Main content

Minéral 89 Prebiotic

Recovery & Defense Concentrate

Minéral 89 Prebiotic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1390.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1376
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875762908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product

Minéral 89 Prebiotic Recovery & Defense Concentrate formulated with mineral-rich Vichy volcanic wate ... Read full description

Mineral 89 Prebiotic
Vichy

Minéral 89 Prebiotic

Recovery & Defense Concentrate

$34.50

Up to 30% off with code: HOLIDAY

Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more

HOLIDAY SHIPPING DEADLINES
Place your order by 5pm EST on the below dates to receive it by 12/24.
Ground: 12/15
2nd Day Air: 12/20
Next Day Air: 12/21

Minéral 89 Prebiotic Recovery & Defense Concentrate formulated with mineral-rich Vichy volcanic water, vitreoscilla ferment and niacinamide, helps fight the visible signs of aging brought on by stress, accelerating skin barrier repair while protecting against future aggressors.

  • Helps recover healthy-looking skin and help defend against the visible signs of stress.
  • Helps accelerate skin barrier repair.
  • Skin elasticity is boosted.
  • Skin appears more radiant, skin texture looks improved, and fine lines appear reduced in 4 weeks.
  • Fast-absorbing, non-greasy, non-sticky milky serum texture. Natural scent is a result of ingredients within the formula.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Fine Lines, Dullness, Uneven Skin Tone

Clinical Results:

Visible results after 4 weeks*:

  • +45% enhanced radiance
  • +28% improved texture
  • -23% fine lines

*Results based on expert grading in a 4-week clinical test.

  • Morning and evening, apply 2-3 drops on cleansed skin as the first step in your skincare routine. Layer on any chosen serums and finish with a moisturizer.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Fragrance Free, Allergy Tested, Non-Comedogenic

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why Minéral 89 Prebiotic Recovery & Defense Concentrate?

"Stress has a damaging effect on the skin barrier and the skin’s ability to repair itself, resulting in visible signs including dryness, redness, dullness, and fine lines. Vichy’s Minéral 89 Prebiotic Recovery & Defense Concentrate is a daily face serum that I recommend for patients to help recover healthy looking skin. Formulated with mineral-rich Vichy volcanic water, vitreoscilla ferment and niacinamide, Minéral 89 Prebiotic accelerates skin barrier repair while protecting against future aggressors." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Learn More

How to Use

Complete Your Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I really like this. Nice fragrance and worked well.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Went on smoothly. Liked the texture and it smells great.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s Alright I really wanted to love this product because I love the brand and I usually am very happy with their products, but the Mineral 89 Prebiotic just wasn’t for me. I didn’t like how sticky it was and had to wipe it off before I could give it a real chance for results it promises.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like this. Works well and makes my skin feel and look better.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it It works wonderful! Thank you for sending me a sample. Works really well on sensitive skin too!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This felt amazing. Went on smooth and really could feel it working.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful concentrate Love using this concentrate mixed with my moisturizer before I apply my makeup in the morning. A lovely texture and excellent base for my foundation.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and fresh Amazing to try and love the smell of the prebiotic mineral.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizer Goes on smoothly and gently. Gives skin that moisturizing look and feel
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Workks!! I have received a sample of product and let me tell you when I first put it on it the niacinamide in this serum really helped my skin get more moisture and it non greasy! This serum was so light on my face.After a couple of uses my skin felt healthy and looked smooth.I really recommend this you!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flaky skin My skin started flaking after adding this to my routine. I don’t know if it was reacting with my other products or not but I would recommend a test patch first
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Very well made product, high quality Loved it! Definitely worth using
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No difference I did not like how it felt when applying Minéral 89 Probiotic. I did not see a difference at all with the two applications I was able to get with the sample. It’s a no for me.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I received a sample size of this serum. It felt great on my skin and didn't make my face feel greasy.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love the way it feels on my face and the way it goes on my face
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided I felt that the single application amount provided was not quite enough to form a valid opinion on the effectiveness of Mineral 89 prebiotic
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I tried for first time and omgg love it, my skin is so soft,obviously i was purchased, recomended 100%
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minéral 89 Prebiotic I received this amazing sample in the mail and I love it.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Enjoyed the feel on my face and afterwards going to the store to check it out but it depends on the price if it's too expensive can't do it all these products are way overpriced
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Smooth and soft Felt my skin really responded to it. Will most likely buy some in the future
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! Not the least bit greasy! It helps smooth fine lines & leaves my skin better hydrated!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love it!!! I absolutely loved it! I love how it made my skin look and feel! I will definitely be buying the full size product! I highly recommend it! Thank you for the opportunity to try this great product!!!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very light not greasy doesn't feel like it's cakey very smooth soaks in quickly no waiting
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Wonderful made my skin feel so good. Nice and refreshing.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I enjoy this product very much. Non greasy rubs in sooo well. Moisturizeses like no tomorro.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels wonderful Left my skin feeling wonderful, soft and refreshed.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using Vichy for years now and this is a wonderful addition to my everyday facial use. Highly recommended to keep your face healthy looking.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff Makes you feel good and healthy. Will buy it fofor sure. Don't know how I have lived this long without it.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it! I can see a different right away. My face was really soft and glowing. It wasn't dry anymore.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the skin I got a sample of this and I loved it! Thinking to buy a real size one
Date published: 2021-11-19
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_1376
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337875762908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device