Main content

LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum

15% Pure Vitamin C Serum + Hyaluronic Acid

LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 400.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875560931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • reviews, product

A dermatologist-grade Vitamin C serum that combines 15% Pure Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid for brigh ... Read full description

LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum
Vichy

LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum

15% Pure Vitamin C Serum + Hyaluronic Acid

$28.50

Up to 30% off with code: HOLIDAY

Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more

HOLIDAY SHIPPING DEADLINES
Place your order by 5pm EST on the below dates to receive it by 12/24.
Ground: 12/15
2nd Day Air: 12/20
Next Day Air: 12/21

A dermatologist-grade Vitamin C serum that combines 15% Pure Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid for brighter and firmer skin in just 10 days. LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum is pure yet potent, with a minimalist formula of only 11 ingredients that is paraben-free and fragrance-free. The perfect addition to your daily anti-aging routine.

  • Creates a visibly brighter and firmer complexion, smooths the appearance of skin texture, and reduces the look of fine lines in just 10 days.
  • Pure and potent antioxidant formula helps address uneven skin tone and helps fight against signs of skin aging.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Fine Lines, Dryness, Dullness, Loss of Firmness, Uneven Skin Tone

In 10 days*:

  • 83% agreed skin looks more radiant
  • 73% agreed complexion looks fresher
  • 71% agreed skin appears smoother

Immediately*:

  • 96% agreed formula penetrates quickly
  • 90% agreed formula doesn’t leave the skin shiny
  • 88% agreed formula doesn’t leave the skin oily
*Self-assessment study on 52 women aged from 40 to 65, once daily application

  • In the morning, use dropper to place 4 to 5 drops of Vitamin C Serum in the palm of your cleansed hand.
  • Use fingertips to apply to a clean, dry face avoiding the eye area. Let sit for a few moments, then apply your daily moisturizer.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Fragrance Free, Allergy Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum?

"Pure Vitamin C brightens the complexion, helps minimize fine lines, and is an antioxidant that fights against skin aging caused by environmental stress. However, not all Vitamin C treatments are created equal. Look for simple, clean formulas with no parabens and no fragrance with a high concentration of Vitamin C. I believe in effective, clean, and accessible formulations, so this is an obvious choice to recommend to my patients." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Learn More

