on my sensitive skin! I'm 37 years old and still get the occasional acne around my chin area I was hesitant about using this product because I have very sensitive skin. After trying it for about a week I really noticed a difference in my skin how the pores looked cleaner and I didn't have flareups in my acne prone areas anymore. It also did not irritate my skin like other acne cleansers have.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, and helps clear acne I have trouble with adult acne and other creams are extremely drying. Vichy cream is thin to go on, not sticky, smells ok, and in a couple of weeks has reduced my pimples significantly. I will say I used this in combination with the Vichy gel wash.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The feel and look of my skin has never been better I'm so happy with the lightweight solution and the smell is Devine
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough but gentle face wash I will note the pump is nice, as I kept it in the shower and washed my face at least daily for a few weeks before seeing results in reduction of acne. Adult acne sucks but in combination with the Vichy cream of the same brand- my face is with less blemishes and still smooth.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturiz I really liked the Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer. It goes on smooth and is not oily. I do think it's helped control my oily skin as well. The scent is refreshing too.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser This cleanser makes me feel like a day at the spa, it's got the best lather and the fragrance is so truly relaxing
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep cleansing gel I've really liked using the Vichy Laboratories Normaderm PhytoAction Daily Deep Cleansing Gel. It is really refreshing feeling and smelling. I like the way it helps control my oily skin. I have noticed my skin is smoother and softer after using this for a couple weeks.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good mosturizer, you can feel the difference before and after use. Woild recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleansing gel This cleansing gel is very good. Have been using it for a few days now and it leaves slin very refreshed. Acne has improved since starting using it. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Really loved this cleanser! My skin felt great afterwards, and my acne started clearing up faster than ever!!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face looks amazing! I deal with acne through the year depending on season and I am so thankful for this product. My face feels so much moisturized and no where near dry at all, which my face is combination. I love how it feels on my skin and soaks in, and leaves my face smoother and less irritated. I've seen a huge difference in my acne, this has helped clear it up quite a bit. I love how my skin looks and feels. I got this as a free sample but will be purchasing because I am in love with the results.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is so clean! Dealing with acne as well as having dry combination skin, my skin always needs a good cleansing. This has helped my skin become so much clearer as it really gets rid of all the impurities and acne. This is my favorite cleanser as it cleans my skin really deep and leaves me feeling fresh all day. I got this as a free sample but I am so impressed with this line and will continue to use and buy!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This duo will absolutely transform your skin! I loved using both products and it helped my acne clear up so fast! I will definitely be purchasing when I run out!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pores are clean and happy! Gifted by Vichy in exchange for my honest review. I've been using this cleaner 2x per day (along with the moisturizer) for 2 weeks. For some background, I'm mid 30s, combo skin, slightly acne prone. I love trying new cleansers because it's the one product I can (usually) switch up in my routine without risking wrecking my skin, and I'm absolutely adding Normaderm to my rotation. My makeup and sunscreen came off easily, so no need for a double cleanse. I did have to use some micellar water to get off the last scraps of eye makeup, but that's normal for me. I use primer, dark shadow, waterproof liner and mascara, and lash glue, so science hasn't even invented a cleanser which can tackle that mess in one go. In addition to doing an excellent job of cleansing without leaving my skin dry or stripped, I noticed the huge pores I've always had around my T-zone have gotten smaller. Still visible, and definitely far from perfect, but I'm really excited to keep using Normaderm and see what improvements the next few weeks bring!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combats acne, enlarged pores, and blackheads My skin used to be much more acne prone than it is now but even in my late 30's, I still experience blackheads and breakouts. Ugh! I also have combination skin - oily in some areas, dry in others - so finding that perfect product that doesn't leave my skin looking shiny or flaky can be tricky. The Vichy Laboratories Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer is a lightweight formula that doesn't leave my skin feeling heavy or coated. I have been using this for around a month and have noticed some results. Granted, my skin isn't in really bad shape like it used to be but I do have some blemishes and also some minor blackheads around my nose area. When used in combination with the Vichy Laboratories Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Deep Cleansing Gel, my problem areas have pretty much vanished. No more blemishes, no more blackheads (which is HUGE), and my pores appear to be considerably smaller. I was getting frustrated at first because I didn't see results for awhile. So, keep trying! The moisturizer is easy to dispense and goes on smoothly. A little really goes a long way. My skin is left feeling soft, silky, and smooth, NOT greasy. Overall, I was quite impressed with this product and would highly recommend it to anyone that is dealing with pesky acne breakouts and blackheads!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foams up well, doesn't dry out skin! My skin used to be much more acne prone than it is now but even in my late 30's, I still experience blackheads and breakouts. Ugh! I also have combination skin - oily in some areas, dry in others - so finding that perfect product that doesn't leave my skin looking shiny or flaky can be tricky. The Normaderm PhytoAction Daily Deep Cleansing Gel is a lightweight gel formula that does a great job cleansing my skin without drying it. Most acne cleansers clean well but leave my skin feeling stripped of moisture and overly tight. I have been using this for around a month and have noticed some results. Granted, my skin isn't in really bad shape like it used to be but I do have some blemishes and also some minor blackheads around my nose area. When used in combination with the Vichy Laboratories Vichy Laboratories Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer, my problem areas have pretty much vanished. No more blemishes, no more blackheads (which is HUGE), and my pores appear to be considerably smaller. I was getting frustrated at first because I didn't see results for awhile. So, keep trying! The deep cleansing gel foams up nicely. You don't need to use a lot to work up a nice lather. (1-2 pumps was plenty for me) The scent is light and fresh smelling. After rinsing, my skin felt soft, clean, fresh, and best of all, not overly tight or dry. Overall, I was quite impressed with this product and would highly recommend it to anyone that is dealing with pesky acne breakouts and blackheads!
Date published: 2021-08-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_3stepacneroutine, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device