Main content

Hydration Power Trio

$70 ($110 value) Our daily hydration routine strengthens the skin’s moisture barrier while providing 72-hour hydration for dry, dehydrated skin

Hydration Power Trio is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2309.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_1935
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydrationpowerduo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Average rating includes incentivized reviews

The Hydration Power Trio hydrates & plumps the skin, making it more resistant to visible signs of ag ... Read full description

Hydration Power Trio
Vichy

Hydration Power Trio

$70 ($110 value) Our daily hydration routine strengthens the skin’s moisture barrier while providing 72-hour hydration for dry, dehydrated skin

Old price $83.00 New price $70.00
Loading...
or 4 installments of $17.50 by Afterpay Learn more
PDP Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure hydration What I like about this product is that is very refreshing and lightweight. I love to use it as the first step in my skin care process. This product doesn’t have a scent and provides a great hydration to your skin.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent You feel the change every day of use your super hydrated skin with constant use I never stop using it
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Minéral 89 Hyaluronic DO NOT BUY HERE It hasn't arrived since June 28. Terrible delivery. My order is in process and has not yet arrived. DO NOT BUY ONLINE HERE.
Date published: 2024-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the price it's well worth it as a small pump will cover a large area! Helped fix dry patches around my face and is super light weight and smooth. Also doesn't have a potent scent, if any at all. Highly recommend for those with sensitive skin!!!
Date published: 2024-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Hyaluronic Acid product I started using Mineral 89 2 years ago and I have seen some improvement in my skin. I’m a 60 years old woman and I can see my fine lines less noticeable. I recommend it 100%. Love it
Date published: 2024-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect serum for summer! Classic great serum from Vichy! This is one of the star products from the brand and it’s because it’s very comfortable, it’s light, just a pump and it’s enough for all the face and it dries super fast, leaving your face ready to receive all the hydration form a moisturizer and hold it during all day! Perfect for the summer and it’s fragrance free! Didn’t provoque any allergic reaction and it’s affordable and easy to find!
Date published: 2024-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy I got this sample, and I just opened it. I like that it doesn't really have a scent to it. I like that it feels like a gel, and it's soothing on my skin. The packing says it is for the skin to fortify and plump it. Good product.
Date published: 2024-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend ! I think it’s one of the best hyaluronic serums on the market! Really nice glow and hydration to my skin. The texture is very lightweight, I need 1-2 pumps for face and neck. The scent is neutral. Great if to cover with oil and cream
Date published: 2024-06-22
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_1935
  • loc_en_US, sid_hydrationpowerduo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
PDP Tabs

The Hydration Power Trio hydrates & plumps the skin, making it more resistant to visible signs of aging by exposome factors (UV, pollution, stress). Featuring:​

Minéral 89 Booster Serum: Our best-selling hyaluronic acid booster is formulated with Pure Hyaluronic Acid and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water to strengthen & repair your skin barrier. This daily hydrating and plumping booster has been clinically tested by 175 dermatologists on 1600 women worldwide. Safe and effective for all skin types, in a minimalist, fragrance free formula with only 11 ingredients.​

Minéral 89 Rich Cream: Minéral 89 72H Moisture Boosting Rich Cream is formulated with Hyaluronic Acid, 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water, Vitamins B3 & E, Squalane and Lipids to lock-in 72-hour hydration for dry, dehydrated skin. Its rich, creamy texture helps nourish and soothe while leaving a silky touch to the skin.​​​

Pureté Thermale Fresh Cleansing Gel: A refreshing gel cleanser that effectively cleanses impurities, makeup, and pollution from the skin. Leaves skin feeling soft and fresh, without overdrying or tightness. Formulated with Niacinamide and Vichy Volcanic Water to purify and strengthen the skin’s moisture barrier.

* While supplies last. Please note that our Exclusive Sets cannot be combined with other discounts and promotional offers.​

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Dry Skin, Dull Skin

Please refer to the specific product pages for more details: Minéral 89 Booster Serum, Minéral 89 Rich Cream, Pureté Thermale Fresh Cleansing Gel.​

Please refer to the specific product pages for more details: Minéral 89 Booster Serum, Minéral 89 Rich Cream, Pureté Thermale Fresh Cleansing Gel.​

Dermatologist Tested, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device