How to Use

Complete Your Routine

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to Your Frequently Asked Questions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I discovered this product a month ago and I love it. I really see the improvement in terms of firmness and radiance of my skin.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I tried Vichy LiftActiv I tried Vichy LiftActiv Vitamin C Serum once - I bought this on Vichy Laboratoires website during a sale. I love Vichy Laboratoires - I think their products are amazing, worth every penny and with great ingredients lists (for the most part). The bottle is great. However, I didn’t really see or notice any improvements or difference in my skin. It doesn’t have an oil consistency. I would buy it again, if on sale… but I cannot give it more than 3 stars. Do give it a try! ✨F4F✨ Follow me in Instagram @globalbeauty.100
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gel cleanser I have not been able to use this product long enough to make good evaluation but feels nice on skin
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the way it reduced my pores and brightened up my skin it evened out my skin tone works great
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I’ve been using for 6+ months and my skin looks fabulous smaller pores brighter skin more even tone.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it all the time I like it and use for many years every day. Helps to keep dark spots development under control.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing the best thing i have put on my brightest face removes dark spots i love it
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this product . Loved this product . My skin feels and looks lush and healthy . Draw back is the cost . I’m 40 so I was willing to spend the money on good products . It can be kinda harsh at first before skin is used to the product
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firming and Brightness I've used this Vitamin C serum for about 4months before writing this review. I can definitely say it works for firming and brightness. My skin looks so clear and bright whenever i use it with the Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream, I don't need to wear makeup. I stopped using for 2wks to see if it really works, and my skin looked dull. I love, love, love this serum. Do be careful around the upper eye area though, it stings just a little bit.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean cleanser Small amount is all you need. Super foaming amd clean not sticky cleanse.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results after 1 week! Pros: I am very impressed with the appearance of my skin after 1 week of using this product every other day. My skin looks brighter, more even, smoother, and healthier! It looks like I have a beauty filter on 24/7. I have even been told that I am glowing. Cons: This product is on the pricier side for me, but it is definitely worth it. Spreading 5 drops of the product all over my face is a bit tricky since it is such a small quantity, but I have been making it work. Note: While this product contains hyaluronic acid, 5 drops of the product is not enough to provide the hydration that I expect from hyaluronic acid. I suggest using a hyaluronic acid serum on top of this product as well as a moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product I love this product. It has improved my skin. Worth the price!!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This stuff is great. I'm 77 and I use it every morning, top with a mineral based 50 sunscreen and I'm good to go. It firms my skin and leaves a smooth finish. Best facial serum I've ever used.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Very happy with this product. It’s made my skin look more ‘even’. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright skin My skin is more brighter and even. I noticed the results after a month of using it. I love it!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for pregnant women! Liked this serum it didn’t make me react I have sensitive skin. Really great plus pregnancy approved. It’s hard to find skincare that doesn’t have something bad in it.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleans well, but . . . don't let the soap get in your eyes. It really stings. Other than that, it's okay. Left my face feeling the teensiest dry, though.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best vit c I have ever tried, love how it improved my skin! My second bottle and I’m buying another for sure!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice on the face Very nice feel and no white cast. Leaves a matte finish. I really enjoy this sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite vitamin c product. It’s made with great ingredients and comes highly recommended from skin care professionals. While it is small, a little goes a long way and it’s definitely affordable compared to other vitamin c products out there. It’s definitely effective in hydrating and preventing aging.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my Skin game and I use this every morning before applying sunscreen after washing my face with cold water.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that it is pure LAA acid and available in a smaller bottle. Since it is highly unstable in this form it's unlikely you'd really be able to reap the benefits of a larger bottle. Despite not being a stranger to acids it still lightly tingled upon application. I use vitamin c for its hydrating and Plumping effects as well as an antioxidant to prevent early aging. Definitely a budget friendly option for pure LAA.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Little Thing. Little as in LBD! This is impossibly light and delicious and if you want to use it as a make up base -after the Thermal Serum- it is a perfect blending agent. One of the best I have ever encountered, after four, yes mam, decades of spa products!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fastest results for plumping wrinkled, crepey skin Each product I have purchased so far from Vichy keeps getting even more amazing! The latest is this vitamin C serum that absolutely took my breath away how quickly it reversed the signs of aging around my eyes and lips! By morning I could not believe it! If I had to pick just one Vichy product I would never want to be without, skin, it would absolutely be this one!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful vitamin c product for a great price. Although you only have to apply a small amount, the jar is quite small. It does have a bad smell (like hot dogs) that is very similar to the Skinsceuticals ferlic. The only downside is that the vitamin c is unstable and oxidizes fast if not taken care of. It should be kept in a cool dry dark place. Once oxidized it turns a brownish color and loses its potency.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strong fragrance and Application Why does it have a strong smell that lingers for hours of it is supposed to be fragrance free? It is also really difficult to apply because the formula evaporates so quickly you don’t know if you’ve actually used enough of it.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I consider my Vichy Vitamin C product to be the most important component of my daily skincare regimen. This product has absolutely changed my skin. My skin is BRIGHTER and my skin tone is even. I've never received so many compliments on my skin and I know it's because of this product. It really delivered results in about a week.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this everyday for the past 2 weeks. I had to first figure out this to incorporate it into my regime. I found that using it at night and mixing it with Vichy’s Hyaluronic Acid works best for me due to the Vit C being irritating on its on. I have noticed that my complexion has brighten up and some of my dark spots have lightened slightly
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best results/affordable Best results and affordable vitamin C. I have used the very expensive brand “CE Feluric” and it does not compare to what Vichy vitamin C does on my skin, it really works for me.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So about a week ago I started using this in the morning and evening. So far, my skin has got so much better. It seamed cleared and I’ve been using less makeup on the daily. I hope this continues. Also, another reason could be that I’ve been on top of my skin care routine.
Date published: 2021-04-12
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875560931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device