Main content

Minéral 89

Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum

Minéral 89 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1731.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_1549
  • loc_en_US, sid_mineral89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • reviews, product

Our best-selling hyaluronic acid booster is formulated with Pure Hyaluronic Acid and 15 Mineral-Rich ... Read full description

Mineral 89

Minéral 89

Hyaluronic Acid Face Serum

$29.50
Select a Size
Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more

Our best-selling hyaluronic acid booster is formulated with Pure Hyaluronic Acid and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water to strengthen & repair your skin barrier. This daily hydrating and plumping booster has been clinically tested by 175 dermatologists on 1600 women worldwide. Safe and effective for all skin types, in a minimalist, fragrance free formula with only 11 ingredients.

  • Strengthens & repairs skin barrier
  • Hydrates & plumps skin
  • Makes skin more resistant to visible signs of aging by exposome factors (UV, pollution, stress)
  • Lightweight, fast-absorbing translucent booster
  • Accepted by the National Eczema Association
Skin Type: All skin types
Skin Concern: Dryness

Clinical Results:

Immediately: 8/10 women feel their skin is smoother & healthier

After 1 Week: 8/10 women feel their skin is plumped & toned

After 1 Month: 9/10 women feel their skin is more luminous & glowing

  • Apply 2 drops of hyaluronic acid booster on your skin after cleansing morning and evening.
  • Spread with outward movements from the middle of the face, without applying too much pressure.
  • Can be used as the first step in your skincare routine or as a lightweight moisturizer.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Fragrance Free, Oil Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested, Alcohol Free, Silicone Free

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why is Minéral 89 Recommended Worldwide?

"Minéral 89 is an outstanding lightweight booster that I highly recommend to all of my patients. It is formulated with Hyaluronic Acid and Vichy Volcanic Water to hydrate and plump skin. It is also clinically proven to strengthen & repair the skin barrier, protecting and hydrating it from damaging exposome factors such as UV rays, pollution and stress." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD



Learn More

Did You Know?

Our skin’s primary role is protection. It is exposed daily to exposome factors like pollution, UV rays, fatigue, and stress, which together can cause up to 80% of skin aging. The skin’s protection system can become weak and show signs like dull complexion, dehydration, fatigued appearance and an overall lack of freshness and radiance.

Your Solution

Minéral 89 is clinically tested to strengthen and repair your skin barrier. The lightweight texture absorbs quickly, leaving skin plumped and hydrated. Suitable for all skin types. Dermatologist tested on 3200 patients.

