Main content

LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum

Anti-Aging Ampoule Serum

LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 263.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_liftactivpeptidecampouleserum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product

During life’s stressful moments, supercharge your skin with LiftActiv Peptide-C Anti-Aging Ampoule S ... Read full description

LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum
Vichy

LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum

Anti-Aging Ampoule Serum

$29.50
Select a Size

Up to 30% off with code: HOLIDAY

Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more

HOLIDAY SHIPPING DEADLINES
Place your order by 5pm EST on the below dates to receive it by 12/24.
Ground: 12/15
2nd Day Air: 12/20
Next Day Air: 12/21

During life’s stressful moments, supercharge your skin with LiftActiv Peptide-C Anti-Aging Ampoule Serum to reignite radiance and reduce wrinkles. This dermatologist tested daily dose is a highly concentrated formula of 10% Pure Vitamin C, Pure Hyaluronic Acid, Phyto Peptides and Vichy Volcanic Water targeting fine lines, wrinkles, lack of firmness and radiance. Fragrance-free. Paraben-free. Minimalist formula with 10 ingredients.

  • An ampoule serum is a highly concentrated formula delivered in a precise, fresh dose. The sterile amber glass packaging helps to preserve the efficacy of ingredients, ensure freshness & accurate dosage for each use.
  • Contents: 10-Pack and 30-Pack comes with 1 plastic applicator + cap to be used for all ampoules.
  • With a fluid texture, it is absorbed quickly into the skin’s surface without leaving a greasy feeling on the skin. Fragrance-free. Paraben-free. Oil-free. Silicone-free.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Dullness, Loss of Elasticity & Firmness, Hydration, Wrinkles

Immediately: 81% agreed skin feels hydrated*
In 10 Days: 83% agreed skin texture looks smoother, 74% agreed skin looks more radiant*
In 1 Month: 77% agreed skin looks as if smoothed out*

*Self-assessment results based on a consumer test

  • Use daily before your moisturizer.
  • Directions: Tap the top to make sure the formula goes to the bottom. Wrap a tissue to cover the neck & break open with both hands. *The neck is indicated by the white line on the ampoule serum. Twist off & save reusable cap. Attach the applicator to open ampoule serum.
  • Then, shake downwards & squeeze applicator to dispense ½ of the formula. Apply to the face. Close the applicator with the reusable cap to keep formula fresh. Repeat steps with remaining formula in the evening. One ampoule serum is designed for morning & evening application. Fresh for 48hrs once opened.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Fragrance Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why Peptide-C Ampoule Serum?

"Peptide-C Anti-Aging Ampoule is a dermatologist tested daily dose formulated with highly concentrated ingredients: Phyto Peptides, 10% Pure Vitamin C, and Hyaluronic Acid, to reduce wrinkles. The protective glass vial keeps the formula fresh and potent without compromising results." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD



Learn More

5 Reasons to Try Peptide-C Ampoule Serum

  1. High Concentration of Active Ingredients: 10% Pure Vitamin C + Hyaluronic Acid + Phyto Peptides

  2. Minimalist Formulation, Only 10 Ingredients: Pure and potent formula. Fresh for 48 hours once opened. Fragrance-free. Paraben-free.

  3. Optimized Formula Preservation: Sterile, amber glass ampoule preserves efficacy of formula and protects against UV, oxygen, and contamination.

  4. One Ampoule Serum for AM and PM: Wrap with tissue & break the ampoule open. Attach with plastic applicator & apply 1/2 in the morning, 1/2 at night.

  5. Dermatologist Tested Daily Dose: During life’s stressful moments, Supercharge Your Skin with dermatologist recommended ingredients delivered in a precise dose.

