Main content

LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum

Anti-Aging Ampoule Serum

LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 253.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_liftactivpeptidecampouleserum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86ms
  • reviews, product

During life’s stressful moments, supercharge your skin with LiftActiv Peptide-C Anti-Aging Ampoule S ... Read full description

LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum

LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum

Anti-Aging Ampoule Serum

$29.50
Select a Size
Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more
During life’s stressful moments, supercharge your skin with LiftActiv Peptide-C Anti-Aging Ampoule Serum to reignite radiance and reduce wrinkles. This dermatologist tested daily dose is a highly concentrated formula of 10% Pure Vitamin C, Pure Hyaluronic Acid, Phyto Peptides and Vichy Volcanic Water targeting fine lines, wrinkles, lack of firmness and radiance. Fragrance-free. Paraben-free. Minimalist formula with 10 ingredients.

  • An ampoule serum is a highly concentrated formula delivered in a precise, fresh dose. The sterile amber glass packaging helps to preserve the efficacy of ingredients, ensure freshness & accurate dosage for each use.
  • Contents: 10-Pack and 30-Pack comes with 1 plastic applicator + cap to be used for all ampoules.
  • With a fluid texture, it is absorbed quickly into the skin’s surface without leaving a greasy feeling on the skin. Fragrance-free. Paraben-free. Oil-free. Silicone-free.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Dullness, Loss of Elasticity & Firmness, Hydration, Wrinkles

Immediately: 81% agreed skin feels hydrated*
In 10 Days: 83% agreed skin texture looks smoother, 74% agreed skin looks more radiant*
In 1 Month: 77% agreed skin looks as if smoothed out*

*Self-assessment results based on a consumer test

  • Use daily before your moisturizer.
  • Directions: Tap the top to make sure the formula goes to the bottom. Wrap a tissue to cover the neck & break open with both hands. *The neck is indicated by the white line on the ampoule serum. Twist off & save reusable cap. Attach the applicator to open ampoule serum.
  • Then, shake downwards & squeeze applicator to dispense ½ of the formula. Apply to the face. Close the applicator with the reusable cap to keep formula fresh. Repeat steps with remaining formula in the evening. One ampoule serum is designed for morning & evening application. Fresh for 48hrs once opened.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Fragrance Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why Peptide-C Ampoule Serum?

"Peptide-C Anti-Aging Ampoule is a dermatologist tested daily dose formulated with highly concentrated ingredients: Phyto Peptides, 10% Pure Vitamin C, and Hyaluronic Acid, to reduce wrinkles. The protective glass vial keeps the formula fresh and potent without compromising results." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD



Learn More

5 Reasons to Try Peptide-C Ampoule Serum

  1. High Concentration of Active Ingredients: 10% Pure Vitamin C + Hyaluronic Acid + Phyto Peptides

  2. Minimalist Formulation, Only 10 Ingredients: Pure and potent formula. Fresh for 48 hours once opened. Fragrance-free. Paraben-free.

  3. Optimized Formula Preservation: Sterile, amber glass ampoule preserves efficacy of formula and protects against UV, oxygen, and contamination.

  4. One Ampoule Serum for AM and PM: Wrap with tissue & break the ampoule open. Attach with plastic applicator & apply 1/2 in the morning, 1/2 at night.

  5. Dermatologist Tested Daily Dose: During life’s stressful moments, Supercharge Your Skin with dermatologist recommended ingredients delivered in a precise dose.

