Main content

Aqualia Thermal Fragrance Free

Hydrating Moisturizer for Dry Skin

Aqualia Thermal Fragrance Free is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 170.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875799089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 97ms
  • reviews, product

Hydration is a vital condition to help maintain the skin quality. Daily exposome aggressors (polluti ... Read full description

Aqualia Thermal Fragrance Free

Aqualia Thermal Fragrance Free

Hydrating Moisturizer for Dry Skin

Old price New price $32.00

20% Off 2 Items & 25% Off 3+ Items with code: SUMMERSALE

Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more

Hydration is a vital condition to help maintain the skin quality. Daily exposome aggressors (pollution, wind, cold…) can dehydrate the skin and alter its mechanical properties: elasticity and suppleness. Our 48hr Rehydrating Cream is made with Vichy Volcanic Water, Hyaluronic Acid and Glycerin.

  • Plumps the skin and helps restore lost moisture
  • Restores your skins moisture barrier
  • Skin feels protected, soothed and hydrated for 48 hours
  • Fragrance free, 97% natural origin formula. Allergy tested formula under dermatological control. Safe for sensitive skin.

Skin Type: Dry, Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dry Skin, Dull Skin

  • 48hr dynamic hydration
  • Skin feels more smoothed over time
  • 84% feel their skin is immediately soothed*
  • Skin is 35% more hydrated after 4hrs*
*Instrumental evaluation of 24 women after single product application

  • Apply morning and evening, alone or after your serum

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why Aqualia Thermal Fragrance Free?

"Hydration is key in helping to maintain the skin’s resilience and glow. Daily exposome aggressors such as pollution, wind and cold can dehydrate the skin and alter its elasticity and suppleness. I recommend moisturizers that are fragrance-free for those with very sensitive skin that help to plump the skin and restore lost moisture while protecting the skin barrier. One lightweight, hydrating, fragrance-free moisturizer such as Aqualia Thermal Fragrance-Free Rehydrating Cream is a perfect option for all skin types." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Complete Your Routine

Rated 3 out of 5 by from More moisture please. I tried Vichy Aqualia Thermal Fragrance Free 48h Rehydrating Cream for at least two weeks and I was not overly impressed. Vichy did not perform as well as I had hoped. I have tried drug store brands products that were more hydrating than this cream. The Vichy cream absorbed quickly and was not at all heavy or greasy but the hydration was not enough for me. I loved that the cream is fragrance free though. My skin just didn't feel hydrated enough. I don't believe I will be replacing my current cream but I wouldn't be opposed to having this as a back up. Although this cream was not hydrating enough for me I would still recommend it to others.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nourishing Vichy Aqualia Thermal Fragrance-Free 48h Rehydrating Cream has a lightweight, yet rich enough formula to hydrate skin throughout the day and lock in moisture. The texture is beautiful, it sinks into the skin easily and provides a dewy finish. I have combination skin and it tends to be very dry sometimes, especially during retinol usage, and this moisturizer is a true savior. I like that it's fragrance-free and suitable for sensitive skin. It also makes a great primer for makeup, thanks to the richness of the texture. After using it for two weeks I can see a difference in my skins hydration levels. My skin feels more elastic and supple.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Firming This does a nice job firming the skin. It is almost a gel. I enjoyed the scent which I did not find strong and it was gone very quickly. Here's the "BUT": it is thick. So thick that it may be better marketed for nighttime use. Many complaints are regarding what happens when this thicker cream-gel dries down and they are right. After it dries, once you apply something like foundation or cream blush (any kind of slight rubbing), because it is so thick it starts to peel off or pill. This is the only reason I took off one star and why it may be better to use overnight on top of a serum. Otherwise, I did like the firming result - you just have to know what to expect.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dry-skin miracle I've been using this moisturizer for a couple weeks now and I cannot begin to say how hydrating it is. Cost-effective for what you're get compared to more expensive moisturizers. It's consistency looks like a gel moisturizer. It's fluffy, light, and easily manageable in the jar. Not like a thick cream, but on the skin feels hydrating like a thick cream would. It lasts the whole day and wears well under makeup not clogging my pores. I can be sensitive to products, but this one is fragrance free and worked well for me. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone looking for extra suppleness in their dry skin.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using this I’ve been using this moisturizer for a couple weeks now and I cannot begin to say how hydrating it is. Cost-effective for what you’re get compared to more expensive moisturizers. It’s consistency looks like a gel moisturizer. It’s fluffy, light, and easily manageable in the jar. Not like a thick cream, but on the skin feels hydrating like a thick cream would. It lasts the whole day and wears well under makeup not clogging my pores. I can be sensitive to products, but this one is fragrance free and worked well for me. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone looking for extra suppleness in their dry skin.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive Skin Savior OK, so let me start off by saying I do not have sensitive skin. I got this gifted product in a buzzkit and my skin is a combo but has acne marks and hyperpigmentation. I have a very oily T-Zone. I enjoy trying this moisturizer because it had a very light to no fragrance, SUPER hydrating and I was able to see a difference in my skin's glowing power! This product is definitely different from the others that I've tried, because it actually hydrates my skin. There are other products that are out there (won't name names) that say that they're hydrating, but it only lasts for an hour or so. It's especially during winter months, this moisturizer will definitely do its job for hours at a time!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Lightweight Moisturizer Wow! I honestly didn't have much expectations as this is my first Vichy moisturizer I've used. This comes in a beautiful blue glass jar and has some weight to it. It also has a wonderful gel-like fluffy texture. And it has zero scent like advertised. The texture is also lightweight and keeps me hydrated all day! It doesn't pill with other skincare ingredients I've found either. I can't speak to hydration for 48 hours as I have a skincare routine twice a day. But I can tell you even in winter time where I'm extremely dry, this works amazing for my skin! Absolutely recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydration Vichy is one of my favorite skincare brands. My skin has been super dry lately as it always gets in the winter. I love the Vichy aqualia 48 hour rehydrating cream. This cream is super hydrating yet it absorbs so nicely and doesn't feel heavy on my skin. I like that it doesn't have a fragrance and it feels so fresh. It has volcanic water and hyaluronic acid. My skin feels and looks so moisturized. I am really impressed with how long the moisture lasts as well. This is great of your looking for a good moisturizing cream and this one is even good for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2022-02-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875799089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device