Main content

Skin Care Starter Set

$85 ($116.50 value) Our complete regimen that cleanses, brightens, hydrates, and protects your skin.

Skin Care Starter Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 428.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_skincarestarterset, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Perfectly packaged for gifting with our reusable, Limited Edition Gold Holiday Box. Featuring: Pu ... Read full description

Skin Care Starter Set
Vichy

Skin Care Starter Set

$85 ($116.50 value) Our complete regimen that cleanses, brightens, hydrates, and protects your skin.

Old price $116.50 New price $85.00

Exclusive Hydrating 5-Piece Trial Set with Orders $50+

Loading...
or 4 installments of $21.25 by Afterpay Learn more

Perfectly packaged for gifting with our reusable, Limited Edition Gold Holiday Box. Featuring:

Pureté Thermale Gel Cleanser: A rich, lathering gel that effectively cleanses impurities, makeup and pollution from the skin while counteracting the skin-damaging effects of hard water. Leaves skin feeling soft and fresh, without tightness. Formulated with Purisoft and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water to purify and strengthen the skin barrier.

LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum: A dermatologist-grade Vitamin C serum that combines 15% Pure Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid for brighter and firmer skin in just 10 days. LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum is pure yet potent, with a minimalist formula of only 11 ingredients that is paraben-free and fragrance-free. The perfect addition to your daily anti-aging routine.

Minéral 89: Our best-selling hyaluronic acid booster is formulated with Pure Hyaluronic Acid and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water to strengthen & repair your skin barrier. This daily hydrating and plumping booster has been clinically tested by 175 dermatologists on 1600 women worldwide. Safe and effective for all skin types, in a minimalist, fragrance free formula with only 11 ingredients.

Capital Soleil Ultra Light Sunscreen SPF 50: A daily anti-aging face sunscreen lotion with broad spectrum UVA/UVB SPF 50 protection in an ultra-light formula that is oxybenzone-free, water resistant for up to 80 minutes and easily absorbed on skin.

