Main content

Plump + Glow

$57 ($82 value) Reinforce every anti-aging routine with our dermatologist-recommended serums.

Plump + Glow is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 327.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_plumpandglow, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Perfectly packaged for gifting with our reusable, Limited Edition Gold Holiday Box. Featuring: Li ... Read full description

Plump + Glow
Vichy

Plump + Glow

$57 ($82 value) Reinforce every anti-aging routine with our dermatologist-recommended serums.

Old price $82.00 New price $57.00
Loading...
or 4 installments of $14.25 by Afterpay Learn more

Perfectly packaged for gifting with our reusable, Limited Edition Gold Holiday Box. Featuring:

LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum: During life’s stressful moments, supercharge your skin with LiftActiv Peptide-C Anti-Aging Ampoule Serum to reignite radiance and reduce wrinkles. This dermatologist tested daily dose is a highly concentrated formula of 10% Pure Vitamin C, Pure Hyaluronic Acid, Phyto Peptides and Vichy Volcanic Water targeting fine lines, wrinkles, lack of firmness and radiance. Fragrance-free. Paraben-free. Minimalist formula with 10 ingredients.

LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector: Discover LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector, a face & eye serum with 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid to plump skin for a visible filling effect. Formulated with Vitamin C and Vichy Volcanic Water to protect skin from exposome aggression. Clinically tested for efficacy to deliver visible results of -47% wrinkles and -60% fine lines in six weeks. This hyaluronic acid serum features a feather light liquid texture that easily glides onto skin and is absorbed quickly with a sheer finish. Leaves skin looking plump and more youthful. Fragrance-free, silicone-free, alcohol-free, and paraben-free. Non-comedogenic. Suitable for face and eye area in a minimalist formula with only 13 ingredients.

* While supplies last. Please note that Limited Edition Gift Sets cannot be combined with other discounts and promotional offers.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Fine Lines, Dryness, Dullness, Loss of Elasticity & Firmness, Aging, Hydration, Wrinkles

Please refer to the specific product pages for more details: LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum, LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector.

Please refer to the specific product pages for more details: LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum, LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector.

