Main content

LiftActiv Eyes

Eye Cream for Wrinkles

LiftActiv Eyes is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337871323332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • reviews, product

Anti-aging eye care developed for use on the delicate eye area, including the eye lid. Dermatologist ... Read full description

LiftActiv Eyes
Vichy

LiftActiv Eyes

Eye Cream for Wrinkles

$33.50

Up to 30% off with code: HOLIDAY

Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more

HOLIDAY SHIPPING DEADLINES
Place your order by 5pm EST on the below dates to receive it by 12/24.
Ground: 12/15
2nd Day Air: 12/20
Next Day Air: 12/21

Anti-aging eye care developed for use on the delicate eye area, including the eye lid. Dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested formula with Caffeine, Rhamnose and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water.

  • Improves the appearance of wrinkles and crow’s feet, depuffs the look of under eye bags and minimizes dark circles.
  • Thick, creamy texture melts immediately into the eye contour area while being non-sticky and non-greasy. Leaves skin feeling firmer, hydrated and smoothed.

Skin Type: All Types, Sensitive
Skin Concern: Fine Lines, Loss of Elasticity & Firmness, Aging, Wrinkles

  • -17% of under eye bag reduction*
  • -30% crow’s feet wrinkles reduction in two weeks**

* Profilometry test on 39 subjects
**Dermatologist evaluation using a double entry photographic scale on 41 subjects after 12 weeks of use

  • Use day and/or night on cleansed skin
  • Apply the eye cream in a gentle smoothing action from the inner corner towards the outer corner of the eye

Dermatologist Tested, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested, Ophthalmologist Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why LiftActiv Eyes?

"I always remind my patients that taking care of the skin around the eye is extremely important. The skin around the eye area is more fragile and thinner than in other facial areas. Vichy’s LiftActiv line contains products that are ophthalmologist-tested for use on the delicate eye area to target visible signs of skin aging. LiftActiv Eyes also works to visibly reduce the appearance of crow’s feet." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Complete Your Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall ok with this cream I like this eye cream but I don’t really feel any difference with some other ones I use before. Honestly I’m living this brand a lot but I would not buy this cream again because is a little too expensive I’m going to chose the hyaluronic acid for the eye area instead
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner eye cream Great eye cream! A little goes a long way. Goes on smooth. I use it day and night:
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with fine lines I have fine lines around my eyes and it has helped with reducing the appearance.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly! I’m 40 years old and have taken good care of my skin since my 20’s, but I recently noticed slight crows feet around my eyes. I tried another brand, “regenerist” and I swear it made the lines worse. I had used Vichy in my 20’s and decided to try it again, and I’m glad that I did! Within one week my crows feet are less noticeable!! I use it just once a day, sometimes at night too, if I remember. the best part is, there’s no heavy perfume scent and it doesn’t irritate my dry, sensitive eyes!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye cream I like. I do like this eye cream a lot. It does make under eyes area firmer and reduces fine wrinkles. It does work for me. I use it in the morning and before bedtime.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lift Active Eyes I loved this product the very first time I used it. It is effective yet gentle enough to use on my eyelids. I would recommend it most enthusiastically.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liftactiv eye cream I love this eye cream. No more puffiness! I would recommend this product to my friends and family!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great! This eye cream really does its job - reduces wrinkles and smooths the skin. I've been using it for 5 months now and love it. Its not heavy and absorbers super fast!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye love this cream 4 days in and no more wrinkles under eye
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, good texture, it is not the best I have used but if you buy it you will not regret because it does its job.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I took a chance on this! So I took a chance on this eye cream and I absolutely love it! I have used another product in the past and I did enjoy it but I couldn't get to the store to grab it. So I picked this up and figured 'hey why not?' I am SO happy that I did! This product is fantastic! I absolutely love this product and this may be my new permanent under eye cream. It is very lightweight and doesn't have a smell. I've noticed an improvement in my under-eye texture, darkness and fine lines. I would 100% recommend this product to a friend :)
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Under Eye treatment I recently have tried three of the highest rated eye care treatments by different companies. This is the one that worked the best! My husband actually noticed when I used this product! I don't normally write reviews but since I am 48 I wanted to try to take of my face a little better - very excited about these results!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best eye cream i bought it two weeks ago,really it’s very effective, i love it
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product. Keeps my eyes soft and moisturized. I am a repeat user. Have used this product for years.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wasnt a big fan of anti-aging creams until I tried this product. Its smooth and doesnt have an oily residue. I wear it under my foundation each day.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqualia Thermal day moisturizer I first purchased this product while vacationing in Greece and loved it. I now have purchased the whole line.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! Been using this for over 2 weeks and I feel like the lines around my eyes have lessened and it looks smoother around my eyes.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product! I bought this cream and I love this.I recommend this cream.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this cream for one year. It does its work, but you still are going to have wrinkles. We move our eyes and we have emotions, thats why there is no cream in the world that will make you like a baby skin.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer for eyes I have been using this product for over 6 ml the and I love it. It does not burn eye area, there is plenty of moisturizer with out a greasy feel.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good I have very sensitive eyes and bad circles under my eyes since I was a child. I tried to use different products but they were just irritating and made my circles worse.This cream is very smooth and the very fist time I applied it it felt good. I've been using it for almost a month and I see a decent improvement.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average eye cream I am a crazy about Vichy products and love love love their Aqualia Thermal line. I used this eye cream for the first time and was slightly disappointed in the feeling and results. It is not a bad cream and I would probably buy it again but it feels like an average cream. I also suffer from dry skin and suppose I'm not crazy about this eye cream because it does not feel hydrating at all, so I'll probably go for the Aqualia Thermal Eye Balm next time. I would recommend if hydration is not your number 1 concern.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for the Eyes I have used this product for years. It helps reduce fine lines around the eyes. I would recommend this product for anyone who is aging.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS EYE CREAM I have been using this product every day and night. My eyes have lost the hooded appearance totally!!! I couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream ever I have been using this eye cream for several years now and I love it. Goes on smoothly and sinks into skin, helps with puffiness and firming lids.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream! I love this eye cream. I have been using it for a couple of years now and it works amazing! I dont have any lines around my eyes (for ref Im 37yrs old) and it doesn’t irritate my skin. I have been ising eye creams since I was 24 yrs old as a prevention but this one is my favorite one. I
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this a few months ago and love it. Noticed a change after the first couple of weeks.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible I was worried because I’m about to turn 30 and in a matter of a year my skin has changed drastically. I’ve had under eye bags, dark circles and even fine lines around the eyes when laughing. In just a few days I saw huge difference in my eyes with this product. My under eye bag is gone, and the skin looks tighter. Amazing product!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! I have been using this eye cream for about 18 months and I really enjoy it. My skin is very sensitive and this eye cream does not irritate me at all. It is hydrating and feels so good when I put it on. I have dryness and puffiness around my eyes and I can tell the difference since I started using this. A little goes a long way; one tube will last me around 5-6 months!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I use VICHY for many years. I love this eye cream so much.
Date published: 2018-05-12
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337871323332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device