* While supplies last. Please note that Limited Edition Gift Sets cannot be combined with other discounts and promotional offers.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Uneven Skin Tone
Dermatologist Tested, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using I have been using this for about 3 months now and I see good result. It really has helped a lot with my dark spots. I usually use it with a jade roller at night before bed. And wake up my skin feels great..
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wanted to try I wanted to try a new vitamin c serum and I heard great things about this one. To me the price point for the bottle size is way too high. It also was very sticky when applying. I do think the ingredients used in the area really good and if you have sensitive skin this is for sure one to use.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really don’t use I really don’t use this product that much but is so cool. A little bit harsh but overall its good.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good vitamin Such a good vitamin c option and a great price! As you know, stability is the name of the game for vitamin c to actually work on your skin, and this one really works and stays stable!! Such a beautiful glow I get compliments all the time-will repurchase.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was amazing on This was amazing on my skin. I have tried the expensive Skinceuticals brand and it really didn’t do much for my skin.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the smell performance Loved the smell performance on my oily skin..gentle smooth feels fress ..need some improvements like can be little less costly more pocket friendly
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has helped This product has helped a lot for my dark spots. It is very gentle and absorbs quickly. I did not feel heavy on my skin when i applied it. It brightens my skin, makes my skin look younger and tighter. I gonna buy this serum again.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I looove this product! I looove this product! It has everything a vit C serum boast about. It made my skin smooth, and just radiant! Not to mention its so much more affordable than other brands out there. You only need a few drops, mix it in your daily moisturizer and dont forget to top it off with your fave sunscreen!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been using this vit-c been using this vit-c & hyaluronic acid serum for about a month now & I’ve never seen better results from any skincare product in my life. I’ve had 3 people tell me my skin is “glowing” & seen noticeable results in diminishing fine lines & correcting some hyperpigmentation. Overall my skin feels plumper & looks dewy (normally I have super dry skin). I use it with a jade roller in the morning & keep both in the fridge. It’s also super cost efficient compared to other serums with the same active ingredients. Obsessed![product:rose-quartz-roller-for-face-–-2in1-rose-quartz-face-roller-&-gua-sha-use-w/jade-roller-for-face-–-stone-face-massager-as-cooling-as-ice-roller-100%-anti-aging-rose-quartz-facial-roller]
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this vitamin I like this vitamin C. It give my skin a really nice glow. The only thing I wished for is that it came in a bigger bottle. I felt like I went thru the bottle fairly quickly.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This serum did not This serum did not cause a burning or tingling sensation like some Vit c serums do. The dark color bottle helps to prevent sunlight from getting through. The formula is very light and almost liquid in consistency. It layers very nicely with moisturizers.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I honestly believe this I honestly believe this little vitamin c serum packs a big punch. I actually should look into getting another bottle. I saw major improvement with my dark spot from this little bottle. Very effective. The price is a little on the high side based on size but because I saw a difference, I would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spectacular I have super sensitive skin and this product has been a game changer, I am falling in love with Vichy! I can use a cleanser without getting a rash!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighten me up! Can feel it working right away, not too sticky or oily!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capital Soliel Ultra Light Sunscreen SPF 50 Super lightweight and great sun protection. Wears well under makeup.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great fragrance. Effective. This product is like dessert to my face. I love the light fragrance and the ease of application. I keep it readily available in the shower.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective Vitamin C Serums seem to work we for me; this one is great! I have only been using a week and already see an improvement in my skin texture. I just wish I hadn't spilled half the bottle in my sink, lol.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was recommended This product was recommended by Dr. Anthony Youn from YouTube. It is affordable with 15% vit C. I have been using this product for about 4months now. I've noticed my acne scars and skin discoloration have diminished. My skin is becoming more even. I am more comfortable and confident with my skin. I will continue to keep using this product.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is an amazing It is an amazing Vit C out there. You can literally see the difference the next morning. The skin looks bright and plump and with regular use those dark spots and uneven skin tone just go away. One vial is meant to be used for a month before it oxidizes. But it is definitely worth it!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I bought this last year based on a YouTube dermatologist recommendation. After about 10 days of daily use, I was on videochat with my husband, and he said, "Wow. You are glowing!" I though he meant I was sitting too close to a light, so I told him I would adjust the lighting. He said, "No. I mean, your face. It is glowing!" I knew then this product was working, making my skin tone smoother and brighter. I have used it for over a year now, and have not needed near the moisturizer I used before. I love this serum, and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG MIRACLE I bought this for my boyfriends acne scars on his back and after consisten use OMG I cannot believe it!!!!!!!! We are so happy with the results the before and after is stunning.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I discovered this product a month ago and I love it. I really see the improvement in terms of firmness and radiance of my skin.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I tried Vichy LiftActiv I tried Vichy LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum once - I bought this on Vichy Laboratoires website during a sale. I love Vichy Laboratoires - I think their products are amazing, worth every penny and with great ingredients lists (for the most part). The bottle is great. However, I didn’t really see or notice any improvements or difference in my skin. It doesn’t have an oil consistency. I would buy it again, if on sale… but I cannot give it more than 3 stars. Do give it a try! ✨F4F✨ Follow me in Instagram @globalbeauty.100
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gel cleanser I have not been able to use this product long enough to make good evaluation but feels nice on skin
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the way it reduced my pores and brightened up my skin it evened out my skin tone works great
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I’ve been using for 6+ months and my skin looks fabulous smaller pores brighter skin more even tone.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it all the time I like it and use for many years every day. Helps to keep dark spots development under control.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing the best thing i have put on my brightest face removes dark spots i love it
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this product . Loved this product . My skin feels and looks lush and healthy . Draw back is the cost . I’m 40 so I was willing to spend the money on good products . It can be kinda harsh at first before skin is used to the product
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firming and Brightness I've used this Vitamin C serum for about 4months before writing this review. I can definitely say it works for firming and brightness. My skin looks so clear and bright whenever i use it with the Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream, I don't need to wear makeup. I stopped using for 2wks to see if it really works, and my skin looked dull. I love, love, love this serum. Do be careful around the upper eye area though, it stings just a little bit.
Date published: 2021-08-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_skincarestarterset, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device