Main content

LiftActiv Supreme

Firming Anti-Aging Moisturizer

LiftActiv Supreme is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 509.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337871328795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product

An anti-wrinkle and firming moisturizer that helps correct the visible signs of skin aging such as w ... Read full description

LiftActiv Supreme

LiftActiv Supreme

Firming Anti-Aging Moisturizer

$42.00
Loading...
or 4 installments of $10.50 by Afterpay Learn more

An anti-wrinkle and firming moisturizer that helps correct the visible signs of skin aging such as wrinkles, loss of firmness and tired-looking complexion. This daily hydrating formula with 5% Rhamnose and Vichy Volcanic Water reveals a visibly fresh and radiant complexion.

  • Smooths the look of wrinkles, targets loss of firmness and brightens complexion.
  • Light yet comfortable texture that melts immediately into skin and leaves skin feeling smooth and hydrated. Non-sticky. Non-greasy.
  • Ideal for layering under sunscreen or makeup. Fragrance selected to minimize the risk of allergy and maximize the sensorial experience.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Fine Lines, Dullness, Loss of Elasticity & Firmness, Aging, Hydration

In 4 weeks*:

  • 79% agree features look smoother
  • 85% agree skin feels more comfortable
  • 38% increase in skin firmness**

*Study on 52 women aged 45 to 65, twice daily application over 4 weeks
**Evaluation on 40 women aged 53 to 67

  • Apply LiftActiv Supreme Firming Anti-Aging cream in the morning on cleansed face.
  • Smooth on gently until thoroughly absorbed. A light massage will help product absorption and wake up the skin revealing its natural glow.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why LiftActiv Supreme Moisturizer?

