Main content

LiftActiv Peptide-C

Brightening Anti-Aging Moisturizer

LiftActiv Peptide-C is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 158.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875607254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • reviews, product

Discover LiftActiv Peptide-C, a brightening anti-aging moisturizer to help correct multiple signs of ... Read full description

LiftActiv Peptide-C
Vichy

LiftActiv Peptide-C

Brightening Anti-Aging Moisturizer

$39.00

Up to 30% off with code: HOLIDAY

Loading...
or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay Learn more

HOLIDAY SHIPPING DEADLINES
Place your order by 5pm EST on the below dates to receive it by 12/24.
Ground: 12/15
2nd Day Air: 12/20
Next Day Air: 12/21

Discover LiftActiv Peptide-C, a brightening anti-aging moisturizer to help correct multiple signs of aging including fine lines & wrinkles, dull skin, loss of contour definition and loss of firmness. The dermatologist tested formula features Phyto Peptides, Vitamin C and Vichy Volcanic Water to visibly improve wrinkles, brighten and diminish the look of discoloration. Skin feels firmer and is hydrated for up to 48-hours.

  • Skin feels smooth, comfortable, and nourished with moisture.
  • Creamy texture transforms into a powder-feel. Fast-absorbing, non-sticky and non-oily.
  • Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin. Features an allergy-tested fragrance formula.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Dullness, Hydration, Loss of Firmness, Uneven Skin Tone, Wrinkles

Tested efficacy. Improved results.

From Day 1:

  • Improved skin tonicity and visible firmness.
  • 48-hour hydration.

After 4 weeks:

  • Reduced appearance of wrinkles including crow’s feet and forehead wrinkles.
  • Skin feels firmer and looks brighter.

After 8 weeks:

  • Diminished appearance of discoloration.
  • Jawline contours look improved.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why LiftActiv Peptide-C Moisturizer?

"Peptide-C moisturizer combines two of my most recommended anti-aging ingredients: Peptides & Vitamin C to brighten, reduce wrinkles, and diminish the appearance of discoloration. Peptides are essential to the skin’s structure and function in order to keep skin looking firm and contoured. I especially love this paraben-fee anti-aging moisturizer because it is formulated with phyto peptides, one of the first of their kind, which are of natural origin." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

