Main content

Minéral 89

Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum

Minéral 89 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1890.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_1637
  • loc_en_US, sid_mineral89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Our best-selling hyaluronic acid booster is formulated with Pure Hyaluronic Acid and 15 Mineral-Rich ... Read full description

Mineral 89
Vichy

Minéral 89

Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum

Old price New price $29.99

20% Off 2 Items & 25% Off 3+ Items with code: SUMMERSALE

⭐ Top Auto-Replenished Product

Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more

Our best-selling hyaluronic acid booster is formulated with Pure Hyaluronic Acid and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water to strengthen & repair your skin barrier. This daily hydrating and plumping booster has been clinically tested by 175 dermatologists on 1600 women worldwide. Safe and effective for all skin types, in a minimalist, fragrance free formula with only 11 ingredients.

  • Strengthens & repairs skin barrier
  • Hydrates & plumps skin
  • Makes skin more resistant to visible signs of aging by exposome factors (UV, pollution, stress)
  • Lightweight, fast-absorbing translucent booster
  • Accepted by the National Eczema Association
Skin Type: All skin types
Skin Concern: Dry Skin

Clinical Results:

Immediately: 8/10 women feel their skin is smoother & healthier

After 1 Week: 8/10 women feel their skin is plumped & toned

After 1 Month: 9/10 women feel their skin is more luminous & glowing

  • Apply 2 drops of hyaluronic acid booster on your skin after cleansing morning and evening.
  • Spread with outward movements from the middle of the face, without applying too much pressure.
  • Can be used as the first step in your skincare routine or as a lightweight moisturizer.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Fragrance Free, Oil Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested, Alcohol Free, Silicone Free

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why is Minéral 89 Recommended Worldwide?

"Minéral 89 is an outstanding lightweight booster that I highly recommend to all of my patients. It is formulated with Hyaluronic Acid and Vichy Volcanic Water to hydrate and plump skin. It is also clinically proven to strengthen & repair the skin barrier, protecting and hydrating it from damaging exposome factors such as UV rays, pollution and stress." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Learn More

Did You Know?

Our skin’s primary role is protection. It is exposed daily to exposome factors like pollution, UV rays, fatigue, and stress, which together can cause up to 80% of skin aging. The skin’s protection system can become weak and show signs like dull complexion, dehydration, fatigued appearance and an overall lack of freshness and radiance.

Your Solution

Minéral 89 is clinically tested to strengthen and repair your skin barrier. The lightweight texture absorbs quickly, leaving skin plumped and hydrated. Suitable for all skin types. Dermatologist tested on 3200 patients.

How to Use

Complete Your Routine

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to Your Frequently Asked Questions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Firmness Influenster sent me a sample of this product complimentary for reviewing purposes. I was afraid to try it because of how sensitive my skin is. But I'm so glad I took a chance on this. The first night I used this I applied it right after my toner. At first this gel like consistency feels watery and goes on smooth. Then it feels a bit tacky but dries down almost immediately leaving your skin feeling taught and smooth. You get almost an immediate plumping. I noticed more firmness in the lines on my forehead after 2 days. I can't wait to see what this does to my skin after a week. Thank you Influenster. #mineral89 #vichyinfluenster #contest
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail! I bought this serum about four months ago not thinking anything of it. I have sensitive oily skin and struggle with acne. My skin is very dehydrated because of topical prescription from my derm. I struggle between my moisturizer either being too heavy or too light...this product is everything I could of hoped for and more! I never realized how much this serum was doing for my skin until I ran out. It’s amazing how hydrating it is without feeling thick and greasy. I look forward to going home taking my makeup off and putting this on. Instantly soothes dry tight skin. I rarely ever write reviews but more people need to know about this!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refreshing feeling I received a sample of the Vichy Mineral 89 moisturizer as part of my Darling box box from Influenster and I look forward to getting the desired results. The instructions say that in about 28 days you should see a well noticeable difference and it's only been a week. I can't comment on overall efficiency of the product but I do like the texture of it. It's not greasy of anything like that. It's very lightweight. A little goes a long way so follow the two drops only in the instructions. I do feel as though it gives a instant glow. I'm very excited to see how it will help at the end of 28 days. No irritation which is good since I have very sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and moisturizing! I received a sample of this product for free for testing purposes. I was really scared about using this product because I have super sensitive skin. I finally used this product and I'm blown away! It says only 2 pumps of product and that maybe too much. A little goes a long way. My skin instantly absorbed the product and it didn't leave my skin oily, or greasy feeling. I used it as a primer for my makeup and it helped my make up stay put for hours in 100+ degree weather. I used it along with my night routine and I woke up with even toned, soft, plump skin. I haven't woken up with skin like that in years. I will definitely be purchasing this product in the future.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refreshing feeling I received a sample of the Vichy Mineral 89 moisturizer as part of my Darling box box from Influenster and I look forward to getting the desired results. The instructions say that in about 28 days you should see a well noticeable difference and it's only been a week. I can't comment on overall efficiency of the product but I do like the texture of it. It's not greasy of anything like that. It's very lightweight. A little goes a long way so follow the two drops only in the instructions. I do feel as though it gives a instant glow. I'm very excited to see how it will help at the end of 28 days. No irritation which is good since I have very sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! So refreshing After seeing many videos of dermatologists recommending this product, I had to try it and I love it!! … I will be ordering for the 3rd time now. With just two pumps, it hydrates my skin (I put it on my neck as well) and it absorbs quickly without leaving my skin shiny which is what I was looking for! I have combination skin (oily t zone) and live in mostly hot humid weather (FL) so this gel-like texture is perfect. The only thing I would change is the bottle, the design is nice but the glass makes it a bit heavy to travel (maybe change it to another elegant recyclable material that is more lightweight ).
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive combination skin First of all I was kind of worried about trying this since most products that moisturize the skin leave my face oily. But this light fragrant gel absorbed so well and left no trace on my skin. My skin was hydrated and was not oily even being on my face for 8 hours. I also liked that it didn't break out my sensitive skin and after 1 weeks use my skin is more soft and supple. Now when I wear my foundation it looks smoother on my skin and my face don't feel drying even at the end of the day. I have to say my skin has improved since I started to use Vichy Mineral 89 ( I received this product free for reviewing purposes from influenster. This is my personal opinion)
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive combination skin First of all I was kind of worried about trying this since most products that moisturize the skin leave my face oily. But this light fragrant gel absorbed so well and left no trace on my skin. My skin was hydrated and was not oily even being on my face for 8 hours. I also liked that it didn't break out my sensitive skin and after 1 weeks use my skin is more soft and supple. Now when I wear my foundation it looks smoother on my skin and my face don't feel drying even at the end of the day. I have to say my skin has improved since I started to use Vichy Mineral 89 ( I received this product free for reviewing purposes from influenster. This is my personal opinion)
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_1637
  • loc_en_US, sid_mineral89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device