Main content

LiftActiv Peptide-C

Brightening Anti-Aging Moisturizer

LiftActiv Peptide-C is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 174.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875607254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Discover LiftActiv Peptide-C, a brightening anti-aging moisturizer to help correct multiple signs of ... Read full description

LiftActiv Peptide-C
Vichy

LiftActiv Peptide-C

Brightening Anti-Aging Moisturizer

Old price New price $39.00

Exclusive Hydrating 5-Piece Trial Set with Orders $50+

Loading...
or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay Learn more

Discover LiftActiv Peptide-C, a brightening anti-aging moisturizer to help correct multiple signs of aging including fine lines & wrinkles, dull skin, loss of contour definition and loss of firmness. The dermatologist tested formula features Phyto Peptides, Vitamin C and Vichy Volcanic Water to visibly improve wrinkles, brighten and diminish the look of discoloration. Skin feels firmer and is hydrated for up to 48-hours.

  • Skin feels smooth, comfortable, and nourished with moisture.
  • Creamy texture transforms into a powder-feel. Fast-absorbing, non-sticky and non-oily.
  • Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin. Features an allergy-tested fragrance formula.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Dullness, Hydration, Loss of Firmness, Uneven Skin Tone, Wrinkles

Tested efficacy. Improved results.

From Day 1:

  • Improved skin tonicity and visible firmness.
  • 48-hour hydration.

After 4 weeks:

  • Reduced appearance of wrinkles including crow’s feet and forehead wrinkles.
  • Skin feels firmer and looks brighter.

After 8 weeks:

  • Diminished appearance of discoloration.
  • Jawline contours look improved.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why LiftActiv Peptide-C Moisturizer?

"Peptide-C moisturizer combines two of my most recommended anti-aging ingredients: Peptides & Vitamin C to brighten, reduce wrinkles, and diminish the appearance of discoloration. Peptides are essential to the skin’s structure and function in order to keep skin looking firm and contoured. I especially love this paraben-fee anti-aging moisturizer because it is formulated with phyto peptides, one of the first of their kind, which are of natural origin." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

How to Use

Complete Your Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vichy products are hit Vichy products are hit or miss for me, and their LiftActiv Peptide-C is a solid hit. I couldn’t give it 5 stars because for the price I think there are better peptide-c creams available, but it’s definitely a worthy contender if you’re looking for an everyday morning moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a very This is a very thick moisturizer that I use only at night. It is heavy, so good for my dry skin. It has never caused any breakouts or irritation to my sensitive skin. For the price, it lasts quite a while. I do not think I like it enough to repurchase.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is just okay This is just okay I would think for the price that it would be much better. It didn’t meet any of my expectations. I would make it better by standing up to their usually very good products. I won’t be buying this again, unfortunately!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer ever! I love this moisturizer! This is my fourth purchase and I won't use anything else. For years I used a different product but then I discovered Vichy and haven't looked back.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I really liked its texture and the appearance it gives to the skin, it does not feel greasy and the skin feels smooth and firm
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the soft feeling Love the soft feeling once I apply it. It’s not greasy it sticky. It feels almost as if I was applying water to my face. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and smooth creme I was surprised how smooth the cream is. It also leave my skin mat.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Would NOT Use Product Line! This product line is no longer worth using in the least. It is LOADED with fragrance, poorly formulated with questionable ingredients and posts biased product reviews. Their are much better formulated products out there from L’Oreal.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LiftActiv Love the fragrance and texture of product but have not seen any difference yet, after using for past 1/2 month
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got too greasy. Gave Got too greasy. Gave it 2 weeks but my skin wouldnt get used to it. I have combination/oily skin.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an advanced anti-aging moisturizer an advanced anti-aging moisturizer combining Phyto Peptides, one of the first of plant origin, Vitamin C & Vichy Volcanic Water to visibly reduce wrinkles, brighten & diminish the look of discoloration. Jawline contours look improved. Skin feels firmer & is hydrated for 48-hours.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product The texture is not too heavy. Glides nicely and absorbs perfectly. Starting to see a difference in a few days
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The truth is in the first impression!! The first time I used this I met a friend for lunch right after I put it on. No make up. As I sat down she said “Boy do you look refreshed!” Ever since then it’s my absolute must!!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luft Active Peptide C You don’t need to use a lot of this product. Especially if you use with the serum. If it does not absorb I to your skin you are using too much.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Looooooooove it.......................... .........
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A complimentary product for my honest opinion, Vichy us an advanced company who creates advanced and faboulous products, this one is formulated with phyto peotides and vitamin C, and wow volcanic water, yes you heard me water from a volcanic bet you never heard that one before.but this extra unsusual product actually can correct muiltiple aging signs, like wrinkles ect, this creamy texture that transforms into a powder free feel, will fel incredibly hydrated leaving your skin just incredible truly you have to give it a try your going to love this i definitely recommend this 100 %
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A miss for me. I have combo/dry skin. This was a nice product, but not as hydrating as I wanted. I was looking to combine my vitamin c and moisturizer steps with this product, buy still have to use an additional moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LiftActiv Peptide-C I love this product. It is so lightweight and it gets immediately absorbed by my skin and it feels wonderful.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could see the difference! This lotion spreads easily. I saw a difference after a couple of days. My skin looks supple.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was so excited to receive a trial size of this in a subscription box, and was even more delighted upon opening and smelling how luxurious that scent is! The cream is somehow light and rich at the same time, and I was in heaven.... until 30 minutes later when it began pilling under my sunscreen and made me look like my skin was peeling off ! Honestly I was so sad. I haven’t tried it with a different sunscreen, but it was just much too rich to work as a day cream. I’ll keep to try under my eyes at night, but I am concerned it will just pill again!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product a short time ago and I am enjoying the results. I noticed that my skin is softer and firmer. I don’t have nothing to complain about.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed It doesn’t absorb it becomes flakes on the face, can’t use it.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this product to all my client special who has dry skin, work very well all typ skin
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LiftActiv collagen specialist is very good. Skin feels firmer and lines less noticeable. Hydrates , texture is not heavy.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comes off when you touch your face! I cannot believe this moisturizer is the worst I have ever used in my life... It comes off like eraser dust; I even cannot massage my face in order to keep it on my face for a longer time, but as soon as I put my face on my pillow it starts to come off and I wake up with white little things in my hair every morning.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff, I started off buying a smaller sample size and loved it so much I bought the full size shortly after. The consistency is a little thick but when you apply it it feels silky and like it really smooths my skin. I like to use this as a primer before my foundation!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful for me. I was using the Liftactive C serum and 89 mineral serum with my bobbi brown cream and everything was great until I decided to changed my face cream for this one. After a week my skin looks awful I have had lots of breakouts on my chin area and the worst part is that I do not wear face mask because I am full time at home :(. Check the before and after a week
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using this cream for about two weeks. Too soon to see any noticeable changes in wrinkles, etc, but it feels nice and leaves my skin feeling great. It does have sort of a weird smell. Not perfumed, but more of a plant matter type smell.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it I have used this product for 2 weeks morning and night and have noticed no changes in the firmness of my skin, nor have I appreciated any reduction in my fine lines.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So, this product smells delicious and has great ingredients. It did cause some sensitivity for me, but my mom is now obsessed after trying! It gives you a great spa type feel when using and does not leave you high and dry.
Date published: 2021-02-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875607254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device