Main content

LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector

Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum

LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 315.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875719209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • reviews, product

Discover LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector, a face & eye serum with 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid ... Read full description

LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector
Vichy

LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector

Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum

Old price New price $37.50

20% Off 2 Items & 25% Off 3+ Items with code: SUMMERSALE

⭐ Top Auto-Replenished Product

Loading...
or 4 installments of $9.39 by Afterpay Learn more
Discover LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector, a face & eye serum with 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid to plump skin for a visible filling effect. Formulated with Vitamin C and Vichy Volcanic Water to protect skin from exposome aggression. Clinically tested for efficacy to deliver visible results of -47% wrinkles and -60% fine lines in six weeks. This hyaluronic acid serum features a feather light liquid texture that easily glides onto skin and is absorbed quickly with a sheer finish. Leaves skin looking plump and more youthful. Fragrance-free, silicone-free, alcohol-free, and paraben-free. Non-comedogenic. Suitable for face and eye area in a minimalist formula with only 13 ingredients.

  • Visible filling effect
  • -47% wrinkles and -60% fine lines after 6 weeks
  • Plumps skin with hyaluronic acid
  • Protects skin from exposome aggression
  • Leaves skin looking plump and more youthful

Skin Type: All Types, Dry, Normal, Normal to Combination
Skin Concern: Loss of Firmness, Fine Lines & Wrinkles, Anti-Aging, Dry Skin

Clinical Results:

Immediately: Skin is visibly plumped
After 2 weeks: Fine lines and wrinkles are visibly filled
After 6 weeks: -47% wrinkles -60% fine lines*

*Results based on expert grading in a six-week clinical test on 53 women.

  • Use as a serum. Turn product upside down to dispense the formula.
  • Gently press the applicator to release the formula into a precise dosage.
  • Apply 2-3 drops in the palm of the hand and spread the formula evenly onto clean skin morning and evening.
  • Avoid getting product into the eyes. If product enters the eyes, rinse thoroughly with water.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Fragrance Free, Allergy Tested, Ophthalmologist Tested, Non-Comedogenic, Alcohol Free, Silicon Free, Fast-absorbing, Non-greasy, Mineral Oil Free, Colorant Free, Non-sticky

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector?

"With aging, the skin’s hyaluronic acid levels decline, leading to wrinkles. This depletion is accelerated when the skin is exposed to daily exposome aggressors like pollution, stress and UV exposure. To address this impact, I recommend LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector to plump skin for a visible filling effect. Formulated with 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C and Vichy Volcanic Water, this clinically-tested serum delivers visible results of a 47% decrease in wrinkles and a 60% decrease in fine lines in just six weeks." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Learn More

Did You Know?

With age, the skin’s natural hyaluronic acid levels decrease, which can contribute contributing to visible wrinkles. This hyaluronic acid loss may accelerate when the skin is faced with daily exposome aggressors like pollution, UV and stress.

Your Solution

LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector is a face & eye serum with 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C and Vichy Volcanic Water to protect skin from exposome aggression. The light liquid texture easily glides on skin and is absorbed quickly, leaving skin looking plump and more youthful.

How to Use

Complete Your Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I used this product twice a day. I applied a drop on each area and massaged it in - using very light pressure where skin was loose - so that the skin did not move, and, therefore, not stretched. Used more pressure where skin was firm. Pressed deep wrinkles, not moving the skin, just holding the pressure for a minute or two. Visible results. Eliminated areas of small wrinkles, around lips and eyes completely. This took consistent use over time. I still continue use, less frequently, in order to maintain the results. Visibly reduced large wrinkles across forehead. Reduced sagging skin. I received this product from steller panel and my views are 100% my own.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite impressive! I started using this 3 weeks ago and immediately noticed my skin was becoming less dry, more balanced and slightly plumper especially around my forehead between my eyes, and around my chin. As weeks went on I looked at an older photo and noticed my skin was more smooth and look slightly lifted. The serum lasts all day, doesn't dry up and makes me feel and look at least 15 years younger. I'm 44 years old and recently noticed my facial skin has been aging more and showing signs of sagging and less volume. This serum helps immensely! Will definitely keep using. FYI I noticed if I have slightly damp skin prior to applying this serum, my skin drinks it in so much better and efficiently.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use, Noticed Quick Results The Vichy LiftActiv H.A. Wrinkle Corrector is a game changer! I had three people ask me why I've been so glowy-looking during this pandemic. The serum is smooth and my super-sensitive skin really loves that its fragrance and paraben-free. I was able to use it every other day and it works similarly to lip plumpers. I used it under my eyes and on the furrows of my brow. My skin was plump, supple, and there was a HUGE difference in the worry lines of my face. The applicator was a bit tricky for me at first, but I like the eco-friendly glass bottle. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting me try this ahh-mazing product.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! I'm pretty picky about my skin care routine. I need products that are easy to use, don't mess with my combination skin, and feel weightless on my skin. My allergies can be pretty bad, so I prefer fragrance-free. This product from Vichy definitely meets all those criteria! I've used it pretty much every morning during the week and some weekend days.In about a week or so, I felt like my skin looked brighter. I could see some improvement in my fine lines. Definitely planning to keep using. Can't wait to see how good my skin looks after a few more weeks of use. Product received free of charge from Stellar Panel in exchange for honest review.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Plumping I have been using the Vichy LiftActiv Supreme H.A. serum for a few weeks now, and I love what it has been doing for my skin. The bottle is glass and it has a really cool dropper dispenser mechanism that makes it easy to apply just the right amount of product that you need. I noticed a plumping of the skin almost immediately, so I know that the hyaluronic acid is doing it’s job. I really like that this is a fragrance-free serum. I will continue using this product and enjoy the benefits it has been providing to my skin. received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, but all views are my own honest views of this product.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I have sensitive skin and I found this product to be sensitive skin friendly. Besides having few ingredients it felt nice and smooth. It looked like it could be gooey but it actually absorbed nicely. The first week I used it once and right before bed to make sure it didn’t make me break out. Then I started using it once in the morning and then at night. I feel after using it for 2 weeks I my skin looks like it glows more and I feel like my skin is smoother. I also feel like with all the mask wearing it doesn’t add any extra oil or make my face break out wearing it with my mask all day. I don’t wear make up or use a lot of face products other then a daily cleaner but I would definitely add this into my facial routine. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting me try this. Great product.!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plump skin I have tried Vichy LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector for a few weeks now, and it is a very nice product to use. I am 40 with few fin lines mostly around the eyes. First, the consistency is pretty liquidy for a serum. but it leaves the skin very well hydrated and plump, a bit sliding allowing other products to penetrate easily. I am not the biggest fan of the packaging and would have preferred a dropper instead of this plastic "neck", but it works well. The product has no strong smell and that is a plus. My skin feels plump, not sure about the fine lines, but I have the impression my skin is a bit smoother around my eyes.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New addition to my daily routine! I’ve used this product for about two weeks, and definitely notice a smoother complexion and some of my more prominent wrinkles lessening. Time will tell about the extent of wrinkle reduction, but I’m encouraged by what I’ve seen so far! Nice smooth feel and scent-free serum makes this an easy product to use. No irritation, redness or discomfort whatsoever after using twice/day for two weeks. I feel great about the natural ingredients and the applicator works perfectly as well. Definitely a part of my daily skincare routine I will continue to use! I received this product for free as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-11-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875719209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device