Main content

Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer

Salicylic Acid Face Moisturizer

Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 150.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875660617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product

Discover Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer, Vichy’s first acne treatment moisturi ... Read full description

Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer

Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer

Salicylic Acid Face Moisturizer

$29.50
Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more
Discover Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer, Vichy’s first acne treatment moisturizer that helps to clear acne and visibly improve skin tone and texture. With carefully selected ingredients including Maximum Strength 2% Salicylic Acid, Pure Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C and Vichy 15 Mineral-Rich Volcanic Water, this clinically tested formula specifically targets acne blemishes, blackheads and enlarged pores, while helping to visibly improve uneven skin tone and rough skin texture. Suitable for adult acne.

  • Clears acne blemishes and blackheads
  • Reduces the look of enlarged pores
  • Visibly refines skin texture and improves skin tone over time
  • Leaves skin with a healthy-looking glow
  • Refreshing lightweight texture easily glides on skin and is absorbed quickly. Non-greasy, non-drying finish that leaves skin feeling soothed and hydrated.

Skin Type: Oily, Acne Prone, Sensitive
Skin Concern: Shine, Acne, Enlarged Pores, Oiliness, Uneven Skin Tone

Clinical Results:

After first use: Skin feels moisturized and softer

In 1 week: Skin texture looks refined

In 4 weeks:

  • Acne blemishes are reduced
  • Pores are less visible
  • Skin tone looks more even

In 8 weeks*: -42% Acne pimples
*Results based on expert grading in an eight-week clinical test on 50 women.

  • Apply 1-2 pumps on clean skin morning and night.
  • Avoid the eye area.
  • Can also be used under makeup.
  • Your Recommended 3-Step Regimen

    1. Cleanse & Purify with Normaderm PhytoAction Daily Deep Cleansing Gel
    2. Correct & Hydrate with Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer
    3. Treat & Heal with Normaderm S.O.S Acne Rescue Spot Corrector
    Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Oil Free, Allergy Tested, Non-Comedogenic, Silicon Free

    Key Ingredients

    Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

    Dermatologist Recommendation

    Why Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Moisturizer?

    "I highly recommend Vichy’s acne treatment moisturizer to my patients who want a solution to clear acne while visibly improving skin tone and texture. Clinically tested and formulated with Maximum Strength 2% Salicylic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C and 60% Vichy Volcanic Water, this product reduces acne blemishes and leaves skin feeling soothed and hydrated. I trust this gentle, yet effective formula even for my patients with sensitive skin." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

