Main content

Pureté Thermale Mineral Micellar Water for Sensitive Skin

No-Rinse Cleanser

Pureté Thermale Mineral Micellar Water for Sensitive Skin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 388.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_puretethermale3in1micellarwater, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product

A gentle, yet effective cleanser created for sensitive skin. Micellar water formula that cleanses sk ... Read full description

Purete Thermale Mineral Micellar Water for Sensitive Skin
Vichy

Pureté Thermale Mineral Micellar Water for Sensitive Skin

No-Rinse Cleanser

Old price New price $19.50
Select a Size
Select a size

20% Off 2 Items & 25% Off 3+ Items with code: SUMMERSALE

Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more

A gentle, yet effective cleanser created for sensitive skin. Micellar water formula that cleanses skin, removes face & eye makeup, and soothes skin all in one simple step. No rubbing or rinsing required. Dermatologist tested formula with Panthenol (Vitamin B5) and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water to help hydrate and reinforce the skin barrier.

  • Removes impurities caused by exposome factors like pollution, leaving skin feeling clean, fortified, and soothed.
  • Refreshing water-like texture gently, yet effectively cleanses sensitive skin. Non-drying. Refreshing fragrance selected to maximize the sensorial experience.
  • Tested under Dermatological and Ophthalmological Control. Paraben free.

Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern:

In 4 weeks*:

  • 94% agree the product quickly removes impurities (dirt, pollution)
  • 94% agree the product leaves skin soft
  • 90% agree the product smoothly cleanses the skin, without rubbing
  • 87% agree the skin seems healthier & cleaner

*Study on 51 women with sensitive skin, after 28 days of application

  • Apply micellar water onto a cotton pad and glide over entire face and eye area. Use sweeping motions, starting from the inside of the face and moving outwards. No rinsing required.
  • Can also be used to fix makeup during makeup application or touch-ups throughout the day.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested, Ophthalmologist Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why Pureté Thermale Micellar Water?

"Our skin is under constant duress from daily exposome aggressors, like UV damage, stress, and pollution. Throughout the day, pollution, dirt and other impurities latch on to the skin, which can lead to enlarged pores, uneven skin tone and wrinkles. Vichy’s Mineral Micellar Waters, formulated with Vichy Volcanic Water, effectively cleanse, purify and fortify your skin (as well as remove makeup), leaving your face hydrated, comfortable and most importantly, protected. This Micellar Water for sensitive skin also includes Vitamin B5 (Panthenol), to soothe, and moisturize the skin." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Complete Your Routine

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to Your Frequently Asked Questions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!!! I almost finished 400ml bottle and let me tell you something about it. This face cleaner / makup remover is 5 stars product. I am using it every evening. It takes 3 cotton swabs to remove everything (eye meke up and foundation) and clean my face. It doesn't dry up my super sensitive skin and IT DOES REMOVE makeup. I am using waterproof mascara and have no problems. My skin feels fresh, clean and moisturized. 400 ml cointainer lasts for almost 2 months and I hope that company will never discontinue it. I don't like to write reviews but I think that this product is definitely worth to talk about. Thank you Vichy!!!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh skin again PINCHme sent me this product to try and I absolutely love it and have become a new customer for sure. I had never heard of the product or brand so I was a bit skeptical but tried with an open mind. I have combination skin where some days are oily and some days are dry and this product seemed to even out everything. My skin was left feeling clean, fresh and sexy again. At the end of a busy work day it's nice to have a true cleanser that removes ALL the residue left after a shower and didn't irritate my skin at all. No redness, no bumps and best of all no burning. Just a great smelling and fresh face. This is my new favorite must have every day!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for many face types I received this product free for an honest review. I personally do not use makeup but I wanted to see how much dirt and grime from the day this would pull up. For my first time trying it I used it after my shower. I was shocked to see how much dirt was still on my face. I now only use this for my face. I feel so refreshed when I use it. I let my mom and sister try this product. My sister has really oily skin and easily breaks out. However it cleaned her face with no redness. My mom has sensitive skin and it took all the makeup off with no side effects. I can't wait to buy more. Totally recommend.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this sample and was hesitant to try it because I have very sensitive skin, am prone to dryness and breaking out on using a new product. I was so impressed after I first used this product. My nighttime routine is a face wash, makeup remover and then a toner before moisturizer. With this product, I only had to wipe it on my face, it cleaned off all of my makeup and left my skin fresh and tingly. I only needed to follow up with my moisturizer (for aging) and I was done! This cuts my routine in half, and my skin feels amazing. I have not broken out and my skin is not as dry as usual. If you have sensitive skin, try it!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, miracle product! I received a sample of this via PinchMe and it's amazing! I have very sensitive skin and a lot of skincare products are harsh on my skin, but this is very gentle and helped me thoroughly cleanse my skin when I added it to my routine. I've already ordered a full size bottle so I don't run out any time soon. I love the fact that it takes off all my makeup -- including waterproof eyeliner/mascara! I love the fact that it's great for oily skin too, it helps cleanse everything so well and for someone who has oily, sensitive, and acne prone skin, I definitely recommend this product to everyone! It didn't cause any breakouts and actually kept my skin soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cleanser for sensitive and acne proneskin I love this micellar water. I use it to cleanse my face because I cannot use any type of face wash. This does not strip my skin or cause irritation like other cleansers or micellar water products. It actually leaves my skin feeling soft after use. I have always had bad acne. I use this morning and night before applying my acne products and lotin. I can say that this is the only thing that doesn't strip my skin and actually seems to keep it hydrated and balanced when combined with drying and irritating products. It's a little pricey, but absolutely worth it.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was so impressed! I received this product, as a sample, from pinchme. From the very first use, my skin was noticeably different. My skin was soft, supple, but not greasy, and my acne had not been irradiated by the wash. The second use was when better. My skin practically glowed. No overly dry patches (like I've had with numerous facial washes) and it was improving my skin's texture rapidly. The third wash left my skin bright, and more clear of acne than I expected after only a few uses. I would gladly recommend this product to my friends/family! I have extremely sensitive skin, and this product has me excited to keep using it, just to see how much better my skin can get! Love!!!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have made me a fan! I was elated to recieve my first bottle of purete thermale 3 in 1 one step cleansing micellar solution. I for one, am in no way a girly girl and rather on the lazy side when it comes to makeup and my face cleansing routine, being this is a one step solution I was sold from the beginning. Over the course of the last two weeks I have watched my large, hard to get rid of, blackheads across my cheekbones and along my chin disappear before my eyes! I no longer have whiteheads along my hairline and my pores are even starting to shrink, to say i am in love is a radical understatement. It is so easy to use and works so well that you have made a customer for life right here! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2016-12-18
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_puretethermale3in1micellarwater, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device