Main content

Bestsellers Trio

$82 ($116 value) Our most popular products together in one essential skincare set!

Bestsellers Trio is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 575.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_bestsellerstrio, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product

Perfectly packaged for gifting with our reusable, Limited Edition Red Holiday Box. Featuring: Lif ... Read full description

Bestsellers Trio
Vichy

Bestsellers Trio

$82 ($116 value) Our most popular products together in one essential skincare set!

Old price $116.00 New price $82.00

Exclusive Hydrating 5-Piece Trial Set with Orders $50+

Loading...
or 4 installments of $20.50 by Afterpay Learn more

Perfectly packaged for gifting with our reusable, Limited Edition Red Holiday Box. Featuring:

LiftActiv Supreme: An anti-wrinkle and firming moisturizer that helps correct the visible signs of skin aging such as wrinkles, loss of firmness and tired-looking complexion. This daily hydrating formula with 5% Rhamnose and Vichy Volcanic Water reveals a visibly fresh and radiant complexion.

LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum: During life’s stressful moments, supercharge your skin with LiftActiv Peptide-C Anti-Aging Ampoule Serum to reignite radiance and reduce wrinkles. This dermatologist tested daily dose is a highly concentrated formula of 10% Pure Vitamin C, Pure Hyaluronic Acid, Phyto Peptides and Vichy Volcanic Water targeting fine lines, wrinkles, lack of firmness and radiance. Fragrance-free. Paraben-free. Minimalist formula with 10 ingredients.

Minéral 89: Our best-selling hyaluronic acid booster is formulated with Pure Hyaluronic Acid and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water to strengthen & repair your skin barrier. This daily hydrating and plumping booster has been clinically tested by 175 dermatologists on 1600 women worldwide. Safe and effective for all skin types, in a minimalist, fragrance free formula with only 11 ingredients.

* While supplies last. Please note that Limited Edition Gift Sets cannot be combined with other discounts and promotional offers.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Fine Lines, Dryness, Dullness, Loss of Elasticity & Firmness, Aging, Hydration, Wrinkles

Please refer to the specific product pages for more details: LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum, Minéral 89, LiftActiv Supreme.

Please refer to the specific product pages for more details: LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum, Minéral 89, LiftActiv Supreme.