Complete Your Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from These really do make a difference to my skin's texture and tone. It smells a bit weird and the whole application process feels like work, but I think it's worth the effort. You snap the top off a cylinder (it "pops"), and put a plastic top on (each cylinder is good for 2-3 uses), and then massage drops onto your face.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I love this product. I can feel that my skin is smoother and brighter than before.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom’s favorite Must try! Affordable vitamin C serum! I bought this for my parents. Both of them love it !
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product I love this product. You notice the skin texture right away
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. I use them in the morning. Great for traveling! Amazing ingredients list. Great product. The best way to have fresh vitamin c in your skin without the product oxidizing. Price is right. Sometimes you get them on their website on sale. Totally recommend it for all skin types.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for travel! Love vichys vitamin Cs. And this packaging makes it so much better for taking with me while traveling and it doesn't oxidize as fast!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing capsules Wow! I got a sample of this and was able to see how hydrated and glowing my face was with just one capsule. I ordered more and can’t wait to use them everyday.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The product is really wonderful for the skin, it looks more alive, radiant and healthy.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are cool to open but a little scary because you have to snap the glass tip off with the plastic cap over it. It bubbles a little and smells weird but I'm hoping it actually gives the desired results. It's too soon to tell for now, but I love this brand of skincare.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful vitamin c serum with peptides and hyaluronic acid too. The ampoules makes sure the formula stays fresh, which can be hard for ascorbic acid. My skin was glowy and hydrated while using this, and I definitely recommend it. (Sent in PR)
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply great! This is my third purchase of this product. I noticed the results after first few days of using it. Absolutely love it! One ampoule is actually enough for 3 applications.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best vitamin C I have used. They stay stable. They absorb quickly and saw an improvement in my skin. I have heard its a dupe for the vitamin c from skinceuticals.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So far I love this product! I’ve only been using it for a week but I already love it. You can definitely stretch the uses of each vial!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this product, would buy again. Noticeable brightness in skin and more even skin tone, I like how they come in sealed sterile ampoules, with high concentration of vitamin C. Best to add to clean skin, before other skincare. To open, I wrap the ampoule in a towel before breaking them open as these are made of glass, to preserve the ingredients.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product on the market My favorite serum it really works . I use it every day and it makes my wrinkles much less visible. Also skin is glowing . Love it !
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite vitamin c product to use for my face. Something about popping the little ampoule makes me feel like I’m celebrating my skin. It is a fresh dose of serum, and my skin loves it! Cheers! #vichy #Loveyourskin
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use for 10 days, I like to do a cycle. Use o e box after 3 month use again, this is kind boost all skin needs
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a review for the BIMAIO AMPOULE SET. I couldn't find a tag for this product. I really liked it. It's really moisturizing. I got this in Febuary's Ipsy Glam Bag Plus. I would recomend if you are looking for something to help your skin lock in moisture.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally love this Got a free sample from previous purchase. And then very soon I decided to buy a 30-ampoule box. You can feel the change after one week. A little bit tickle when my skin is not in the perfect condition. But it can be easily relieved by using some cream afterwards. On the box it says 30 ampoules for 60 applications. But Actually I think one ampoule can use 3-4 times. One tiny question. Will you consider to add a little bit more plastic caps? For now one plastic cap every 10 ampoules. Love it love it.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peptide C Serum Brightens your skin, helps fade dark spots. Easy to apply. Really like using it!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome C Serum As soon as I put it on, my face started to look amazing, love this C serum!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconvenient Not sure about the effects of the ampoule yet but the packaging is very inconvenient
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Lift I really love the way it feels on my face ! I was told that my lines were less noticeable I use it morning and night . I am 79 years young . And I feel younger !
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite vitamin C!!!!! My face feels more firm and looks more glowy!!! Love these ampoules!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peptide c ampoules Pleasantly surprised. For the price, this is not bad at all
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the finest facial serum I have ever used. If I could, I would slather it all over my body. You only need a few drops and your face feels so soft and relaxed. I apply this superb product as soon as I get out of the shower.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend My skin doesn't look like an orange peel after using this. My skin looks clear and radiant.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product so far has been great! I use it morning and night and my face has not reacted bad to it.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I order this item a week ago. The shipping is very fast and I’m on my third ampoule it’s does what it says. Awesome to add it in skincare !
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t regret it ! My skin loved it so much it really did it’s job do your self a favor to get it
Date published: 2021-02-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_liftactivpeptidecampouleserum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device