Main content

Pureté Thermale Mineral Micellar Water for Sensitive Skin

No-Rinse Cleanser

Pureté Thermale Mineral Micellar Water for Sensitive Skin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 385.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_puretethermale3in1micellarwater, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • reviews, product

A gentle, yet effective cleanser created for sensitive skin. Micellar water formula that cleanses sk ... Read full description

Purete Thermale Mineral Micellar Water for Sensitive Skin
Vichy

Pureté Thermale Mineral Micellar Water for Sensitive Skin

No-Rinse Cleanser

$19.50
Select a Size

Up to 30% off with code: HOLIDAY

Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more

HOLIDAY SHIPPING DEADLINES
Place your order by 5pm EST on the below dates to receive it by 12/24.
Ground: 12/15
2nd Day Air: 12/20
Next Day Air: 12/21

A gentle, yet effective cleanser created for sensitive skin. Micellar water formula that cleanses skin, removes face & eye makeup, and soothes skin all in one simple step. No rubbing or rinsing required. Dermatologist tested formula with Panthenol (Vitamin B5) and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water to help hydrate and reinforce the skin barrier.

  • Removes impurities caused by exposome factors like pollution, leaving skin feeling clean, fortified, and soothed.
  • Refreshing water-like texture gently, yet effectively cleanses sensitive skin. Non-drying. Refreshing fragrance selected to maximize the sensorial experience.
  • Tested under Dermatological and Ophthalmological Control. Paraben free.

Skin Type: All Types, Sensitive
Skin Concern: All Skin Types

In 4 weeks*:

  • 94% agree the product quickly removes impurities (dirt, pollution)
  • 94% agree the product leaves skin soft
  • 90% agree the product smoothly cleanses the skin, without rubbing
  • 87% agree the skin seems healthier & cleaner

*Study on 51 women with sensitive skin, after 28 days of application

  • Apply micellar water onto a cotton pad and glide over entire face and eye area. Use sweeping motions, starting from the inside of the face and moving outwards. No rinsing required.
  • Can also be used to fix makeup during makeup application or touch-ups throughout the day.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested, Ophthalmologist Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why Pureté Thermale Micellar Water?

"Our skin is under constant duress from daily exposome aggressors, like UV damage, stress, and pollution. Throughout the day, pollution, dirt and other impurities latch on to the skin, which can lead to enlarged pores, uneven skin tone and wrinkles. Vichy’s Mineral Micellar Waters, formulated with Vichy Volcanic Water, effectively cleanse, purify and fortify your skin (as well as remove makeup), leaving your face hydrated, comfortable and most importantly, protected. This Micellar Water for sensitive skin also includes Vitamin B5 (Panthenol), to soothe, and moisturize the skin." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Complete Your Routine