Complete Your Routine

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to Your Frequently Asked Questions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* Love this stuff so much! I'd been eyeing it for a long while before I finally bought it; so happy I made the purchase. It really helps my skin feel hydrated, smooth, and also really seems to help keep excess oil at bay. I don't really know exactly what skin type I have, but I can describe it. About half of my face, cheeks and lower, seems to fall under the "normal" category. About the inner corner of my left eye, right below and a bit into the eyebrow, I have a small dry patch. The bottom of both sides of my nose are pretty dry and flaky as well. And my forehead tends to be oily, though that seems to have calmed down a bit as I've found products that really seem to help with it, this being one of them. It also helps with the dry areas! :) So glad I finally decided to give this product a try. I use it twice a day on my face and neck, and a little definitely goes a long way! Thanks Vichy, really grateful for this product.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good This is a good serum, but I didn’t really notice it doing much for my face. It’s a nice gel like texture. It feels good going on the skin. Not sticky or oily. I would use it again if I was gifted it, but I wouldn’t buy it. I didn’t feel like it did enough to justify the higher price tag.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Just love it! Perfect size and the quality is great. Love how leaves my skin.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful serum! LOVE! Such a great and affordable hyaluronic acid serum :)
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I experience with What I experience with this product is -Enhanced moisturizing -Plumper skin appearance -Smoother makeup application -Ability to go without foundation and use enhancers only. MY RATING This is a five star product for me. I am really liking it so far and will continue to use this. THE BOTTOM LINE This product is a great primer. It is good to use under moisturizer and will enhance the properties of face creams. Makes a great primer under makeup and is good for all skin types, especially normal to dry and mature skin as well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it hydrates and plumps it hydrates and plumps skin with moisture, strengthens the skin's barrier function and also protects skin against the harmful effects of pollution.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don’t know how I don’t know how to live with that. I don’t even know how I got here before it. My skin drinks it all. Never broke me out. Gives enough hydrating during summer months. During winter I need to apply a moisturizer after. Anyways if you have oily dehydrated skin just go for it!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for your skin. Awesome for your skin. Have been using this for several years and it works great on my skin. Affordable and a lot!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! All Vichy products are a good quality! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great drugstore hyaluronic acid serum that makes my skin look nice and plump. I usually alternate this with more "fancy" HA serums and use a little spritz of some mist before and after so the HA can really soak the moisture up. CVS often has sales on Vichy, so it is possible to get this for a really good price.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, it’s part of my daily morning routine after I wash my face. I apply it on to damp skin and layer a vitamin c serum and sunscreen on top. It plumps the skin and adds a nice layer of moisture underneath the rest of my skincare products. Definitely will continue to repurchase Vichy Mineral 89
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff it makes my face feel so hydrated and soft I have dry skin and it really helps keep my skin looking hydrated and keep the dry patches I get sometimes away, I always make sure I have this on my skincare shelf, it's that good! I def recommend! Vichy Mineral 89 70
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product, this gels feels very lightweight but at the same time just the right amount of hydrating. And does not feel sticky after application, it is just perfect, love it.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this product for several reasons. It is great for dry skin. Second, it makes my skin feel like well hydrated. Finally, this product is long lasting!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best serum ever. I love it and I plan to rebuy. It is very very gentle on the skin and sinks right in, and delivers nutrients your skin needs. It does not have any junk in it, because it’s only a few ingredients. If you have sensitive, dehydrated skin, give this a try. It is good to start out on, before you try serums with active ingredients.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy Mineral 89 hydrates the skin while giving a cool clean feeling. I used it after I applied my facial wash. I am absolutely happy with this Skin Fortifying Booster.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever Serum Amazing serum for my skin. Love the consistency and contains no fragrance
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this! It makes my skin feel super hydrated and plump, and I’ve enjoyed using it at night before bed with my night moisturizer. I wake up with my skin feeling amazing. Definitely one I would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so five star. If I could give it 10 stars I would. It's the best hyaluronic acid I've tried yet and I'm a skin care junkie so I've tried alot. It sinks into the skin and leaves your face, plump, smooth and super hydrated. I have this on auto delivery from Amazon for every two months so I'm never without. I use twice a day, morning after cleansing and night right after cleansing.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love this product! I recently added it to my nighttime skincare routine, and I already feel a drastic difference. I skin feels so much more hydrated and visibly plumper! I definitely recommend! It is quite expensive though!!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wasted a lot of money on these products and they didn’t work as promised and Walgreens didn’t want to give me a refund because they have a good reputation.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually really like this product. Love the cool hydrating effects it leaves while putting on face. Super lightweight dries down nicely not over sticky
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of those things that tiktock made me buy - and not and I happy about it. I didn’t think I would notice a difference but I honestly did. My skin was left feeling hydrated and glowing. I do think it is expensive which is the only reason I knocked off a star.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received Vichy Mineral 89 Probiotic FractionsVichy Mineral 89 Recovery Serum for Stressed Skin as a gift in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I’m a skincare junkie so I was thrilled to try this product and I’m also a fan of Vichy as a skincare brand. I’ve used many serums in the past and I loved the concept of this one—that it helps to fight against the visible signs of stress. Thank God! It matters to me what ingredients are in the products I put on my face and what was interesting about this product is that it uses Prebiotic Fractions, Vichy Volcanic Mineralizing Water, and 4% Niacinamide. So what does that mean? Niacinamide is a B Vitamin that helps hydrate skin by lessening moisture loss and dehydration. Vichy Volcanic Mineralizing Water is found in the actual French volcanoes and includes 15 minerals. These ingredients work together to repair and support my skin’s strength while protecting against the stress that can cause my skin to look dull and tired. After learning all of this, I was ready to try and I was super impressed. It definitely is a high quality, high performing serum. My skin looked more radiant, plump, and smooth. My skin honestly looked as if I’d gone on a vacation after using for several weeks. Another awesome thing about this product is that it’s endorsed by a certified dermatologist, which is also extra credibility assuring me that this product is healthy and good for my skin and that it actually WORKS! I love that it’s not sticky or tacky—I typically applied it at night before my moisturizer. For this price point, I would ABSOLUTELY purchase this serum and recommend it to others. It’s a little miracle in a bottle and your skin will thank you for it!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Vichy sample I got was this serum. It actually made more of a difference than the H.A. serum. It's more moisturizing & it leaves my skin soft with a subtle glow. Because it was just a sample, I have no idea how the effects are of long term use, but this was my impression from the sample.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very luxurious and is the best ha ever. Gives amazing glow and hydrated the fast very well. Good for dehydrated skin.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an unexpected surprise. I honestly wish it wasn't just a sample size. It's not scented which is great and spreads on your skin nice and even. This definitely up'd my skins moisture game. I would recommend this product to anyone who suffers from dry skin.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best hyaluronic acid serums on the market. Great price point for the amount that you get. It has lasted me several months. Sinks into the skin and never feels sticky or tacky. I have dry skin and have even used this alone and my skin stayed hydrated throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Really works I have a mature oily skin and sometimes I need to deal with pimples... I had a huge and dark pimple in my left cheek before I started using Mineral 89 and after the second aplication the huge dark pimple shrank and dried up completely! I put it on every morning before my sunscreen or BB cream and my skin doesn't get oily throughout the day. For sure Mineral 89 is part of my skincare routine now.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but beautiful packaging! Box is a replica of the product with hydration images! Vichy Mineral 89 Vichy Mineral 89
Date published: 2021-07-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_1549
  • loc_en_US, sid_mineral89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device