Dermatologist Tested, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy Lift Active Day Cream Hydrating and effective daily moisturizer. I use it before my sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior results with LiftActiv I’ve been using this face cream day and night for over 25 years. At first I could only buy it in Europe, but am happy to find it in the US now. It hydrates without making my face shiny. I’m often complimented on the youthfulness of my skin and I owe that to Vichy LiftActiv. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I have used quite a lot Vichy products and I was happy with them but this one is horrible. When I opened it for the first time, there was an air bubble inside the jar making it 3/4 full. It's weirdly sweet when it happens to get on my lips, has the smell of cheap face cream, and it just does not work for my skin.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gives my skin It gives my skin a natural glow. It's not heavy, it absorbs nicely and doesn't make you look greasy, but I can feel greasy a little bit. Has a nice light scent. Love, love this moisturizer!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prefer another Vichy product I previously used Vichy Aqualia Thermal Rich but recently switched to LiftActiv Supreme. Unfortunately, the LiftActiv Supreme leaves my face looking dry, and makeup tends to accentuate the lines in my face. I will go back to using the Aqualia Thermal Rich cream.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer Too early to tell, but my skin is liking it so far. It did not give me that skin glass glow that I am accustomed to from Korean moisturizers, but it is hydrating still and gives me that glow. And it does not give me that tight feeling, especially during mid-afternoon. I will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it's helping I think my skin looks tighter when I'm wearing it. It feels nice and there's a nice smell, although by the end of the day I'm tired of smelling it (I'm pretty sensitive to smells). Got it for long-term anti-aging hopes, but good so far!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how it I love how it makes my skin feel and the glow it has after applying it. Love it and can definitely say it's one of my favorites.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it all I use it all the time for my face to moisturize my skin I use it twice a day I recommend this to everyone
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating and nutritional, make Hydrating and nutritional, make my skin comfortable, and reasonable price, will buy it back, recommend to try!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This anti aging cream is amazing its so thick and creamy and buttery highly effective my skin looked and felt amazing after using this in my daily routine im a guy buy care about skin care and the majority of "for men" skin care products can not hold a candle to higher end "womens" facial products would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve been using this cream forever! Very good hydrating cream that k personally like over the night one (I find it less heavy and more hydrating). Can’t live without it!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this moisturizer! This makes my skin look smoother and healthier. I get compliments all the time when I’m wearing this alone. It gives my skin a natural glow. It’s not heavy, it absorbs nicely and doesn’t make you look greasy. Has a nice light scent.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good cream I have been using this cream for over a year and absolutely love it. Most anti-aging creams burned my skin but not this one. It's delicate, smells good and skin on my face feels elastic. Cream also improved my skin tone, and removed some wrinkles.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first impression of this product was very good. The packaging is very nice and feels luxurious. The product itself is perfumed, which may be a turnoff to some, but it's a plus for me. It feels very nice on the skin and when applied before going to bed leaves my face feeling refreshed all the way until morning.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti-aging magic Face and neck feel supple, after a week use in conjunction with the LiftActiv Supreme 10 Serum can see the difference on the fine lines around my eyes and forehead
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite daytime lotion This is the most emollient cream I have ever put on my face! It feels so good going on and is light and the smell is amazing!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I've only been using this for 2 weeks but so far I love it! Moderate consistency that melts into the skin in 5 minutes! No stickiness but hydrating. Mild, pleasant scent and it workd for my sensitive skin. I'm really hoping it'll continue to work long-term then I for sure will repurchase.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The Vichy line has transformed my face - my skin looks and feels great, and my fine lines and age spots have diminished. I use this during the day after my regular skincare routine as my final step. It only takes a little bit to cover your face and neck.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just a regular moisturizer I started using this product because it was suggested by the Skin Consultant AI of Vichy and I have to admit I could not see a difference between it and the moisturizer that I used to buy which is a lot cheaper than this.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I just want to say I picked this up on clearance for $3.50 . Im glad I did! I never would have tried it at full price. Within a week ,I can see a major difference. Im very very impressed. $42 is nothing compared to what it does! Ill be buying soon .
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thoroughly Enjoyed I have used a Vichy product previously (a night cream) that I really enjoyed, so I was excited to try this "day" cream. It was extremely moisturizing, smelled nice, and felt lovely on my face. I can't speak to how well it worked from a firming/wrinkle-reducing/etc. standpoint. These are things that take a lot of time to see noticeable results, and I will keep using it to see if anything happens!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and great for sensitive skin Very hydrating while being light for sensitive skin with no fragrance, kept my skin plump and hydrated
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti aging powerhouse! I'm already a big fan of Vichy so I was very excited to finally try the LIFTACTIV SUPREME Firming Anti-Aging Cream. This is a thick, almost balm-like moisturizer that sinks in quickly & dries down to a non-sticky finish. It works well with other products without any pilling & I really appreciate how it goes not have my skin sticking to my pillow case. After using this cream for a few weeks I can honestly say that I already see improvements in the firmness of my skin & it does a fabulous job of leaving my skin moisturizer & supple.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is an amazing day cream if you are concerned about fine lines and wrinkles. I'm in my 30s and always looking to incorporate new things into my skincare routine. I am very concerned about fine lines in my forehead and this helps a lot. It is also very easy to apply and moisturizes pretty good. I highly recommend it as it is high quality and there's a visible difference after a couple of weeks using it
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay It doesn't have a strong scent which is nice. I'm not a fan of the packaging- I wish it was a pump instead of a jar. It feels good to apply to the skin, but I didn't notice any changes in my skin vs other similar products I have used before.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I'm so grateful to have received this complementary product. I've always heard wonderful things about it and it live dip to the hype. My skin is looking awesome and I so wish I had the opportunity to try more products.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin looks smooth and dewy I love the smell of this cream. The jar is perfect for gripping and quickly taking a dab. The cream makes my skin feel smooth and looks dewy.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti-aging cream One of the things I liked most about this cream was that it was lightweight. A little goes a long way- I put a little on my fingers and patted it on my face, then lightly rubbed it in. I also like that it isn't heavily scented. This formula absorbs well into the skin and my skin feels smoother and firmer after use. My fine lines look softer after using as well.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No results Thick cream, smells really good but I don't see any results that I can drastically say WOW, I need this in my life forever or it is a HOLY GRAIL. I will continue to use it until the jar is empty but really don't think it has been of much difference to my skin.
Date published: 2021-01-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_bestsellerstrio, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device