Main content

LiftActiv Peptide-C

Brightening Anti-Aging Moisturizer

LiftActiv Peptide-C is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875607254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product

Discover LiftActiv Peptide-C, a brightening anti-aging moisturizer to help correct multiple signs of ... Read full description

LiftActiv Peptide-C

LiftActiv Peptide-C

Brightening Anti-Aging Moisturizer

$39.00
Loading...
or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay Learn more

Discover LiftActiv Peptide-C, a brightening anti-aging moisturizer to help correct multiple signs of aging including fine lines & wrinkles, dull skin, loss of contour definition and loss of firmness. The dermatologist tested formula features Phyto Peptides, Vitamin C and Vichy Volcanic Water to visibly improve wrinkles, brighten and diminish the look of discoloration. Skin feels firmer and is hydrated for up to 48-hours.

  • Skin feels smooth, comfortable, and nourished with moisture.
  • Creamy texture transforms into a powder-feel. Fast-absorbing, non-sticky and non-oily.
  • Suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin. Features an allergy-tested fragrance formula.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Dullness, Hydration, Loss of Firmness, Uneven Skin Tone, Wrinkles

Tested efficacy. Improved results.

From Day 1:

  • Improved skin tonicity and visible firmness.
  • 48-hour hydration.

After 4 weeks:

  • Reduced appearance of wrinkles including crow’s feet and forehead wrinkles.
  • Skin feels firmer and looks brighter.

After 8 weeks:

  • Diminished appearance of discoloration.
  • Jawline contours look improved.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why LiftActiv Peptide-C Moisturizer?