How to Use

Complete Your Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will check back and review all products at the end of the week. I have received two boxes so far and loved everything in the first one. I am not disappointed by this one either. I just haven't had a chance to use the products yet.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cream! It leaves my face smooth and fresh ready for make up. Its gentle on the skin and the smell is fragrant of citrus notes . I notice a big improvement in my skin since using it
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy has been a great staple in my skincare routine. I really enjoy their anti aging products and this was actually one of my first anti aging products I started using. Ive been using this product for awhile now and always have a jar of it. I really love the formula, its not too heavy and feels good on the skin. It soaks into the skin nicely, and its helped diminish fine lines and Ive noticed my skin is more firm now. I use this during the day mostly but do apply at night occassionally. Also hydrates my skin, which is nice to get a few benefits out of one product. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product by Vichy. It has a velvety feel to it. Great coverage as a moisturizer. I have sensitive skin and this product hasn’t irritated it. Always a plus!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flakes off face I was so disappointed with this product. I noticed the texture was somewhat thick. As I was putting it on my face I noticed it kept flaking and coming off.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought all the vichy products and I am super happy I adore my routines !!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product For me I have been enjoying this product because it makes a notable difference for me. And with the weather getting cooler I like that it is a thicker cream. With that being said it is thick without clogging pores and suffocating my skin. Huge!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s good. I use it occasionally to try it and I’m not a huge fan of the scent. Maybe the sample I got is bad but the smell kind of reminds me of a guy and not in a good way.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought the Vichy Liftactive Peptide-C moisturizer last week because I am really trying to focus on preventing wrinkles and fine lines early on before they get really bad. I am 30 and am starting to see wrinkles on my forehead. I have used this product for a week now and I really like it makes my face glow. I of course cannot tell if it is helping the wrinkles or not yet, but feel like you should start with a wrinkle cream early to prevent them in the future. The light scent is nice and a little product goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have one for the first time when Vichy sent me a sample! I definitely use it all and recommend it for sensitive and dry skin
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for what it’s needed for. Highly recommend, A++++++. Much better than alternatives!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A+ Anti Aging moisterizer I received a small amount in the mail as a sample. I really like the light scent it has and the thick rich creaminess. It has a slight firming feeling after application. This is a really nice anti aging moisterizer. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has an amazingly silky texture that I absolutely love. When using it daily, I notice an improvement in my skin texture as fine lines begin to fade. This is my go to product on makeup free days, as it does not wear well under makeup in my experience. I do find that it clogs my pores a bit though.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from @vichyusa is the #1 Anit-Aging Brand in Europe. I'm really big on Vitamin C right now so I am excited to have received a sample of Liftactiv Peptide-C cream by #vichy . Bright, tight and nourish my skin, everything I need. It felt great on and smooth, soft finish I was only given 1 application but I think with the 15 minerals and ingredients it would be a keeper. #phytopeptides #vitaminc @vichylaboratoires
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! It leave your skin feeling silky and evens out your skin town. The packaging was very appealing. I have no complaints and was very impressed. It is very effective is moisturizing your skin and evening skin tone and dark spots.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturizer I love this moisturizer. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and hydrated without a greasy or heavy feeling.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I received this as a free sample and I LOVED it! I don’t have to worry about anti aging or wrinkles but I loved how smooth and soft it made my skin. The moisture is amazing! And I have oily skin, but it isn’t a oily product at all. It also isn’t drying though! It’s the perfect product! It’s pricey, but i think i will have to invest because it’s amazing.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comparable to the feel of drunk elephant peptide moisturizer. Better I feel really.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liftactiv Peptide C Anti Aging Face Moisturizer is wonderful! I couldn’t believe how silky and velvety it felt on my face and how it immediately soaked right in like my face had been dying for it. It felt amazing and I plan to be a loyal customer from now on. The nostalgic scent reminds me of what it would smell like, sitting in front of my grandmother’s dressing table.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please Change the Smell I expected a nice scent like the regular day and night Lift cream. I love scented creams, but this truly smells like toilet cleaner. It has added fragrance, so why would anyone choose this horrid smell? I think the cream might work well, but it just isn't a smell I want on my skin.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aweful, pilling product unusable I bought this products weeks ago. I tried to layer it with the Vitamin c serum I bought from here too, but it pilled. I waited 5 min to apply the product but it kept pilling. So I tried it on its own and it kept doing the same thing. This products is unusable. All the product pills as soon as its put on my skin. I have never have had any issues with any other brand before. So disapointing. No one to contact either and paying $100 for this and vitamin c and mineral89 that did nothing, its complete waste of money.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Ther liftactive peptide-c is absolutely amazing! So happy I discovered it!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received a sample of this and fell in love! I'm 30, so -knock on wood- I don't have many fine lines, but I loved how this cream made my skin feel - silky smooth! I only used it at night before bed around my eyes, mouth and on my forehead (using my standard night moisturizer on my cheeks) and I just loved how this felt. It has only a slight scent, nothing strong or overpowering. Loved this and need to buy a full size one now! A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it I just got my sample and have always been upset that a little package is not going to show what a product can do and companies should at least send 2 or 3 so a person can really see what it will do. I am amazed that after just that one sample I could see my skin glowed. I am a senior and I have spent a fortune over the years and have never seen something that didn't take awhile to see a difference and now that I am older I figured I never would but I honestly can't find the words to say how impressed I am.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful smell I tried this product and the smell was so strong I had to wash it off. It may work well but you have to make it usable.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's shiny! Similar feel to revitalift but the formula is luminescent and smooth. I also enjoy the benefits of this moisturizer. Smells great!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liftactiv Peptide-C I received a sample of this & after 1st application i could not believe how supple my skin was,no need for primers & a little goes a long way! I am definitely buying full full size!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got my husband addicted. And it's a double win because he always restock it for me. So I somehow managed to convince my husband that he needed skincare products and surprisingly he fell in love with the Vichy brand. The scent is actually soothing for some reason I enjoy slight scents in my skincare .. It just relaxes me
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturize is great and you can feel your skin soft immediately after you apply. My skin is glowing. Love it
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use peptide products regularly. This one is a fairly thick face cream that feels good going on and when it's dry. It does get slightly flaky. I don't know if I've ever used such a thick textured day cream. I have never used any other Vichy products. I do recommend and will use again.
Date published: 2020-04-10
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875607254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device