Main content

LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum

15% Pure Vitamin C Serum + Hyaluronic Acid

LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 196.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875560931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product

A dermatologist-grade Vitamin C serum that combines 15% Pure Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid for brigh ... Read full description

LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum

LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum

15% Pure Vitamin C Serum + Hyaluronic Acid

$28.50
Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more
A dermatologist-grade Vitamin C serum that combines 15% Pure Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid for brighter and firmer skin in just 10 days. LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum is pure yet potent, with a minimalist formula of only 11 ingredients that is paraben-free and fragrance-free. The perfect addition to your daily anti-aging routine.

  • Creates a visibly brighter and firmer complexion, smooths the appearance of skin texture, and reduces the look of fine lines in just 10 days.
  • Pure and potent antioxidant formula helps address uneven skin tone and helps fight against signs of skin aging.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Fine Lines, Dryness, Dullness, Loss of Firmness, Uneven Skin Tone

In 10 days*:

  • 83% agreed skin looks more radiant
  • 73% agreed complexion looks fresher
  • 71% agreed skin appears smoother

Immediately*:

  • 96% agreed formula penetrates quickly
  • 90% agreed formula doesn’t leave the skin shiny
  • 88% agreed formula doesn’t leave the skin oily
*Self-assessment study on 52 women aged from 40 to 65, once daily application

  • In the morning, use dropper to place 4 to 5 drops of Vitamin C Serum in the palm of your cleansed hand.
  • Use fingertips to apply to a clean, dry face avoiding the eye area. Let sit for a few moments, then apply your daily moisturizer.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Fragrance Free, Allergy Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum?

"Pure Vitamin C brightens the complexion, helps minimize fine lines, and is an antioxidant that fights against skin aging caused by environmental stress. However, not all Vitamin C treatments are created equal. Look for simple, clean formulas with no parabens and no fragrance with a high concentration of Vitamin C. I believe in effective, clean, and accessible formulations, so this is an obvious choice to recommend to my patients." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Complete Your Routine

