Main content

Firming Face & Eye Set

$68 ($77 value) Our customer favorite anti-aging face and eye regimen.

Firming Face & Eye Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 641.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_firmingfaceandeyeset, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

The Firming Face & Eye Set targets wrinkles, dark circles, and lack of firmness to reignite your ski ... Read full description

Firming Face & Eye Set

$68 ($77 value) Our customer favorite anti-aging face and eye regimen.

Old price $77.00 New price $68.00
Loading...
or 4 installments of $17.00 by Afterpay Learn more

The Firming Face & Eye Set targets wrinkles, dark circles, and lack of firmness to reignite your skin’s radiance. Featuring:

LiftActiv Supreme: An anti-wrinkle and firming moisturizer that helps correct the visible signs of skin aging such as wrinkles, loss of firmness and tired-looking complexion. This daily hydrating formula with 5% Rhamnose and Vichy Volcanic Water reveals a visibly fresh and radiant complexion.

LiftActiv Eyes: Anti-aging eye care developed for use on the delicate eye area, including the eye lid. Dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested formula with Caffeine, Rhamnose and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water.

*While supplies last. Please note that Exclusive Sets cannot be combined with other discounts and promotional offers.

Skin Type: All Types, Normal
Skin Concern: Fine Lines, Loss of Elasticity & Firmness, Aging, Wrinkles, Dryness, Dullness, Hydration

Please refer to the specific product pages for more details: LiftActiv Supreme , LiftActiv Eyes

Please refer to the specific product pages for more details: LiftActiv Supreme , LiftActiv Eyes

Dermatologist Tested, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good go-to! I received this product free to review, my opinion is completely my own.nnAfter using this creme for a week+ I am definitely impressed. First, the scent is soft and not over powering. It's a rich, smooth creamy texture. A little goes a long way. I loved being able to use this without feeling like having to slather it onto my face. Its very lightweight. Leaves no oily residue or greasy feel.nnThe firmness was slightly instant and I felt my skin shows visible signs of improvement where it was applied. This is definitely for all skin types, I have all combination skin, and it applied flawlessly to my oily areas just as well as to my dry areas.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy LiftActiv Eyes I bought this two weeks ago. This was the first product I used from Vichy and I am hooked. I researched this brand based on my dermatologist recommendation and it did not disappoint. I noticed wrinkles under my eyes that became more significant when I wore makeup. After researching on the internet I started with this product and within two weeks my undereye wrinkles are gone. It literally looks like I turned back time. Since purchasing this product I have then ordered the liftactive firm face cream, 89 for eyes and face, peptide C day cream, and vitamin C serum. After the results from my first items, I am excited to see the results from the rest of the products.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face creme ever The day I used my last bit of this face creme I cried. It has done so much for my complexion to the point where I feel ok going sans makeup! Brightened my skin, started to fade my acne scars, and was so delicate that I didn't break out more. My skin was literally glowing!! My face is missing it so much right now I can not wait to order a full size bottle to use every day. This has been the best face creme I have ever used. I have oily, hormonal acne complexion. It's light yet powerful and very hydrating. It's the only face creme I use now. nn I got this to try for free from influenster but the reviews and opinions are all mine.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A disappointed fan Let me start by saying I love Vichy products and have used for years. I was upset that you discontinued Liftactiv Retinol Ha Total Anti-Wrinkle Intervention with SPF 18 Day Moisturizer. It was the perfect moisturizer! Amazing product. I've been searching for a new day moisturizer that works well with my skin...I just purchased this product but was hesitant due to no SPF? Seriously? I'm trying this out....I can tell you so far I do not care for the smell and it's a little heavier than I'm used to. Please in the future consider these things when creating new products. A disappointed fan! :( Also, please create a sensitive skin line. Created an unscented version with SPF please!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I took a chance on this! So I took a chance on this eye cream and I absolutely love it! I have used another product in the past and I did enjoy it but I couldn't get to the store to grab it. So I picked this up and figured 'hey why not?' I am SO happy that I did! This product is fantastic! I absolutely love this product and this may be my new permanent under eye cream. It is very lightweight and doesn't have a smell. I've noticed an improvement in my under-eye texture, darkness and fine lines. I would 100% recommend this product to a friend :)
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but didn't love it I used this product for several days and honestly did not care much for it. I didn't hate it, but it didn't do anything special for my skin. To me, it's a very basic moisturizer that didn't make myour skin feel like I was using anything special or different than a basic drugstore face cream. It didn't clog my pores or cause any type of skin changes in texture, firmness, wrinkle reduction or correction of any of my skin concerns. Another thing that I didn't care for was the jar packaging. I prefer skin products to be in anew opaque pump or squeeze tube for sanitary and performance reasons. *Note: I received this product from Influenster in exchange for my honest review.*
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti aging powerhouse! I'm already a big fan of Vichy so I was very excited to finally try the LIFTACTIV SUPREME Firming Anti-Aging Cream. This is a thick, almost balm-like moisturizer that sinks in quickly & dries down to a non-sticky finish. It works well with other products without any pilling & I really appreciate how it goes not have my skin sticking to my pillow case. After using this cream for a few weeks I can honestly say that I already see improvements in the firmness of my skin & it does a fabulous job of leaving my skin moisturizer & supple.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I was enticed by a sales person at Ulta to try this product. I'm usually weary of sales people because they work on commission and I didn't want to be duped into buying a product if I wasn't familiar with it. Lo and behold, this is the best eye cream I've used yet! It works to reduce puffiness, I have NO dark circles, and it has made my crows feet disappear and my upper eyelid smooth again. I have found the perfect product. A little goes a long way. My tube is going into it's 3rd month and am ready to replenish.
Date published: 2014-08-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_firmingfaceandeyeset, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
For the best experience, please turn your device