Main content

Minéral 89

Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum

Minéral 89 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1754.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_1558
  • loc_en_US, sid_mineral89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • reviews, product

Our best-selling hyaluronic acid booster is formulated with Pure Hyaluronic Acid and 15 Mineral-Rich ... Read full description

Mineral 89
Vichy

Minéral 89

Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum

$29.50
Select a Size

Up to 30% off with code: HOLIDAY

Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more

HOLIDAY SHIPPING DEADLINES
Place your order by 5pm EST on the below dates to receive it by 12/24.
Ground: 12/15
2nd Day Air: 12/20
Next Day Air: 12/21

Our best-selling hyaluronic acid booster is formulated with Pure Hyaluronic Acid and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water to strengthen & repair your skin barrier. This daily hydrating and plumping booster has been clinically tested by 175 dermatologists on 1600 women worldwide. Safe and effective for all skin types, in a minimalist, fragrance free formula with only 11 ingredients.

  • Strengthens & repairs skin barrier
  • Hydrates & plumps skin
  • Makes skin more resistant to visible signs of aging by exposome factors (UV, pollution, stress)
  • Lightweight, fast-absorbing translucent booster
  • Accepted by the National Eczema Association
Skin Type: All skin types
Skin Concern: Dryness

Clinical Results:

Immediately: 8/10 women feel their skin is smoother & healthier

After 1 Week: 8/10 women feel their skin is plumped & toned

After 1 Month: 9/10 women feel their skin is more luminous & glowing

  • Apply 2 drops of hyaluronic acid booster on your skin after cleansing morning and evening.
  • Spread with outward movements from the middle of the face, without applying too much pressure.
  • Can be used as the first step in your skincare routine or as a lightweight moisturizer.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Fragrance Free, Oil Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested, Alcohol Free, Silicone Free

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why is Minéral 89 Recommended Worldwide?

"Minéral 89 is an outstanding lightweight booster that I highly recommend to all of my patients. It is formulated with Hyaluronic Acid and Vichy Volcanic Water to hydrate and plump skin. It is also clinically proven to strengthen & repair the skin barrier, protecting and hydrating it from damaging exposome factors such as UV rays, pollution and stress." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Learn More

Did You Know?

Our skin’s primary role is protection. It is exposed daily to exposome factors like pollution, UV rays, fatigue, and stress, which together can cause up to 80% of skin aging. The skin’s protection system can become weak and show signs like dull complexion, dehydration, fatigued appearance and an overall lack of freshness and radiance.

Your Solution

Minéral 89 is clinically tested to strengthen and repair your skin barrier. The lightweight texture absorbs quickly, leaving skin plumped and hydrated. Suitable for all skin types. Dermatologist tested on 3200 patients.

