Main content

LiftActiv Supreme Serum 10

Anti-Aging Hyaluronic Acid Serum

LiftActiv Supreme Serum 10 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 479.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875604796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product

Anti-wrinkle and hydrating face serum formulated with 10% Rhamnose and Pure Hyaluronic Acid to visib ... Read full description

LiftActiv Supreme Serum 10
Vichy

LiftActiv Supreme Serum 10

Anti-Aging Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Old price New price $45.00

20% Off 2 Items & 25% Off 3+ Items with code: SUMMERSALE

Loading...
or 4 installments of $11.25 by Afterpay Learn more

Anti-wrinkle and hydrating face serum formulated with 10% Rhamnose and Pure Hyaluronic Acid to visibly improve the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles – including crow’s feet, forehead wrinkles, under eye wrinkles and neck wrinkles.

  • Visibly improves the appearance of skin’s complexion and firmness. Skin looks more luminous and plumped.
  • Lightweight hyaluronic acid formula absorbs quickly into skin leaving it feeling smoother, softer and hydrated. Non-sticky, non-shiny and non-greasy face serum. Fragrance selected to maximize the sensorial experience.

Skin Type: All Types, Normal
Skin Concern: Fine Lines & Wrinkles, Anti-Aging, Dull Skin

Effectiveness for complexion*:

From 1 month of use:

  • 85% agreed that skin looked brighter
  • 77% agreed that skin looked more even

Effectiveness for wrinkles*: 7 out of 10 women reported reduction of wrinkles after 1 month

Effectiveness for firmness**: Skin feels firm by 8 out of 10 women

*Scoring, grading and self-assessments. 52 women
**DTM, 40 females

  • Use this face serum in the morning and evening on cleansed skin
  • Apply a few drops of LiftActiv Supreme Serum 10 on your fingertips and smooth evenly across the face and neck until thoroughly absorbed

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why LiftActiv Supreme Serum 10?

"Serums have a higher concentration of active ingredients than moisturizers. LiftActiv Supreme Serum 10 contains 10% of Rhamnose, a natural and effective anti-aging ingredient. LiftActiv Serum 10 also contains fragmented hyaluronic acid. Why fragmented? It has a smaller molecule size and penetrates better into the skin." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Complete Your Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I received a sample of this from PinchMe, and while the sample size was small, there was enough product to test efficiently. I suffer from fairly dry skin, which can be problematic when trying to apply makeup, because the makeup tends to cling to dry patches. I decided to test this product out in the ultimate way, by using it as a primer for my makeup. I put it on and it was nice and creamy and absorbed quickly, then when I was sure it was settled, I put makeup on over it. It worked great to keep my skin moisturized and left me with fewer dry patches on my face. It lasted for the day and I was very happy with the difference in my skin.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I was sad that I only received a small sample of this product because I think it much more beneficial than the cream I also received. The serum applied easily and was thin enough to penetrate my skin. There was no sticky residue once the serum was absorbed. In fact it almost left a velvet smooth finish. I really loved the fact that it went from liquid to powder. I have sensitive skin and I have been really impressed with the quality of these products and the fact that my skin did not break out. I would be interested in purchasing the product and I will be telling my friends about it as well.nnI received a free sample through Influenster but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I received a sample of this from PinchMe, and while the sample size was small, there was enough product to test efficiently. I suffer from fairly dry skin, which can be problematic when trying to apply makeup, because the makeup tends to cling to dry patches. I decided to test this product out in the ultimate way, by using it as a primer for my makeup. I put it on and it was nice and creamy and absorbed quickly, then when I was sure it was settled, I put makeup on over it. It worked great to keep my skin moisturized and left me with fewer dry patches on my face. It lasted for the day and I was very happy with the difference in my skin.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ptoduct! I’m very picky about the skincare products I use. I want to look the absolute best I can for my age (50) without surgery. This one does all that I ask so it’s a keeper and believe me, I’ve tried plenty of others that weren’t. Lightweight, absorbs well and gives my dry skin the boost of moisture it craves. It seems to give me a nice, healthy glow. I’ll always keep an extra on hand because I love it so much I don’t want to run out, even for a few days!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little drying I found that this serum dried my skin out. I used it and followed it when my normal morning routine. Shortly in, I discovered that I was getting weird clumping and flaking from my makeup which normally doesn't happen. The only thing that was different in the routine was this serum. I got a one-time-use sample from Influenster. I would have like to try it more than once so I could really determine if it was the serum that caused my skin to flake or if something else was going on. Unfortunately, I have to write this review based on the one-time experience so at this time, I can't recommend the serum for dry skin types
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best serum I ever used I have very sensitive combination skin. Most anti-wrinkle products irritates my skin. This product is amazing. I use it together with LiftActive Night Cream only 3 times a week and I can see changes. It gets absorbed very well and makes my skin smooth and silky. No burning or any discomfort. I love this product. You will not be sorry. The only thing that I would improve is the dropper that in reality doesn't work well and I struggle to get serum out of the bottle.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not see a change I received this product as part of a sampling program. I tried it for 7 days, both morning and evening. I used it underneath another moisturizer. I personally did not see a difference in the appearance of my skin, except that it felt hydrated. I think this product has a nice texture and scent, but does not 'perform' or do anything for my skin my regular skin routine does not. nnThis product did not cause any adverse reactions to my skin, as I have very sensitive skin.nnI received a free product sample from PINCHme in exchange for this honest review. All words are my own, and are based solely on the sample received and used.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not see a change I received this product as part of a sampling program. I tried it for 7 days, both morning and evening. I used it underneath another moisturizer. I personally did not see a difference in the appearance of my skin, except that it felt hydrated. I think this product has a nice texture and scent, but does not 'perform' or do anything for my skin my regular skin routine does not. nnThis product did not cause any adverse reactions to my skin, as I have very sensitive skin.nnI received a free product sample from PINCHme in exchange for this honest review. All words are my own, and are based solely on the sample received and used.
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875604796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device