Dermatologist Tested, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plumps and hydrates After using for a few weeks I can tell my skin is more plump and hydrated. I haven't seen a ton of wrinkle reduction yet, but hope to see more with continued use.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall some improvement I had some minor wrinkles on my forehead before using this, and while it didn't make them completely go away there was some improvement!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks better This is the first time that I tried this brand. I'm in love with the applicator. It's easy to use. I noticed that my skin looks better. I'm using it twice a day for about 3 weeks. I will definitely continue using this.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothing Very smoothing to my fine lines, noticeable difference after a couple weeks. No odor. Great addition to my skin care routine.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Skin You're In AGAIN I love this serum. My skin felt lighter and brighter with each use.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Forehead Wrinkles Fading I am a working mom of two toddlers and in my mid 30s. Wrinkles has become a new obsession and trying to find something that provides results has been my mission. Overall, the Vichy LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector has shown some results on my forehead problem area. I also have a deep frown line between my eyes that I have seen less change on. I will for sure keep trying it to see if I see more improvement over time. Since my frown lines are deeper I am thinking it may take more time to see results rather than 2 weeks. I do hope they improve the applicator to more of a medicine dropper to make it easier to apply. I also would like to see a darker colored bottle as I have read that Vitamin C can loose its efficacy if exposed to light for too long. Pros: -Formula feels light and clean -Saw some results on forehead wrinkles Cons: -Applicator made it difficult to apply -Slightly sticky when drying -Clear bottle potentially not the nest for formulas with Vitamin C
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to love this! I think it's only ok. I mean it's always good to pay attention to your skin but I've used or tried many different products with anti aging claims both expensive and drug store brands and very few live up to the claims. This was just ok. Not great. Not bad. Will I keep using it? Likely not unless it's on sale. It just didn't do ENOUGH for me to warrant the use of it.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing serum After several weeks of using this product, I don't really see a noticeable difference in my crows feet, but I can feel the difference with my formerly dry skin more hydrated and plumped than before. This is a relatively quick absorbing, lightweight serum, non-irritating. The bottle is a bit tricky to use the first time, and I would've preferred a dropper, but once you figure it out, it dispenses just the right amount. A little goes a long way, too, so while the price tag may seem a bit high if you're used to drugstore brands, I expect the # of uses per vial would make it quite reasonable.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrinkle Corrector This product was ok. I think it worked just as well as others. I wished it smelled better and offered a bit more moisture. One thing I did not like was the weird delivery system. The lid is weird.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite HA serum I received this as a sample and have been using it for a few weeks now. I think this HA serum works wonders! Compared to another brand I've used this serum is much better. It doesn't ball up when rubbed together or my face doesn't feel dry like the other brand. It stays liquidy and goes on smooth. My skin feels hydrated! Love that this product is easy to find in stores and affordable!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great luxury in a small bottle I am astounded by the difference that Vichy has made on the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes and forehead! I've been asked numerous times if I've done something different to my skin, and have also been told that I look more rested. I simply applied Vichy to my troubled lines and wrinkles as directed in the package after cleansing/toning my face, and saw immediate results after just a couple of weeks! The formula is lightweight and doesn't feel sticky by itself or under makeup. It has a light scent and is colorless. I feel that Vichy provides a great value and superb efficacy compared to similar, more expensive products. I highly recommend this product to those who are looking for visible results without breaking the bank.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrinkle corrector I use this Vichy LiftActiv Supreme HA Wrinkle Corrector in the morning and night. I use this either in conjunction with my serum or as a serum. I'm impressed with this. My fine lines and wrinkles were diminished. My skin appeared plumper and smoother. I am going to continue to use this to see how my skin looks after a full month, but so far the results are impressive.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must in my daily routine I have been using this product for almost 3 weeks now, and I have to use it daily in the morning and night, especially before my makeup. It leaves my face so soft and smooth. I've noticed an improvement in my fine lines as well. I know if I keep using it, they will continue to improve.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum! This serum is great if you are looking for something basic! I love the fact that it has vitamin C and hyaluronic acid in it. It's fragrance free and gentle which I enjoy. I do have to say the packaging is very gimmicky and I would prefer for it to be a regular dropper. That is my only dislike but it is not a deal breaks. It works well with the 3-step moisture method (Olena Beley) which is something I look for when buying a serum. When comparing it to other serums - it is a little pricey. If you are wanting it just for the HA, there are other brands out there that are more budget friendly. If you ware wanting an HA and vitamin C serum in one, this would be a good option to try.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This definitely works I've been using this serum for about a month now. I can already see a difference in wrinkles around my mouth and forehead. After applying, this serum sinks into the skin and doesn't feel oily. I also have sensitive skin and didn't have any issues with br amours.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector I have been using the Vichy LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector each day after cleansing my face. It is lightweight and provides excellent hydration to my skin. It would s not sticky or greasy. I love the product so far and look forward to seeing extended benefits and results with continued use. The only thing I do not love is the way it comes out of the bottle. I need to bend the tip with heavy pressure in order to get enough to come out of the bottle. Sometimes the bottle tip flips too fast or slips and I lose some of the product.