Main content

Minéral 89 Prebiotic

Recovery & Defense Concentrate

Minéral 89 Prebiotic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2319.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_2287
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875762908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Minéral 89 Prebiotic Recovery & Defense Concentrate formulated with mineral-rich Vichy volcanic wate ... Read full description

Mineral 89 Prebiotic
Vichy

Minéral 89 Prebiotic

Recovery & Defense Concentrate

Old price New price $34.50

20% Off 2 Items & 25% Off 3+ Items with code: SUMMERSALE

⭐ Top Auto-Replenished Product

Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more
Minéral 89 Prebiotic Recovery & Defense Concentrate formulated with mineral-rich Vichy volcanic water, vitreoscilla ferment and niacinamide, helps fight the visible signs of aging brought on by stress, accelerating skin barrier repair while protecting against future aggressors.

  • Helps recover healthy-looking skin and help defend against the visible signs of stress.
  • Helps accelerate skin barrier repair.
  • Skin elasticity is boosted.
  • Skin appears more radiant, skin texture looks improved, and fine lines appear reduced in 4 weeks.
  • Fast-absorbing, non-greasy, non-sticky milky serum texture. Natural scent is a result of ingredients within the formula.

Skin Type: All Types, Normal
Skin Concern: Loss of Firmness, Uneven Skin Tone, Fine Lines & Wrinkles, Dull Skin

Clinical Results:

Visible results after 4 weeks*:

  • +45% enhanced radiance
  • +28% improved texture
  • -23% fine lines

*Results based on expert grading in a 4-week clinical test.

  • Morning and evening, apply 2-3 drops on cleansed skin as the first step in your skincare routine. Layer on any chosen serums and finish with a moisturizer.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Fragrance Free, Allergy Tested, Non-Comedogenic

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why Minéral 89 Prebiotic Recovery & Defense Concentrate?

"Stress has a damaging effect on the skin barrier and the skin’s ability to repair itself, resulting in visible signs including dryness, redness, dullness, and fine lines. Vichy’s Minéral 89 Prebiotic Recovery & Defense Concentrate is a daily face serum that I recommend for patients to help recover healthy looking skin. Formulated with mineral-rich Vichy volcanic water, vitreoscilla ferment and niacinamide, Minéral 89 Prebiotic accelerates skin barrier repair while protecting against future aggressors." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Learn More

How to Use

Complete Your Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a YES for me! So I was on the fence about Vichy Laboratories Mineral 89 Prebiotic Recovery & Defense Concentrate. At first I was not a fan of the dewy look that stayed on my face when the product dried. The end results made it worth it. My face looks smoother, less blemishes, and quenched/moisturized. The dewy finish can be softened with a little face powder after so that was an easy fix. But the results on my face were outstanding. I received a lot of compliments about my face a couple of days after I started putting this on my face. Did you do something new? You're glowing! I'm definitely incorporating this into my daily routine.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less stress I absolutely love the Vichy Laboratories Mineral 89 Prebiotic Recovery & Defense Concentrate, I have noticed that my fine lines aren't as visible and that my skin doesn't look so dull. I feel like my skin has gotten so much brighter and radiant in just 4 short weeks. I am almost 33 and just had our 2nd baby, before using the Vichy Laboratories Mineral 89 Prebiotic Recovery & Defense Concentrate I noticed some fine lines and discoloration in the skin especially by the hairline. I have noticed that my skin tone has evened out and I have only been using it for a short amount of time! I love that it didn't take much! I would highly recommend and already have!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! Really helping me remove my fine lines I am truly happy and surprised with the positive results that I have noticed on my skin. My skin looks more hydrated and radiant, it looks younger and not tired. I am amazed at the fast and efficient results on my skin because I have only been applying the serum to my face for two weeks. It is easy to apply, it is recommended that it be at night, it is very refreshing. It is fragrance free and excellent for sensitive skin. It is easily absorbed into your skin, it will leave it radiant, you will love it if I recommend it to help you avoid those stress lines on your face. It removed my fine lines from my eyes and is helping me combat dark circles lines. I loved it!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my skin feel wonderful! I never considered a prebiotic for my skin before this product. I liked the dropper to get the product out. It felt like the perfect amount for my face. The product is light and goes on easy. It didn't feel heavy or like I even put anything on my face after I rubbed it in. It almost feels like a very hydrating lotion but with an airy feel. I have used it for about a week. I haven't noticed any kind of difference in my skin yet, but it is also summer and we have harsh sun where I live, so I like to think it's helping protect my face from the sunlight. I did receive this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my face for the better I am new to skincare and started using this after cleansing and toning, before moisturizer. I've used it twice a day for 3 weeks now and I can definitely see the differences in my face! I found that my skin felt more plump using this, and that it added a little bit of glow. My hyperpigmentation looks slightly better, less red, which is my primary concern. The consistency was fantastic, it feels really good applying it to your face, almost cooling. I had no irritation or issues with it, and my skin is kinda sensitive, so if you have sensitive skin don't write this one off! I'm shocked by the price, it feels a lot more expensive. I will be getting more!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy does it again! This serum is fantastic! I love the consistency of the serum. It's super thick but very hydrating and melts into the skin. It layers well with my niacinamide and my vitamin C it doesn't pill up on the skin. It sits well under whatever moisturizer you're using and I used it with several different types both morning and night. I wake up the next morning and my skin feels hydrated, moisturized and has a healthy glow to it. I believe this product works for all skin types. I have oily/combination skin so I'm constantly looking for moisturizers and things to hydrate to make sure I don't overproduce oil. I believe this serum will definitely get re-purchased.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Very nice experience I like its texture absorbs quickly into my skin, so I don't have to rub or massage it in much. It is Not greasy give me fresh look As my skin is dry so my skin is hydrated after using vichy . After 1 week i feel my skin is much more smooth and fine . I feel a major change . One of the major benefit of using this product is I do not need various product now this product is providing me the benefits of whole lot products saving my money and time also. On week 2 i feel a bit tightness and less lines around eyes as well Over all very nice experience . I will definitely recommend everyone in my circle . The difference among other products is majorly the easy application. I will definitely buy and will recommend others as well .  ◦
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works but has strong smell! I used this daily for a few weeks and I have to say that it lives up to what it claims to do! My skin feels more elastic and I had no bad reactions to it. It's easy to apply and absorbs pretty well- no thick icky feeling on your skin at all! However, even with all the benefits, I really can't stand using it anymore because the "fermented"/"prebiotic" smell is really strong. I hold my breath while applying it and still get a whiff when I exhale and inhale again. It's just not for me because I don't want to have to hold my breath every time I apply. There are other serums out there that work just as well for me with a better scent.
Date published: 2021-08-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_2287
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875762908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device