    Complete Your Routine

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The feel and look of my skin has never been better I'm so happy with the lightweight solution and the smell is Devine
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturiz I really liked the Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer. It goes on smooth and is not oily. I do think it's helped control my oily skin as well. The scent is refreshing too.
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good mosturizer, you can feel the difference before and after use. Woild recommend.
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Really loved this cleanser! My skin felt great afterwards, and my acne started clearing up faster than ever!!
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face looks amazing! I deal with acne through the year depending on season and I am so thankful for this product. My face feels so much moisturized and no where near dry at all, which my face is combination. I love how it feels on my skin and soaks in, and leaves my face smoother and less irritated. I've seen a huge difference in my acne, this has helped clear it up quite a bit. I love how my skin looks and feels. I got this as a free sample but will be purchasing because I am in love with the results.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combats acne, enlarged pores, and blackheads My skin used to be much more acne prone than it is now but even in my late 30's, I still experience blackheads and breakouts. Ugh! I also have combination skin - oily in some areas, dry in others - so finding that perfect product that doesn't leave my skin looking shiny or flaky can be tricky. The Vichy Laboratories Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer is a lightweight formula that doesn't leave my skin feeling heavy or coated. I have been using this for around a month and have noticed some results. Granted, my skin isn't in really bad shape like it used to be but I do have some blemishes and also some minor blackheads around my nose area. When used in combination with the Vichy Laboratories Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Deep Cleansing Gel, my problem areas have pretty much vanished. No more blemishes, no more blackheads (which is HUGE), and my pores appear to be considerably smaller. I was getting frustrated at first because I didn't see results for awhile. So, keep trying! The moisturizer is easy to dispense and goes on smoothly. A little really goes a long way. My skin is left feeling soft, silky, and smooth, NOT greasy. Overall, I was quite impressed with this product and would highly recommend it to anyone that is dealing with pesky acne breakouts and blackheads!
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin so clean his is a wonderful deep cleaning facial cleanser. It cleans deep down into the skin tissues and unclogs the pores. What your left with is a clear radiant complexion, without the skin feeling like it's been dried or stripped of moisture.
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I have always been a fan of Vichy products and the Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer and Daily Deep Cleansing Gel did not disappoint. I have acne prone skin that is sensitive. Lately I had been experiencing texture on my skin and after using the gel cleanser and moisturizer I saw a significant difference in my skin. My skin is more even and radiant. I have been using both products twice a day and my skin has been loving it. Compared to other products the gel cleanser didn't dry out my face and the moisturizer is great at hydrating my naturally dry skin. I definitely recommend them.
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturized and acne free I really liked the Vichy Laboratories Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer. I live in Arizona and moisturizing your skin is a must! It's been hard to find a moisturizer that doesn't make me break out. This product has been the solution. It keeps my skin moisturized while at the same time prevent break outs. I plan to purchase another bottle when this runs out. I have noticed my skin is much smoother and I have had less breakouts. It also doesn't irritate my more sensitive skin. I would highly recommend this product to anyone whose looking for a moisturizer but is prone to break outs. A little product goes a long way and I can see this bottle lasting me awhile
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cleansing yet equally gentle This face wash was very sudsy and refreshing on the days my skin was congested and needed a little extra. Loved using it in pairing with the phytoaction acne control daily moisturizer, definitely kept the breakouts away!
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This is a GREAT moisturizer for sensitive or acne prone skin. Great hydration and helped fight off adult acne
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff qnd Vichy! I have heard so many good things about this company and was so excited to be able to try this cleanser. My skin varies but after I got my skin barrier back under control, my skin went back to being pretty oily overall, with the occasional spots that I need to get rid of. This stuff does the trick. It takes care of my oily pores without drying out my skin and is super gentle. I use it to remove makeup as well and have had no issues. I'd definitely recommend this to all my oily-skinned men and women; it definitely does the trick without messing up your skin in other ways.
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A naked fresh feel! This is the moisturizer you want if you don't want it to feel like you're wearing anything at all! Yet, my skin feels so hydrated and fresh after wearing this moisturizer. My pores seem much more minimized after using this which gives my skin a much healthier all around appearance. I am so hooked on this lotion and plan to keep it in my beauty arsenal!
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pre make up Use daily before makeup and it's perfect! Love how fast absorbed no smell.
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I simply love it !!! I started using Vichy Laboratories Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer and Daily Deep Cleansing Gel when I received a free sample and my skin has miraculously improved. I used to have some acne popping up and this product my my skin so smooth and nice. I will definitely purchase this product again !!!
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Average Moisturizer I used this for about three weeks before writing my review. As of writing this I've noticed no difference in how much less oily my skin is or how many pimples I get. Compared to my usual facial moisturizer (Tarte Awake Pore Down) this one is heavier and leaves my face feeling oily towards the end of the day. I don't think it's worth the cost and I probably wouldn't recommend it to anyone because it didn't do what it said it would.