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to Your Frequently Asked Questions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firming and Brightness I've used this Vitamin C serum for about 4months before writing this review. I can definitely say it works for firming and brightness. My skin looks so clear and bright whenever i use it with the Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream, I don't need to wear makeup. I stopped using for 2wks to see if it really works, and my skin looked dull. I love, love, love this serum. Do be careful around the upper eye area though, it stings just a little bit.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results after 1 week! Pros: I am very impressed with the appearance of my skin after 1 week of using this product every other day. My skin looks brighter, more even, smoother, and healthier! It looks like I have a beauty filter on 24/7. I have even been told that I am glowing. Cons: This product is on the pricier side for me, but it is definitely worth it. Spreading 5 drops of the product all over my face is a bit tricky since it is such a small quantity, but I have been making it work. Note: While this product contains hyaluronic acid, 5 drops of the product is not enough to provide the hydration that I expect from hyaluronic acid. I suggest using a hyaluronic acid serum on top of this product as well as a moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product I love this product. It has improved my skin. Worth the price!!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This stuff is great. I'm 77 and I use it every morning, top with a mineral based 50 sunscreen and I'm good to go. It firms my skin and leaves a smooth finish. Best facial serum I've ever used.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Very happy with this product. It’s made my skin look more ‘even’. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright skin My skin is more brighter and even. I noticed the results after a month of using it. I love it!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for pregnant women! Liked this serum it didn’t make me react I have sensitive skin. Really great plus pregnancy approved. It’s hard to find skincare that doesn’t have something bad in it.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best vit c I have ever tried, love how it improved my skin! My second bottle and I’m buying another for sure!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite vitamin c product. It’s made with great ingredients and comes highly recommended from skin care professionals. While it is small, a little goes a long way and it’s definitely affordable compared to other vitamin c products out there. It’s definitely effective in hydrating and preventing aging.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my Skin game and I use this every morning before applying sunscreen after washing my face with cold water.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that it is pure LAA acid and available in a smaller bottle. Since it is highly unstable in this form it's unlikely you'd really be able to reap the benefits of a larger bottle. Despite not being a stranger to acids it still lightly tingled upon application. I use vitamin c for its hydrating and Plumping effects as well as an antioxidant to prevent early aging. Definitely a budget friendly option for pure LAA.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fastest results for plumping wrinkled, crepey skin Each product I have purchased so far from Vichy keeps getting even more amazing! The latest is this vitamin C serum that absolutely took my breath away how quickly it reversed the signs of aging around my eyes and lips! By morning I could not believe it! If I had to pick just one Vichy product I would never want to be without, skin, it would absolutely be this one!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful vitamin c product for a great price. Although you only have to apply a small amount, the jar is quite small. It does have a bad smell (like hot dogs) that is very similar to the Skinsceuticals ferlic. The only downside is that the vitamin c is unstable and oxidizes fast if not taken care of. It should be kept in a cool dry dark place. Once oxidized it turns a brownish color and loses its potency.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strong fragrance and Application Why does it have a strong smell that lingers for hours of it is supposed to be fragrance free? It is also really difficult to apply because the formula evaporates so quickly you don’t know if you’ve actually used enough of it.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I consider my Vichy Vitamin C product to be the most important component of my daily skincare regimen. This product has absolutely changed my skin. My skin is BRIGHTER and my skin tone is even. I've never received so many compliments on my skin and I know it's because of this product. It really delivered results in about a week.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this everyday for the past 2 weeks. I had to first figure out this to incorporate it into my regime. I found that using it at night and mixing it with Vichy’s Hyaluronic Acid works best for me due to the Vit C being irritating on its on. I have noticed that my complexion has brighten up and some of my dark spots have lightened slightly
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best results/affordable Best results and affordable vitamin C. I have used the very expensive brand “CE Feluric” and it does not compare to what Vichy vitamin C does on my skin, it really works for me.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So about a week ago I started using this in the morning and evening. So far, my skin has got so much better. It seamed cleared and I’ve been using less makeup on the daily. I hope this continues. Also, another reason could be that I’ve been on top of my skin care routine.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product definitely adds noticeable brightness and gives you a dewy glow that I loved and basically finished the bottle. However, I won't be repurchasing due to the really intolerable metallic smell, and the poor user experience, it was really difficult to spread on the skin. If you choose to get it, I recommend using hyaluronic acid first and applying it to skin that's still a little damp.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product, i have been using this product for three weeks and my skin has improved. I’ve seen that dark spots have been vanishing not at all but it has gotten better.I recommend the product.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Little disappointed I'm not sure if this product has made any changes to my skin. It's a lot thinner formula than other vitamin c serums that I've used. Not a lot of product for the money. It smells okay there's really no scent to it. It goes on easy. But I think for the money I'll go elsewhere. I'm a 62-year-old from Florida.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loveee this vitamin c is helping me with the tone of my skin and with the regulations of my oil skin also gives you a soft and healthy skin
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me I'm certain this is a wonderful product but it did not work for me. It not notice any smoothness or brightness as others testified. Was recommended Timeless and ISClinical. Just have search what works for me. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an effective, affordable vitamin c serum you can find in most drugstores. Highly recommend for its price while you're saving up for something better.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great vitamin C. I have repurchased this a few times already. I use this every morning on dry skin and it has helped brighten my skin a lot. It is a bit pricey but good vitamin C is hard to come by at a cheap price. It can be a little sticky at first but after it soaks into the skin the stickiness goes away.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is ok. I’m sure there are better vitamin C serums out there at a higher price point. This was recommended by a dermatologist that I saw in TikTok. So I suppose it does the job. I would probably buy this again but I also might try another brand it the price is good.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vichy Liftactiv Vitamin C Serum I used up around 1/3 of this bottle and I haven’t seen any changes in me skin. The only thing I saw was that my skin was extremely oily in the morning and smelled weird. Don’t like this at all.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Skin Needed This Great serum for my skin. My dark spots look about the same.. but my skin looks so much smoother, fresh and less wrinkly.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product is sticky Feels sticky once i put it on, not to crazy about that.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan... This is my first vitamin C serum and I had really high expectations. Unfortunately, my expectations were not met. Since this is my first vitamin C serum experience, I'm giving two stars in case there is a worse one out there. The first thing I noticed that disappointed me was the shelf life of the product. One month after opening seems like an absurdly short shelf life, in my opinion. (Like I said, this is my first vitamin C serum, so I'm not sure if this is the norm). The next thing I noticed was the smell. Luckily, I read reviews before purchasing and saw that the product has an off-putting odor, so I was mentally prepared for the smell. Finally, I also read prior to purchasing that this contains alcohol. I assumed this was to help the product dry so you don't have to take a 5 minute break in your morning routine to wait for your vitamin C serum to dry. I tried following directions and putting 4-5 drops in my hand and rubbing on my face, but the product dried up before I could apply it to my entire face. I have found that applying a drop or two to one area of the face at a time and rubbing it in before applying to the next area works best for me. It's too soon to say if this product actually works, but (primarily due to the shelf life) I will not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-01-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875560931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device