Main content

LiftActiv Peptide-C

Brightening Anti-Aging Moisturizer

LiftActiv Peptide-C is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 174.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875607254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • reviews, product

Discover LiftActiv Peptide-C, a brightening anti-aging moisturizer to help correct multiple signs of ... Read full description

LiftActiv Peptide-C
Vichy

LiftActiv Peptide-C

Brightening Anti-Aging Moisturizer

Old price New price $39.00

Exclusive Hydrating 5-Piece Trial Set with Orders $50+

Loading...
or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay Learn more

Discover LiftActiv Peptide-C, a brightening anti-aging moisturizer to help correct multiple signs of aging including fine lines & wrinkles, dull skin, loss of contour definition and loss of firmness. The dermatologist tested formula features Phyto Peptides, Vitamin C and Vichy Volcanic Water to visibly improve wrinkles, brighten and diminish the look of discoloration. Skin feels firmer and is hydrated for up to 48-hours.

  • Skin feels smooth, comfortable, and nourished with moisture.
  • Creamy texture transforms into a powder-feel. Fast-absorbing, non-sticky and non-oily.
  • Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin. Features an allergy-tested fragrance formula.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Dullness, Hydration, Loss of Firmness, Uneven Skin Tone, Wrinkles

Tested efficacy. Improved results.

From Day 1:

  • Improved skin tonicity and visible firmness.
  • 48-hour hydration.

After 4 weeks:

  • Reduced appearance of wrinkles including crow’s feet and forehead wrinkles.
  • Skin feels firmer and looks brighter.

After 8 weeks:

  • Diminished appearance of discoloration.
  • Jawline contours look improved.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why LiftActiv Peptide-C Moisturizer?

"Peptide-C moisturizer combines two of my most recommended anti-aging ingredients: Peptides & Vitamin C to brighten, reduce wrinkles, and diminish the appearance of discoloration. Peptides are essential to the skin’s structure and function in order to keep skin looking firm and contoured. I especially love this paraben-fee anti-aging moisturizer because it is formulated with phyto peptides, one of the first of their kind, which are of natural origin." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