How to Use

Complete Your Routine

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to Your Frequently Asked Questions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have! This serum is so hydrating. It is now a staple in my morning and nighttime skin routine. The best part is that it works well with everything else I use. No sticky, flaky or patchy issues. I love this.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good serum It'a super light and perfect for a normal to oily skin.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my third This is my third bottle I love it my skin feel more soft and more firm I’m 44 so I need it it works for me ❤️
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gentle and effective. Absorbs without any trace. Super smoothing and hydrating.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of my daily skin routine I can't believe I went without this serum for the last few months. I procrastinated on refilling it and now that I have, my skin routine feels so much better! I feel like it locks in the moisture under whatever lotion I use over it. I use this over another hydrating serum because I have super dry skin, so based on what I've read about hyaluronic acid, I don't think my skin would have enough moisture to lock in on its own
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! This product is great! I've used a few high end serums recently, but this is the only one that I've seen visible results from. As I'm in my late 30s my skin is starting to look less soft, plump, and supple than it did in my 20s. After using this every night for a few weeks I noticed that my skin was smoother and my pores were smaller. I would definitely recommend this! The eye dropper included in the bottle also makes this so much easier to apply on my face without wasting any product. Vichy Minéral 89
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels good It’s very soothing while I’m applying it But does not hydrate that well I still feel like I need a moisturizer afterwards
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Vichy 89 I don't see a difference. My skin is still dry and I use a cheaper moisturizer to combat this. After all the hype, I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Excellent product. Moistures immediately and leaves skin supple and radiant.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* Love this stuff so much! I'd been eyeing it for a long while before I finally bought it; so happy I made the purchase. It really helps my skin feel hydrated, smooth, and also really seems to help keep excess oil at bay. I don't really know exactly what skin type I have, but I can describe it. About half of my face, cheeks and lower, seems to fall under the "normal" category. About the inner corner of my left eye, right below and a bit into the eyebrow, I have a small dry patch. The bottom of both sides of my nose are pretty dry and flaky as well. And my forehead tends to be oily, though that seems to have calmed down a bit as I've found products that really seem to help with it, this being one of them. It also helps with the dry areas! :) So glad I finally decided to give this product a try. I use it twice a day on my face and neck, and a little definitely goes a long way! Thanks Vichy, really grateful for this product.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good This is a good serum, but I didn’t really notice it doing much for my face. It’s a nice gel like texture. It feels good going on the skin. Not sticky or oily. I would use it again if I was gifted it, but I wouldn’t buy it. I didn’t feel like it did enough to justify the higher price tag.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Just love it! Perfect size and the quality is great. Love how leaves my skin.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful serum! LOVE! Such a great and affordable hyaluronic acid serum :)
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I experience with What I experience with this product is -Enhanced moisturizing -Plumper skin appearance -Smoother makeup application -Ability to go without foundation and use enhancers only. MY RATING This is a five star product for me. I am really liking it so far and will continue to use this. THE BOTTOM LINE This product is a great primer. It is good to use under moisturizer and will enhance the properties of face creams. Makes a great primer under makeup and is good for all skin types, especially normal to dry and mature skin as well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it hydrates and plumps it hydrates and plumps skin with moisture, strengthens the skin's barrier function and also protects skin against the harmful effects of pollution.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don’t know how I don’t know how to live with that. I don’t even know how I got here before it. My skin drinks it all. Never broke me out. Gives enough hydrating during summer months. During winter I need to apply a moisturizer after. Anyways if you have oily dehydrated skin just go for it!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for your skin. Awesome for your skin. Have been using this for several years and it works great on my skin. Affordable and a lot!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! All Vichy products are a good quality! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great drugstore hyaluronic acid serum that makes my skin look nice and plump. I usually alternate this with more "fancy" HA serums and use a little spritz of some mist before and after so the HA can really soak the moisture up. CVS often has sales on Vichy, so it is possible to get this for a really good price.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, it’s part of my daily morning routine after I wash my face. I apply it on to damp skin and layer a vitamin c serum and sunscreen on top. It plumps the skin and adds a nice layer of moisture underneath the rest of my skincare products. Definitely will continue to repurchase Vichy Mineral 89
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff it makes my face feel so hydrated and soft I have dry skin and it really helps keep my skin looking hydrated and keep the dry patches I get sometimes away, I always make sure I have this on my skincare shelf, it's that good! I def recommend! Vichy Mineral 89 70
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product, this gels feels very lightweight but at the same time just the right amount of hydrating. And does not feel sticky after application, it is just perfect, love it.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this product for several reasons. It is great for dry skin. Second, it makes my skin feel like well hydrated. Finally, this product is long lasting!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best serum ever. I love it and I plan to rebuy. It is very very gentle on the skin and sinks right in, and delivers nutrients your skin needs. It does not have any junk in it, because it’s only a few ingredients. If you have sensitive, dehydrated skin, give this a try. It is good to start out on, before you try serums with active ingredients.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy Mineral 89 hydrates the skin while giving a cool clean feeling. I used it after I applied my facial wash. I am absolutely happy with this Skin Fortifying Booster.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever Serum Amazing serum for my skin. Love the consistency and contains no fragrance
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this! It makes my skin feel super hydrated and plump, and I’ve enjoyed using it at night before bed with my night moisturizer. I wake up with my skin feeling amazing. Definitely one I would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so five star. If I could give it 10 stars I would. It's the best hyaluronic acid I've tried yet and I'm a skin care junkie so I've tried alot. It sinks into the skin and leaves your face, plump, smooth and super hydrated. I have this on auto delivery from Amazon for every two months so I'm never without. I use twice a day, morning after cleansing and night right after cleansing.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love this product! I recently added it to my nighttime skincare routine, and I already feel a drastic difference. I skin feels so much more hydrated and visibly plumper! I definitely recommend! It is quite expensive though!!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wasted a lot of money on these products and they didn’t work as promised and Walgreens didn’t want to give me a refund because they have a good reputation.
Date published: 2021-08-12
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_1558
  • loc_en_US, sid_mineral89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device