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil free moisturizer I have been using this moisturizer for the past 4 weeks and am really happy with it. It's a lightweight formula and is not greasy on my face. It absorbs quickly into my skin and leaves my face feeling hydrated and smooth. When using in combination with its cleanser counterpart, my breakouts have cleared up, my pores are less visible and my skin looks great!
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer EVER!!!! What can I say? First of all, this product has helped my acne stay under control to the point my face feels like I am back in my early 20's! Salicylic Acid tends to dry out my face, but this product has the perfect combination of products to keep my face moisturized and supple. I totally recommend this product to anyone! I will be purchasing this product once I run out.
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect for my combination skin. Really seems to help with the breakouts I tend to get in the summer. It also leaves my face feeling hydrated and softer and my skintone looks healthy and fresh.
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond amazing results ! I started applying the moisturizer once a day by massaging it into my skin lightly and evenly. By day 3 I started washing and moisturizing my face morning and night. During this time I noticed my pores were getting smaller and less visible. On the 2 week I began washing and moisturizing 3x a day. I noticed in hotter days my face would be very oily and I felt like the moisturizer was melting into my skin. I did not like that feeling so I increased to washing and moisturizing 3x a day. Within a week and a half I began to notice my face looked brighter and shinier. Within 2 weeks I notice my acne scars were lightening up. I really enjoyed using these products. The only thing I wish was included was a facial scrub. This product made my skin feel softer, cleaner, brighter and less oily. I would definitely continue using these products.
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hydrating feeling The Vichy Laboratories Normaderm PhytoAction Acne Control Daily Moisturizer left my skin feeling really hydrated and soft. After 2 weeks of use, I noticed a great difference. I normally have combination skin, with large pores and blemishes. I noticed that after using the products, both the cleansing gel and the moisturizer my skin has been looking and feeling more hydrated and softer. Even the blemishes have lessen. I would definitely recommend the product to my friends who have combination skin, with blemishes and large pores.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Acne Duo I received Vichy Laboratories Normaderm PhytoAction Acne control daily moisturizer and daily deep cleansing gel from Bzzagent. I had an extremely positive experience with this product. The product is gentle yet effective on acne-prone skin. I usually have very sensitive skin and have bad reactions to acne products, however, I had no issues with these products. I used these products one after the other and found that it yielded the best results that way. The salicylic acid really helped get rid of the acne I have developed from wearing a mask daily as working as a nurse. This product is different from other acne products as it does not dry out the skin. The moisturizer left my skin soft and smooth. After using for two consecutive weeks not only has my acne improved but also I see how it has prevented breakouts as well.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Moisturizer that won't cause Breakouts! This moisturizer has been really awesome because I have been able to use this without having to worry about it causing me to breakout. It actually started really keeping acne away. This moisturizer felt great on my face, leaving it feeling soothed and quenched, but it did not feel greasy at all. I also liked how quickly it absorbed into my skin. This was a great product that I'd recommend to everyone I know. I would also definitely purchase this product in the future.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer for better looking skin If you are looking for clearer more moisturized skin with less blemishes and blackheads make this moisturizer part of your routine. I received a free sample and It works great along with the daily deep cleansing gel. I would say my face is more moisturized and looking better after using the product for 2 weeks! It didn't make me break out more like some other products have done in the past.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! My daughter, who is pre-pubescent, has acne on her forehead and cheek. Since using these Vichy products, her acne has been cut in half. We've tried cerave and cetaphil and other popular brands, but none have worked as well as Vichy.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Effective If you're looking for feather light moisture that doesn't leave behind any shine or residue, this earthy smelling moisturizer is it. It gives a just right amount of moisture and leaves skin with a matte finish.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear skin First off I've always wanted to try Vichy products. And they did not disappoint. The packaging is super cute. And I also love that the cleanser is green (& ive had no staining in any of my sinks or shower) Secondly most acme cleanser I have tried either break me out worse or dry my skin till it hurts. This is 1 of 2 I my life that I have found that not only works . And keeps my skin clear. But doesn't dry it out or make my skin feel tight or five me dry spots. The ingredients are not only great but useful and each have a reason. There is nothing in it that makes me go oh no I'm not putting that on my skin. Only good things. It feels high end. And makes ny skin clear and beautiful. This is now an everyday staple in my skin care routine. Try it . I promise u will not regret it!
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a game changer I tried many different products and NOTHING made me feel clean and has kept my face clear from acne. It's everything I've been looking for in a daily wash and it works! It has a light tea tree oil scent and rinses easily and leaves your skin feeling extremely clean.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got rid of all my acne! I'm an older user, so my acne is not hormonal. However my acne is very stubborn. This product, which I received free as part of promotion, has worked wonders. I've been using it for only two weeks and it got rid of all my acne. Would definitely buy and recommend it to my friends.
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer! I've been using this moisturizer daily & love it! I have noticed a visual difference with my skin after using this daily the past 2 weeks. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_130
    • loc_en_US, sid_3337875660617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_vichy-us
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
    • reviews, product
    Orientation message
    For the best experience, please turn your device