Main content

Deep Hydration Routine

$90 ($126 value) Treat yourself to an intense hydration routine essential for combating the winter season.

Deep Hydration Routine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 332.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydrationroutine, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product

Perfectly packaged for gifting with our reusable, Limited Edition Gold Holiday Box. Featuring: Pu ... Read full description

Deep Hydration Routine
Vichy

Deep Hydration Routine

$90 ($126 value) Treat yourself to an intense hydration routine essential for combating the winter season.

Old price $126.00 New price $90.00
Loading...
or 4 installments of $22.50 by Afterpay Learn more

Perfectly packaged for gifting with our reusable, Limited Edition Gold Holiday Box. Featuring:

Pureté Thermale 3-in-1 One Step Cleanser: A purifying yet gentle milk cleanser that acts as a cleanser, toner and makeup remover in one convenient, lightweight formula.

Minéral 89: Our best-selling hyaluronic acid booster is formulated with Pure Hyaluronic Acid and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water to strengthen & repair your skin barrier. This daily hydrating and plumping booster has been clinically tested by 175 dermatologists on 1600 women worldwide. Safe and effective for all skin types, in a minimalist, fragrance free formula with only 11 ingredients.

Aqualia Thermal Rich Cream: A deeply hydrating moisturizer for dry skin in a rich, refreshing cream. This soothing and replenishing moisturizer is formulated with Pure Hyaluronic Acid, Plant Sugar, and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water to provide 48-hour dynamic hydration, for a comfortable and refreshed complexion.

Aqualia Thermal UV Defense Sunscreen SPF 30: A lightweight moisturizing facial sunscreen with SPF 30 providing long lasting 48-hour dynamic hydration and broad spectrum protection from harmful UVA/UVB rays, which can cause skin damage and premature skin aging. Formulated with Niacinamide, 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water and Plant Sugars to combine skin hydration and sun protection in one easy step.

* While supplies last. Please note that Limited Edition Gift Sets cannot be combined with other discounts and promotional offers.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Dryness, Dullness, Sun Protection
Dermatologist Tested, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for cold Great product for cold weather climates… Has a nice fresh scent not too overpowering. It is also nice that this range comes in different textures depending on skin tight. I found this one to be very hydrating but not overly greasy!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Rich This is a Rich cream. My skin is very dry and this helped a lot. I love it! I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is not bad. Product is not bad. But it isn't in my skin type. So if you know your skin type you will get best results, like my mother In my view product is very good. But bit of expensive. Not everybody can buy and use it.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Vichy Aqualia Thermal The Vichy Aqualia Thermal Rich Cream works well to moisturize mature dry skin. It’s very gentle and a little goes a long way. It is pricey though.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite winter My new favorite winter time facial moisturizer! My skin tends to get parched in the winter and this cream not only moisturizes deeply but soothes any redness I tend to get in the winter. Such a great value too!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer, especially for Good moisturizer, especially for the price. Nice and thick but doesn't feel goopy or too heavy. Skin feels plump and hydrated after use.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the soft feeling Love the soft feeling once I apply it. It’s not greasy it sticky. It feels almost as if I was applying water to my face. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have already reordered I love how it moisturizes and protects my face from the sun without being the least bit greasy.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So this was recommended So this was recommended by a beauty friend on IG. I purchased and this is day 4. I really was shocked when my skin felt tight and dry mid day. Ingredients are hyaluronic acid and minerals from water. It would be more effective if there was retinol and niacin as well. This is for dry to normal skin. I recommend for those who have normal skin. It really goes on smooth and nice for under foundation. Vichy Aqualia Thermal Rich Cream
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I typically have combo/oily I typically have combo/oily skin, but my postpartum skin has been very dry. I was looking for a richer nighttime cream and picked this one up on sale. The only two pros are that it is, in fact, rich and it soaks into the skin nicely. Other than that, I absolutely hate this cream. It’s done nothing at all for my dry skin and it is absurdly fragranced. I’m not someone who is against fragrance in skin products, but this is just too much. Will not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply great! Light texture, great effect on my skin. Excellent product at a very reasonable price!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product, bad packaging I love this product but the glass bottle makes it difficult to transport: many beaches don't allow glass containers; I worry about it breaking or chipping; and the cap does not stay on securely. Additionally it is very difficult to get the last 15-20% of product out of the bottle--that's a lot of waste, and it's not a very big bottle!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under foundation. Light and airy moisture which is nice under foundation makeup.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect moisturizer I’m so happy with my purchase, I’m fair skinned and sensitive to most products. I also am battling cancer so this really helps keep my skin protected, hydrated and moistized.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It provided a decent amount of moisture but the scent was too overpowering for me and it didn't soak in completely, even overnight.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this cream is perfect for anyone, maybe different type of skin for everyone but it’s good for me and i love it! cant wait to use more of this in the future, so much product in it as well!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has got to one of the best moistuizers for sensitive dry skins. The texture is light but so super hydrating for the skin. My skin stay moisturized and glowed the whole day. I got a sample and then went out and bought the whole Aqualia Thermal range. Please buy - its for thirsty skins!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightly ritual Love this rich yet lightweight moisturizer for before bed. I have it stored in my bedside table drawer so that I do not forget.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer for life. It’s not greasy like other products. It absorbs into the skin quickly.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The feeling on my skin. I ordered several times before and was very happy with this item. This time the cream I got is very heavy and oily. Somehow the components were changed and I am not satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cream. I use it in the mornings after my facial cleansing routine and before the sunscreen. I hate products that leave my skin oily but I like this one because it absorbs quickly and more than greasy, your skin feels hydrated Vichy Aqualia Thermal Rich Cream
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very creamy! Not sticky, very creamy. Has taken my dry skin awsy
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now I can use retinol! Nothing is better than this cream right here. I've always woken up in the morning with dry patches until I started using aqualia thermal. I can even use retinol more than once a week now because this cream moisturizes so well.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqualia Thermal Rich Cream Good to me. Highly recommend to everyone. My skin is much better.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqualia Thermal Night is Fantastic This night cream feels wonderful. I know most night creams do feel wonderful BUT this one still feels wonderful the next morning!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waited a long time for That to happen! When I use this at night, my skin does not feel dry in the morning! That's a first.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product around I was using Vichy products when I used to live in Italy. It's all another culture and quality of skin care. I resumed again I am happy to back on the track.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my skin needed Love how hydrated my skin has been feeling since I started using Vichy. My skin has been getting dryer with time and this cream has been just what I needed.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! Absolutely need this in the winter when my skin is dry and dehydrated. It’s very thick and provides great relief for tight feeling skin! Definitely will be using this every winter going forward!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich moisturizer It keeps the skin moisturized for a long time.. I’ve been using it for almost a year.. happy with it.
Date published: 2021-02-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydrationroutine, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device