How to Use

Complete Your Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I order this item a week ago. The shipping is very fast and I’m on my third ampoule it’s does what it says. Awesome to add it in skincare !
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t regret it ! My skin loved it so much it really did it’s job do your self a favor to get it
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love Love, love, love this product. My skin is brighter and just looks healthier. Thank you LiftAvtiv Peptide-C.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results! Amazing, I feel like I had a face lift! Felt a difference after the first use!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This I have notice a difference in the brightness of my skin tone, love this product!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peptide C Ampules There are a lot of Vitamin C products that promise great results. This one delivers. I have ordered multiple times and will order again.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review It smooths my skin. Def will add it to my skin care routine
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C Holy Grail When I say I’ve tried EVERY vitamin C serum in the market...I mean it! This one is my absolute favorite and I’m so happy I found it! Skinceuticals broke me out horribly (the price is preposterous too) and Drunk elephant was ok....but this one is incredible, perfect for my sensitive skin, the past month not only have my spots improved but the texture of my skin too! Leaving it glowing and baby soft smooth! I use it during the day, a great compliment to my nighttime retinol usage
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After five days my skin already looks better and feel good, would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Vitamin C serum The only vitamin C serum that works for my skin. I am seeing a difference after a few days already.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the products but the results were not earth shattering. It also took awhile to absorb and was sticky. I wouldn’t purchase again though I have heard rave reviews.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing incredible product! This was a game changer for my skin. I am a huge fan of the regular vitamin C by Vichy but this one has improved the appearance of my skin a LOT! I think the price is not very welcoming, but it does work! Vichy Liftactiv Peptide C Ampoule Serum
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really really love this product, the only thing I would change is the packaging. I love that it comes in individually packed glass tubes to keep the product fresh and active but you can actually cut yourself when opening the tubes! I love that the tubes are dark in color and prevent the product from going bad but I wish they had a twist top or a plug rather than having to break the glass open. The actual product is fantastic though! I’ve been using it for months and have had very good results! I’ve noticed my skin has become brighter, clearer and has a more even tone and texture! I will continue to buy this!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how this vitamin C serum quickly absorbs into my skin and it has the additional benefits of the hyaluronic acid and the peptides for increased collagen production. The idea of having each one capsulated individually is genius because you can ensure to always have a fresh dose of vitamin C you want your skin needs to pick me up! Vichy Liftactiv Specialist Peptide C Anti Aging Ampoules
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this just to how this product works and I like it because this one have 3 ingredients must must you have for your skin is Vit. C and hyaluronic acid and peptides. Let see what happens. Yes I buy it again.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it! I am still waiting to see results. But, it has only been a few days so far
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Try Results after one use. Huge difference in my skin’s texture in brightness after a week.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This produce is very good I love it and It is of very good quality It is how it is in the photo this product has worked for me you will not regret buying it you will notice the change from the first application
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reasonable product. I bought it a month ago and did not feel dramatically changed or noticed on my dark spot. And with applicator it splits from through the applicator after opened it. Not good. And comparing a skinceuticals product of PREVENT C E FERULIC® WITH 15% L-ASCORBIC ACID Vichy needs more dense texture than them.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used this morning and night for 10 days and definitely noticed a difference. My skin felt firmer and looked brighter. The directions state to use half the ampoule but I definitely could have used a little less and gotten 3 applications maybe even 4 instead of 2. I took off one star because it has a distinct smell that isn’t very good.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received a free sample of this with hair color. I agree with other reviewers that it can be dangerous top open if you don't follow directions. The applicator top was easy to apply..But it slows the distribution of the product;you have to shake it out. You can easily stretch one unit for 2 days. I have noticed an improvement in tone. I have only used the this for a week but I am impressed so far. My only complaint is the scent. It really does have a potent smell...so if you are sensitive to scents I cannot recommend this.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this product, I've been using it for nearly 30 days now and I can see a visible difference in my face. Absolutely recommend this one, I've even subscribed so that I never run out. That being said, please be careful when you open the capsule. Instructions advise that you should use a paper towel to snap the cap off, please don't think to try it without. I managed to cut my hand and have since smartened up. The plastic applicator is a bit difficult to use as well, so I just use it as a cap.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fantastic product. It helps my uneven skin tone. I am a reject user. This I apply at night before I apply my moisturizer. The packaging is great and it is so easy to use. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a great product! It didn't take much use for me to start noticing a visible difference in the look and the feel of the skin. I know that Vitamin C isn't super stable so these ampoules really help keep everything fresh and ready to go! There's tons of product in each one. They're easy to use and make such a huge difference. Always always always apply SPF after this!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Somehow these are oxidized (orange product) Unfortunately, every ampoule I've opened has had very (VERY) orange serum inside. I don't really understand how the product oxidized if it's in a sealed ampoule, but it has. Disappointing. No luck getting customer service to respond to me so far.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worked very quickly. I noticed firmer skin from day one and dramatically firmer minimized lines in a week! Easy to use, I enjoy taking my time and applying this miracle liquid on my skin every day. Can’t live without it . ! I recommend it!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever since using this I’ve noticed my skin having more of a glow. I started using it day and night but it leaves my@skin a little tacky so just use it at night at the moment .
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought the Vichy Liftactiv Peptide-C ampoules last week because I really needed an anti-aging product in my skincare routine. I really like how they have the product in sterile glass to keep it fresh. I have already noticed my skin is really smooth and soft. I will keep using because I really believe it helps in the long run to start out early with an anti-aging cream, even before you have fine lines or wrinkles.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skin product I’ve ever used! This worked very quickly. I noticed firmer skin from day one and dramatically firmer minimized lines in a week! Easy to use, I enjoy taking my time and applying this miracle liquid on my skin every day. Can’t live without it. I’m 40 and look 25!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Increíble! I've been using it for a while and I love it! the change in my face was incredible! I recommend it!
Date published: 2020-08-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_liftactivpeptidecampouleserum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device