"I trust and recommend LiftActiv Supreme. It has a rich, creamy texture and helps skin look smoother. With continued use, it helps the skin appear visibly firmer and more youthful." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Complete Your Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this moisturizer! This makes my skin look smoother and healthier. I get compliments all the time when I’m wearing this alone. It gives my skin a natural glow. It’s not heavy, it absorbs nicely and doesn’t make you look greasy. Has a nice light scent.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good cream I have been using this cream for over a year and absolutely love it. Most anti-aging creams burned my skin but not this one. It's delicate, smells good and skin on my face feels elastic. Cream also improved my skin tone, and removed some wrinkles.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first impression of this product was very good. The packaging is very nice and feels luxurious. The product itself is perfumed, which may be a turnoff to some, but it's a plus for me. It feels very nice on the skin and when applied before going to bed leaves my face feeling refreshed all the way until morning.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti-aging magic Face and neck feel supple, after a week use in conjunction with the LiftActiv Supreme 10 Serum can see the difference on the fine lines around my eyes and forehead
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite daytime lotion This is the most emollient cream I have ever put on my face! It feels so good going on and is light and the smell is amazing!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I've only been using this for 2 weeks but so far I love it! Moderate consistency that melts into the skin in 5 minutes! No stickiness but hydrating. Mild, pleasant scent and it workd for my sensitive skin. I'm really hoping it'll continue to work long-term then I for sure will repurchase.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The Vichy line has transformed my face - my skin looks and feels great, and my fine lines and age spots have diminished. I use this during the day after my regular skincare routine as my final step. It only takes a little bit to cover your face and neck.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just a regular moisturizer I started using this product because it was suggested by the Skin Consultant AI of Vichy and I have to admit I could not see a difference between it and the moisturizer that I used to buy which is a lot cheaper than this.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I just want to say I picked this up on clearance for $3.50 . Im glad I did! I never would have tried it at full price. Within a week ,I can see a major difference. Im very very impressed. $42 is nothing compared to what it does! Ill be buying soon .
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thoroughly Enjoyed I have used a Vichy product previously (a night cream) that I really enjoyed, so I was excited to try this "day" cream. It was extremely moisturizing, smelled nice, and felt lovely on my face. I can't speak to how well it worked from a firming/wrinkle-reducing/etc. standpoint. These are things that take a lot of time to see noticeable results, and I will keep using it to see if anything happens!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and great for sensitive skin Very hydrating while being light for sensitive skin with no fragrance, kept my skin plump and hydrated
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti aging powerhouse! I'm already a big fan of Vichy so I was very excited to finally try the LIFTACTIV SUPREME Firming Anti-Aging Cream. This is a thick, almost balm-like moisturizer that sinks in quickly & dries down to a non-sticky finish. It works well with other products without any pilling & I really appreciate how it goes not have my skin sticking to my pillow case. After using this cream for a few weeks I can honestly say that I already see improvements in the firmness of my skin & it does a fabulous job of leaving my skin moisturizer & supple.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is an amazing day cream if you are concerned about fine lines and wrinkles. I'm in my 30s and always looking to incorporate new things into my skincare routine. I am very concerned about fine lines in my forehead and this helps a lot. It is also very easy to apply and moisturizes pretty good. I highly recommend it as it is high quality and there's a visible difference after a couple of weeks using it
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay It doesn't have a strong scent which is nice. I'm not a fan of the packaging- I wish it was a pump instead of a jar. It feels good to apply to the skin, but I didn't notice any changes in my skin vs other similar products I have used before.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I'm so grateful to have received this complementary product. I've always heard wonderful things about it and it live dip to the hype. My skin is looking awesome and I so wish I had the opportunity to try more products.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin looks smooth and dewy I love the smell of this cream. The jar is perfect for gripping and quickly taking a dab. The cream makes my skin feel smooth and looks dewy.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti-aging cream One of the things I liked most about this cream was that it was lightweight. A little goes a long way- I put a little on my fingers and patted it on my face, then lightly rubbed it in. I also like that it isn't heavily scented. This formula absorbs well into the skin and my skin feels smoother and firmer after use. My fine lines look softer after using as well.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No results Thick cream, smells really good but I don't see any results that I can drastically say WOW, I need this in my life forever or it is a HOLY GRAIL. I will continue to use it until the jar is empty but really don't think it has been of much difference to my skin.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how this products leaves my face feeling so hydrated and soft. I love how moisturized my face feels.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE VICHY + THIS PRODUCT I've tried a range of Vichy products and they never disappoint! From the smell, to the texture, to the results — you can't go wrong! This product is great and I love how it fits so perfectly into my morning routine.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPERB Anti-Aging Cream I'm one of those people who tries out all kinds of face serums and creams to see if they really work and most of the time I am disappointed. They are overpriced and do not work well...but NOT this one! I saw results the next morning after applying at night. My forehead "frown" lines are MUCH less noticeable thanks to this product!!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing anti wrinkle cream Super nourishing and moisturizing. This is my first time trying an anti wrinkle cream because I just recently turned 30 and you know we have to be proactive about skincare at this age! Anyways, my skin is super sensitive and tend to turn red with harsh ingredients but not this one which was such a relief. Also I suffer from dry skin but this worked like magic. After about a months use my face definitely felt more supple than before. I will continue to include this in my skin care routine.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vichy Very smooth cream
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this anti aging cream I've been using Vichy LiftActiv Supreme Anti Aging cream for few weeks and definitely feel that my skin is getting more firm and hydrated then before. It's lightweight and the texture is amazing. A little bit of cream goes a long way. This product is perfect for anyone who is starting to worry about their face aging.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds moisture & firms The Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Firming Cream is a welcome addition to my skincare routine. After a few weeks of use, I've noticed that this cream adds moisture to my skin and gives a firm look to my cheeks. It is a thick cream that spreads out into a thin consistency. It feels lightweight on my skin. I will continue to use to check for anti-aging benefits.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes ! I like this product . I've been looking for a product to make my skin look more radiant and I think this does a good job at it.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich & Luxurious This cream feels delightful on my skin. Rich and moisturizing, but not too heavy. My skin feels younger already!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! I love this product! It has such a nice natural smell nothing too over extreme. My skin feels so soft after just one use!!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Daily Cream Liftactiv Supreme daily cream is nice. It's really lightweight and not greasy at all. My skin felt really soft. This cream will last a long time...A little goes a long way. As a daily moisturizer I think it can be a good addition to your personal skincare routine. I don't feel like I saw any improvement in the appearance of wrinkles.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Winner So I've been on the hunt for a cream that can stand up to the Winter (when I do go outside) that isn't greasy or heavy and I think I've found it. My skin drinks this up and there isn't any residue to speak of after a few minutes. All of the Anti-Aging properties (I didn't know much about rhamrose but love that it's naturally sourced) but I've definitely noticed the few fine lines I've noticed are plumped and my overall tone bright when I use this cream. I'll be restocking and it will actually replace my current night cream...
Date published: 2021-01-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337871328795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device