Main content

LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum

15% Pure Vitamin C Serum + Hyaluronic Acid

LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 266.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875560931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product

A dermatologist-grade Vitamin C serum that combines 15% Pure Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid for brigh ... Read full description

LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum
Vichy

LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum

15% Pure Vitamin C Serum + Hyaluronic Acid

Old price New price $28.50

20% Off 2 Items & 25% Off 3+ Items with code: SUMMERSALE

⭐ Top Auto-Replenished Product

Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more
A dermatologist-grade Vitamin C serum that combines 15% Pure Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid for brighter and firmer skin in just 10 days. LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum is pure yet potent, with a minimalist formula of only 11 ingredients that is paraben-free and fragrance-free. The perfect addition to your daily anti-aging routine.

  • Creates a visibly brighter and firmer complexion, smooths the appearance of skin texture, and reduces the look of fine lines in just 10 days.
  • Pure and potent antioxidant formula helps address uneven skin tone and helps fight against signs of skin aging.

Skin Type: All Types, Dry, Normal, Normal to Combination
Skin Concern: Loss of Firmness, Uneven Skin Tone, Fine Lines & Wrinkles, Anti-Aging, Dry Skin, Dull Skin

In 10 days*:

  • 83% agreed skin looks more radiant
  • 73% agreed complexion looks fresher
  • 71% agreed skin appears smoother

Immediately*:

  • 96% agreed formula penetrates quickly
  • 90% agreed formula doesn’t leave the skin shiny
  • 88% agreed formula doesn’t leave the skin oily
*Self-assessment study on 52 women aged from 40 to 65, once daily application

  • In the morning, use dropper to place 4 to 5 drops of Vitamin C Serum in the palm of your cleansed hand.
  • Use fingertips to apply to a clean, dry face avoiding the eye area. Let sit for a few moments, then apply your daily moisturizer.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Fragrance Free, Allergy Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum?

"Pure Vitamin C brightens the complexion, helps minimize fine lines, and is an antioxidant that fights against skin aging caused by environmental stress. However, not all Vitamin C treatments are created equal. Look for simple, clean formulas with no parabens and no fragrance with a high concentration of Vitamin C. I believe in effective, clean, and accessible formulations, so this is an obvious choice to recommend to my patients." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Learn More

How to Use

Replenish & Save

Complete Your Routine

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to Your Frequently Asked Questions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have only been using this for a week and I am already seeing great results with reduced fine lines around my mouth and face. It feels rejuvenating when you use it and I actually feel a tightening happening. My skin brighter and more illuminated too - more dewey. I am turning 60 this year so really looking for ways to battle these lines and look good! Really love this product and just ordered the Mineral 89 moisturizer to use all so since I'm so impressed with this product. Thanks Vichy! You are my new go to brand of skin care!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More uniform skin I have just finished using a bottle of the Vitamin C serum. I have found that after about 3 weeks that the fine red lines in my cheeks are no longer there and that my skin looks calmer, no redness, and brighter. At 54 years old, I only use mascara and lipstick thanks to the Vichy product line. I use several products and, they are my only brand that I have used in the last 6 years. What a difference this product has made. Well worth the try especially in the winter months in the midwest.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results after 1 week! Pros: I am very impressed with the appearance of my skin after 1 week of using this product every other day. My skin looks brighter, more even, smoother, and healthier! It looks like I have a beauty filter on 24/7. I have even been told that I am glowing. Cons: This product is on the pricier side for me, but it is definitely worth it. Spreading 5 drops of the product all over my face is a bit tricky since it is such a small quantity, but I have been making it work. Note: While this product contains hyaluronic acid, 5 drops of the product is not enough to provide the hydration that I expect from hyaluronic acid. I suggest using a hyaluronic acid serum on top of this product as well as a moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an essential part of your skincare regimen I consider my Vichy Vitamin C product to be the most important component of my daily skincare regimen. This product has absolutely changed my skin. My skin is BRIGHTER and my skin tone is even. I've never received so many compliments on my skin and I know it's because of this product. It really delivered results in about a week. HIGHLY recommend that you add this to your daily regimen! It is a must.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is definitely firmer I have tried many skin care lines from the most expensive top products from Amore Pacific to the Korean Skin care line called innisfree and many others in between. I am 49 and I hAve always had good skin but I started to notice that it began looking a bit dull and my jaw line was beginning to droop a little and the first time I thought I look old. I had read that vitamin C and retinol were one the few ingredients that really do work, so I researched and found Vichy. It is the right price and it actually works! My skin is brighter, my dark circle under my eyes are gone and my jaw line is much tighter. I have using it for 4 months now and I have now recommended to all my friends. I recommend the vitamin c, the retinol and the eye product that has the caffeine . The combo is all you need.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle in a bottle I haven't always had the best luck with serums. Some leave my face feeling like an oil slick and others seem to do absolutely nothing. These were not the case with this Vichy LiftActiv Vitamin C Brightening Skin Corrector. It left my skin feeling hydrated but not overly hydrated. It soaked in fairly quickly. I'm a new mom and when I was using this my son was also going through his 8 month sleep regression. I knew I was destined to get some extra baggage under my eyes. But using this my bags didn't get nearly as bad or dark as they had before.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighter and Brighter! My skin looks visibly clearer and lighter since using the LiftActiv Vitamin C Skin Corrector by Vichy. I normally have fair skin and freckles, and lately I've noticed an overall lighter tone to my freckles and a few age spots have disappeared. I'll keep using this product!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C Serum at an affordable price that works! For quite some time, I've been searching for a Vitamin C that would help with my hyperpigmentation and acne scarring. I came across notable brands and high prices. Then I read various articles about Vichy's Vitamin C serum, that interestingly also had a higher percentage of Vitamin C that the more expensive brands. I took a chance and placed my order. As noted, the bottle is only good for one month. Would apply every night and within 10 days, I noticed a diminishing in the redness of my dark spots and improvement in my skin quality. I was surprised, especially as my hesitation to purchase is my skin's reactivity to products. Well done Vichy! The smell is slightly pungent but the serum does what it says it will do. I am pleased with the effects on my skin
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875560931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device