How to Use

Complete Your Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I received this as a free sample and I LOVED it! I don’t have to worry about anti aging or wrinkles but I loved how smooth and soft it made my skin. The moisture is amazing! And I have oily skin, but it isn’t a oily product at all. It also isn’t drying though! It’s the perfect product! It’s pricey, but i think i will have to invest because it’s amazing.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comparable to the feel of drunk elephant peptide moisturizer. Better I feel really.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liftactiv Peptide C Anti Aging Face Moisturizer is wonderful! I couldn’t believe how silky and velvety it felt on my face and how it immediately soaked right in like my face had been dying for it. It felt amazing and I plan to be a loyal customer from now on. The nostalgic scent reminds me of what it would smell like, sitting in front of my grandmother’s dressing table.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please Change the Smell I expected a nice scent like the regular day and night Lift cream. I love scented creams, but this truly smells like toilet cleaner. It has added fragrance, so why would anyone choose this horrid smell? I think the cream might work well, but it just isn't a smell I want on my skin.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aweful, pilling product unusable I bought this products weeks ago. I tried to layer it with the Vitamin c serum I bought from here too, but it pilled. I waited 5 min to apply the product but it kept pilling. So I tried it on its own and it kept doing the same thing. This products is unusable. All the product pills as soon as its put on my skin. I have never have had any issues with any other brand before. So disapointing. No one to contact either and paying $100 for this and vitamin c and mineral89 that did nothing, its complete waste of money.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Ther liftactive peptide-c is absolutely amazing! So happy I discovered it!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received a sample of this and fell in love! I'm 30, so -knock on wood- I don't have many fine lines, but I loved how this cream made my skin feel - silky smooth! I only used it at night before bed around my eyes, mouth and on my forehead (using my standard night moisturizer on my cheeks) and I just loved how this felt. It has only a slight scent, nothing strong or overpowering. Loved this and need to buy a full size one now! A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it I just got my sample and have always been upset that a little package is not going to show what a product can do and companies should at least send 2 or 3 so a person can really see what it will do. I am amazed that after just that one sample I could see my skin glowed. I am a senior and I have spent a fortune over the years and have never seen something that didn't take awhile to see a difference and now that I am older I figured I never would but I honestly can't find the words to say how impressed I am.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful smell I tried this product and the smell was so strong I had to wash it off. It may work well but you have to make it usable.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's shiny! Similar feel to revitalift but the formula is luminescent and smooth. I also enjoy the benefits of this moisturizer. Smells great!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liftactiv Peptide-C I received a sample of this & after 1st application i could not believe how supple my skin was,no need for primers & a little goes a long way! I am definitely buying full full size!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got my husband addicted. And it's a double win because he always restock it for me. So I somehow managed to convince my husband that he needed skincare products and surprisingly he fell in love with the Vichy brand. The scent is actually soothing for some reason I enjoy slight scents in my skincare .. It just relaxes me
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturize is great and you can feel your skin soft immediately after you apply. My skin is glowing. Love it
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use peptide products regularly. This one is a fairly thick face cream that feels good going on and when it's dry. It does get slightly flaky. I don't know if I've ever used such a thick textured day cream. I have never used any other Vichy products. I do recommend and will use again.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing, the formula has great consistency and overall makes my skin feel soft to the touch and firm.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am absolutely loving this moisturizer. I have always had issues with sensitive & oily skin.. but this moisturizer has changed my life. I do not want to be without it ! Best of all.. I made my husband love it too and now he uses it and makes sure I'm never out! (double win!!) Since I've been using it, my skin feels so much more smoother, less oily, and just so rejuvenated. This is currently the only moisturize I am using so I know for a fact all the results I am seeing is strictly from this Liftactiv Peptide C Anti Aging Face Moisturizer . The photo I have attached is a trial size I received from a purchase I made from ULTA.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this moisturizer! I will say it does have a weird scent but I think it goes away quickly after application. It makes my skin feel SO soft and smooth after using it!! It has quickly become one of my favorites! I received it as a sample at Ulta but will be buying it today!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Major disappointment I feel the need to start with this by saying I love Vichy and I have been Vichy products for well over ten years. I've tried almost all the products and this one is the only one I literally hate. First and foremost, it is too fragrant. I thought I could over look that because the first time I used it, my skin was powdery soft. I thought it was great! But then by the second use it pilled very badly. Very, very, badly. But because I love Vichy so much I gave it two more tries. And it's true. This product sucks. It reeks and it pills. My first and only Vichy disappointment. Major fail. Skip this one and try literally any other product.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works amazing! It smells amazing and the packaging is very nice. I only use it at night because it doesn’t do good during the day.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm 26 and a mom of 4 boys so It really shows on my face. I had dark under eye circles and cries feet. Within the first week of using it I noticed my bags and dark puffy circles where nearly non-existent and wrinkles too. It feels like a cooking sensation and a faint fragrance but I really like how it comes in a decent sized jar. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Let's just say since trying this...i have went and bought 4 new products by Vichy go try it!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Happy Skin I was a super excited to try this product--because who wants lines and wrinkles. I have been using this moisturizer for a week now, and definitely noticing a difference! My skin is feeling tighter, firmer, and most of all hydrated. VICHY did not disappoint! This moisturizer is on the thick and creamy side--honestly more of a creme than a moisturizer. As always VICHY provides gentle dermatologist tested paraben free skin products--which means safe for sensitive skin!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my skincare routine! This has become a great addition to my newfounded skin care routine. I'm 31 and my skin is defintely starting to show small signs of aging. I was a late bloomer when it comes to a proper skincare routine because I always had a fairly great complexion but now I wished I had taken more preventative measures. However, after using this moisturizer everyday for a month I can see clear noticable differnces. This product is best used in the morning or at night or both. Because it has vitamin c in it I do recommend using spf after because unfortunately I don't see SPF in the ingredients and vitamin c serums and moisturizers can make your skin more susceptible to sun damage. With that said, this moisturizer has diminished the fine lines around the mouth, eyes, and forehead. It has also helped to decrease dark spots, brighten the skin, and leave a glowing look. It has a slight floral scent, which I find to be refreshing and pleasant. It absorbs quickly into the skin without leaving a sticky residue. It is lightweight and doesn't feel really heavy like my Sunday Riley vitamin c moisturizer. I have sensitive skin, and this doesn't irritate or breakout my skin like my Sunday Riley either. So overall I would definitely recommend this product not only to people like myself with aging skin, but also to younger people to use as a daily moisturizer. Preventative care is paramount!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow Face felt rejuvenated, easy to apply, not oily or heavy. Many compliments on how my face look refreshed and bright
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Moisturizer This product makes my face feel so good every time I put it on! A lot of moisturizers make my face feel heavy like I didn't even just wash it but this helps me keep that clean face feeling after application. It's a great feeling right before bed to feel clean and moisturized!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So I was super excited to try the VICHY LIFTACTIV PEPTIDE-C . I love trying out new products and the older I get I want to make sure my skin is well hydrated and looks flawless even without makeup . The product is thick and makes my skin feel smooth and supple. I have notice small changes but nothing drastic. I love that this is made for sensitive skin because no matter what issues my skin my be having I won't have to worry about this causing any other issues. It has a light floral smell that isn't overwhelming.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Silky Feel! I love this product. It smells amazing and feels super silky on my skin. Facial products always worry me because I hate that some leave a film, but this one definitely does not. My skin feels and looks brighter and firmer.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works! I am pleasantly surprised to report that after 10 days of 2x/daily use, I'm happy with the results. I would definitely recommend as an addition to a daily line up.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GOOD MOISTURIZER WITH SOME BENEFITS This moisturizer feels very nice not greasy at all. A little goes a long way and at first I thought it was just a nice moisturizer for my face and neck. After about 10 days I did see a little difference, my dark spots on my face seemed to fade a bit. So it does help a lot but not a dramatic difference, nobody else could see a difference!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer I thought this moisturizer worked well. I noticed a slight improvement with some dark spots and fine lines. The only thing I didn't love was the fragrance. I thought that was VERY heavy.
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875607254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device