"Peptide-C moisturizer combines two of my most recommended anti-aging ingredients: Peptides & Vitamin C to brighten, reduce wrinkles, and diminish the appearance of discoloration. Peptides are essential to the skin’s structure and function in order to keep skin looking firm and contoured. I especially love this paraben-fee anti-aging moisturizer because it is formulated with phyto peptides, one of the first of their kind, which are of natural origin." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Complete Your Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A complimentary product for my honest opinion, Vichy us an advanced company who creates advanced and faboulous products, this one is formulated with phyto peotides and vitamin C, and wow volcanic water, yes you heard me water from a volcanic bet you never heard that one before.but this extra unsusual product actually can correct muiltiple aging signs, like wrinkles ect, this creamy texture that transforms into a powder free feel, will fel incredibly hydrated leaving your skin just incredible truly you have to give it a try your going to love this i definitely recommend this 100 %
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A miss for me. I have combo/dry skin. This was a nice product, but not as hydrating as I wanted. I was looking to combine my vitamin c and moisturizer steps with this product, buy still have to use an additional moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LiftActiv Peptide-C I love this product. It is so lightweight and it gets immediately absorbed by my skin and it feels wonderful.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could see the difference! This lotion spreads easily. I saw a difference after a couple of days. My skin looks supple.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was so excited to receive a trial size of this in a subscription box, and was even more delighted upon opening and smelling how luxurious that scent is! The cream is somehow light and rich at the same time, and I was in heaven.... until 30 minutes later when it began pilling under my sunscreen and made me look like my skin was peeling off ! Honestly I was so sad. I haven’t tried it with a different sunscreen, but it was just much too rich to work as a day cream. I’ll keep to try under my eyes at night, but I am concerned it will just pill again!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product a short time ago and I am enjoying the results. I noticed that my skin is softer and firmer. I don’t have nothing to complain about.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed It doesn’t absorb it becomes flakes on the face, can’t use it.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this product to all my client special who has dry skin, work very well all typ skin
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LiftActiv collagen specialist is very good. Skin feels firmer and lines less noticeable. Hydrates , texture is not heavy.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comes off when you touch your face! I cannot believe this moisturizer is the worst I have ever used in my life... It comes off like eraser dust; I even cannot massage my face in order to keep it on my face for a longer time, but as soon as I put my face on my pillow it starts to come off and I wake up with white little things in my hair every morning.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff, I started off buying a smaller sample size and loved it so much I bought the full size shortly after. The consistency is a little thick but when you apply it it feels silky and like it really smooths my skin. I like to use this as a primer before my foundation!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful for me. I was using the Liftactive C serum and 89 mineral serum with my bobbi brown cream and everything was great until I decided to changed my face cream for this one. After a week my skin looks awful I have had lots of breakouts on my chin area and the worst part is that I do not wear face mask because I am full time at home :(. Check the before and after a week
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using this cream for about two weeks. Too soon to see any noticeable changes in wrinkles, etc, but it feels nice and leaves my skin feeling great. It does have sort of a weird smell. Not perfumed, but more of a plant matter type smell.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it I have used this product for 2 weeks morning and night and have noticed no changes in the firmness of my skin, nor have I appreciated any reduction in my fine lines.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So, this product smells delicious and has great ingredients. It did cause some sensitivity for me, but my mom is now obsessed after trying! It gives you a great spa type feel when using and does not leave you high and dry.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not absorb Leaves a film that gunks up my make-up. Does not absorb.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a few weeks ago, I highly recommended hands down. I would buy this again and again.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. It is super moisturizing for my skin, and makes my skin look soo healthy
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I tried the mini version of this product and I only recommend for people that do not wear makeup. If you wear makeup, this moisturizer is NOT for you. It starts granulating in the face once you apply foundation. I usually put it on at night but I don’t see much difference in my skin with this product. Vichy Liftactiv Peptide C
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scent is too strong I honestly couldn’t use it. I opened it and was overwhelmed by the smell. I’m sensitive to strong smells like perfumes. There should be a scent free option if there isn’t one already. Especially if good for sensitive skin, I can’t imagine why you would put such strong perfumes in your products. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing My skin looks softer, smooth and brighter after start using.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. It’s feel like a primer in my face. Goes on smooth and doesn’t leave a sticky residue.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from major pilling! do not recommend i ordered this online and was so excited to try this when it came in the mail today! sadly, this product pills SOO much. i didnt even use the product with any other products. the cream was the only thing on my face and it still pilled so much. super disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy’s Finest! This product offers a light and refreshing touch, yet is rich with hydration. I particularly appreciate the seal that has been applied to the jar, which guarantees a fresh product from the Vichy facility. The fragrance is uplifting as well. My dry, winter afflicted skin thrives with this product!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product pills and flakes I normally love Vichy products and have used them for years. However, I am disappointed with this one. I tried using it after applying Mineral 89 in the mornings but could not apply sunscreen or makeup without it pulling and flaking. I tried it without using the Mineral 89 product first and had the same result. I like the way the product feels initially but cannot use it during the day due to the pilling. I’ll use the remaining product in the evening but will not be buying this one again.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just completed a two week sample of this product and I must say, I'd love the way it has left my skin feeling. I definitely see it difference in the plumpness of my skin. The fine lines around my mouth have disappeared and my skin feels and looks firmer. I plan on purchasing a full size one. I definitely recommend this for those looking to add a collagen treatment into their skincare routine.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A NEW MUST-HAVE!!! I received a tiny sample in the mail. I love the smell. When I applied this to my face,it was smooth,had a powder like feel-without the dryness! It didn't burn my eyes and I felt like it quickly absorbed into my skin. I thought it might peel about 10 minutes after but it didn't. I just pressed it into my skin with a facial quartz roller. I touched it after about another 5 or 10 minutes my face was soft and supple feeling!! I believe the reason the other people on here are having these peeling issues is they're not letting the product alone. Once you apply this as the last step,don't touch your face!! Let it sit and use a facial roller if necessary. It will fix itself. In going to purchase a full size because I believe this product has promise and its benefits far outweigh anything else. Just a little side note, VICHY-When people are complaining after spending $40+on a facial moisturizer,don't give them form letter answers!! Tell your lab or R&D so these can be looked into in the future!! I would be upset if I spent that amount of money,then reported it to its maker and they said I cannot help you,oh well. Do something about it,it's rude not to!! Be pro active. I do love this product and I will be purchasing a full size. However,when it comes to trying other $50+ and up products I would like to feel a little more assured that company was confidently behind me if something went wrong. A replacement, a follow up,a coupon for something else with unused portion sent back etc, ANYTHING!! These aren't the times to make people feel isolated especially with expensive skin care choices.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keeps pilling I bought it a month ago at CVS and was looking forward to using it. I like the texture and the powdery feel, but it keeps pilling rather badly? I used a lot of Vichy programs and this one is the worst so far. I tried to apply it after Vitamin C serum, alone, just a little, then a bit more. Doesn’t matter, it’s pilling, which probably means that it’s not absorbed at all? I accidentally pressed that I received a free sample. I didn’t, but for some reason cannot undo the button
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this Vichy moisturizer from my BeautyFix subscription box. I’m a fan of Vichy products, I currently use Vichy Volcanic Water and Vichy Aqualia Thermal Serum. I definitely wanted to try this moisturizer. It has Vichys Volcanic water, Phyto Peptides that work to viably firm skin, and Vitamin C and provides 48 hour hydration. First I love the scent, it’s a light clean floral scent that’s not overbearing. It has a nice creamy texture that’s not too heavy. After using it for about 3 days at night, my skin looks brighter and more hydrated. I will definitely Continue to use this and hopefully reap the benefits.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will check back and review all products at the end of the week. I have received two boxes so far and loved everything in the first one. I am not disappointed by this one either. I just haven't had a chance to use the products yet.
Date published: 2020-11-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875607254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device