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wrinkle corrector I just started using this serum and I have to admit that it's fabulous. The fact that 1.5% pure hyloronic acid with visible filling effect is available over the shelf is a breath of fresh air! Stop right here if you are considering Botox or fillers and try this serum! My fine lines disappeared within a week of strict use.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Magic OK, honest truth. It took me a minute to figure out the applicator. You have to gently press on the fuller part of the plastic applicator. I trust the Vichy brand and own other products by this company. This serum works diminished creases and seemed to make fine lines less noticeable. Hopefully, botox can be pushed off with the use of this around the eyes.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky smooth product love when I apply Vichy product it's smooth and lightweight, unlike other products I've tried that are thick and greasy. I also love the fact it works so well with my dry and sensitive skin especially during the hot season. It leaves my face feeling so soft and silly plus it's loaded with vitamin C. I will be definitely buying this again. Recommend to
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hydrating I LOVE THIS H.A. !!! I just want to say that before this product, I didn't think I would find anything that worked better! I was wrong. It DOES exists! I use this morning and night right after washing my face with a gentle cleanser. I gently pat dry and While my face is still wet, I apply Vichy LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector and once that dries I top it with some moisturizer. When I say this stuff works, I mean it!!!! Do your skin a favor and get yourself some Vichy!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No remarkable difference that I can see. I've never tried a product like Vichy LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector before - but I've grown self-conscious about the wrinkles on my forehead and between my eyes. So I gave this a try. In the beginning, I used it consistently twice daily. At no point did I notice my skin "visibly plumped" - in all honesty, I didn't see any kind of difference. As it got hotter and I was outside and sweating more, I was cautious about using it in the mornings every day, as it recommends avoidance of contact with eyes. So I was only using it once per day or twice every other day. After a few weeks, I don't see any remarkable difference in my wrinkles (see photo). Perhaps if I had used it consistently, it would be different and that's what I would recommend to people. The packaging is nice and the bottle is lovely - I like that you can squeeze the applicator for your dosage (I didn't realize that at first use).
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsure of results of Vichy Wrinkle Corrector... I am unsure yet about these results....I started using Vichy LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector twice a day on May 15. Today is June 2 and I have uploaded a picture of my results. The left is May 15, the right is June 2. I do not see much difference, honestly. I will say the box says After 2 weeks: Fine lines and wrinkles are visibly filled After 6 weeks: -47% wrinkles -60% fine lines - So maybe I just need to keep using since it's only been 2.5 weeks. I have been targeting areas of my face, maybe I need to use all over for more "plumpness".
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I've been using this product every day for the past 2 weeks and it seems to be working. I've been using it on my forehead and laugh lines and they are fading. I have sensitive skin that is prone to acne and this product does not cause redness or cause me to breakout. I would recommend this and am looking forward to seeing more results as I keep using it.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and soft While I haven't seen dramatic visual results over the last 3 weeks, I can say that I've seen improvement in my skin's softness and moisture content. The serum is not greasy and goes on smoothly - a little goes a long way. I look forward to seeing visual results in the coming weeks.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Whatever I have been using this product for a few weeks now and my opinion is that it isn't the miracle worker it claims to be, but I don't hate it. While I haven't noticed much difference in my fine lines and wrinkles, I do think this product gives my face a dewy glow. The product doesn't really have a scent and it absorbs into the skin pretty quickly. I would recommend this product if you are looking to add some glow to your face.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels nice on my skin Overall my skin looks and feels slightly smoother after using this product for a few weeks. I can't say there was a huge noticeable difference in the appearance of wrinkles, but side by side comparison shows a slight improvement. Will keep using in hopes of further improvement.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legit Reduces Wrinkles/Fine Lines This Vichy LiftActic Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector is legit! I have been using it morning and night for about 3 weeks and my skin looks amazing. My wrinkles and lines are visibly less noticable. My skin looks and feels more supple. I am honestly blow away at the results I have gotten after only 3 weeks of using!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still waiting for results I have been using Vichy LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector for a month now, specifically on a line in my forehead, I was hoping it would soften some after a Month but I haven't noticed any difference. The product is gentle on your skin, I haven't had any break outs. I would continue using in hope of a consistency will make a difference.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can see the difference! This product has so many positives! The formula is thin, not sticky and easy to apply. It sinks right in. You can see a difference fairly quickly. My lines between my forehead are less pronounced and look more relaxed. I'm very excited to have found a product that actually has visible results on my lines! I'm going to recommend to friends!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It REALLY works!!! I've tried all the potions and serums out there. Trust me! I was skeptical that this one would be any different. Eating my words now. Vichy Liftactive Supreme does exactly what it says it will!! I have had a couple of brown patches (spots on my cheekbones) from botox injections that just would not fade for years. Those were completely gone within 2 weeks. My fine lines around my eyes also seem to be fading. Overall my complexion looks fresh and bright.
Date published: 2021-06-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_plumpandglow, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device