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to Your Frequently Asked Questions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent products, a lot of quality. And it makes me feel like I'm feeling like I'm baby skin again
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning your makeup after long day and eye makeup remover without any stripping or garaging you’re skin and not damaging your lash extensions this product are amazing
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s very fortunate habit to try new things and it also gives courage and self confidence try it by yourself and feel like you explore some thing new for mdd we it great let’s see it works for you or not
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy is one of my favorites brands , it makes my face look amazing and hydrated! I love it
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn’t really be able to tell the difference between brands of micellar water but that’s precisely the reason I would pick a brand like vichy that you know is always good quality. So I do recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a nice drugstore micelles water and easily removed my waterproof eyeliner and mascara. I do prefer bioderma but if I need to pick something up quick in store this would be my next choice.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great. It cleanses the face and removes makeup all at once. Impressive. It also smells heavenly. It’s really gentle. Of the miscellanies waters I’ve tried this is the best one. It’s worth the money.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This makes taking off your makeup super quick and it is used as a toner at the same time. I really love products that can be used for something else in one step. It really shortens my skincare routine but doesn’t compromise it.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this to take off my eye makeup personally it doesn’t burn and I feel like it’s really nice and gentle on my eyes. It is pricey for a micellar but it doesn’t irritate me like the other ones and that’s why I will continue to purchase this.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This micellar water is amazing! It has a very light, fresh scent and is perfect for removing any leftover makeup and/ or helping balance the skin after cleansing. I use this micellar water twice a day morning and night and I've noticed my skin is softer and more calm after just one week!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for removing makeup. I felt like I didn’t have to scrub my face at all. I only wear light makeup so I don’t know how it would work for people who use a full face of makeup.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is my first time using this micellar solution. I wear a lot of medium to full coverage makeup on my oily skin. It did an ok job or removing about 80-90% of my makeup. I’ve use it with cotton pads and with a wash cloth, but I could never seem to get every off.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product is not bad at all, but I will not repeat it. Maskara and eyeliner were difficult to remove. The Micelar water itself is very pleasant. Suitable for removing light makeup. There is no desire to wash the skin off immediately.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had the sample size but it wasn’t my favorite it was very hard to remove makeup you really had to go in I would improve this product by making it stronger it is gentle on the skin but I personal wouldn’t recommend it to others -Vichy Laboratories Purete Thermale 3In1 One Step Cleansing Micellar Solution #makeup remover
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like this product a lot but I'm giving it 3 stars because it's a small bottle and pricey when Garnier's micellar water is a huge bottle at a great cost.  I'd rather buy Garnier.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing micellar water, simply the best, and I've tried many! It may be that my skin (combination, sensitive, gets dry if I use a foaming wash) gets along well with Vichy, but I just love their products: dercos shampoo, vichy micellar water, aqualia thermal serum, mineral 89 serum.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful packaging the product works nice on cleansing my skin formula is good and it's awesome and it doesn't need no improvement it is a good product and it is a must get
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will confess - I never heard of micellar water. This is my first experience with it. And a terrific experience it is! This product removed my makeup so quickly and easily. I usually use cold cream. That works but takes forever and many cotton pads. The micellar water did the job much more quickly. I will say, I did not use this on my eyes. The bottle says it is safe for eyes, but I noticed alcohol in the ingredients, and was afraid to use it. Also, I did find some articles that suggest not using it around your eyes (not because of alcohol, but other reasons).
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i recommend this product to be able a queen love it
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great micellar water are use it for so many reasons I use it as a toner I use it as a make up remover sometimes it just leaves my skin smooth it doesn’t break me out and it is just overall a great great productVichy Laboratories Purete Thermale 3In1 One Step Cleansing Micellar Solution
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is great product to take off you makeup with... it leaves your face moist and hydrated during the night/day
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use as a makeup remover and cleanser. I like this brand and have purchased many times.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i don’t want to give this an awful rating, for a micellar water it does exactly as its supposed to (takes off makeup prior to cleansing) - i just personally can’t stand micellar water. i received a sample of this for my training and wasn’t crazy about micellar water before - it feels much too oily and greasy, for me it’s just how micellar water feels. i much prefer using face wipes for taking off my makeup (i have no brand preference). i hesitantly tried my sample and - i still can’t stand micellar water, no matter the brand. i didn’t want to give this one star because it’s not vichy’s in particular i don’t like, its micellar water in general. like i said, for what it is it works fine; again, it’s a matter of preference.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good and refreshing, doesn’t strip the moisture off your skin, cleanses away the oil and dirt accumulated over the day pretty well too. Suitable for combination skin, I recommend. Can be used every day
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite micellar water ever, I've tried few and didn't really like them that much. I use this to take off my makeup and after I wash my face with a cleanser just to add some extra freshness to my skin. It leaves my skin feeling amazing. I recommend this product
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this stuff. It's incredible, doesn't burn my eyes like a lot of micellar waters do, and leaves my skin soft and super clean. I only wish it came in larger bottles so I didn't run out so quickly. Vichy is a great brand that I return to over and over. 
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this brand because it works but also it’s kind of inexpensive compared to competitors in my opinion. Well, maybe not. It’s about the same... but their website usually has good discounts and this stuff works and makes my face feel so nice and shiny.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used this for a bit when I would only use a minimal amount of makeup like concealer and mascara. This didn't work that well for taking off mascara. So I would pour some of this on my makeup wipes and that's the only way I could make this product work
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product  is pretty good.  Removes makeup, keeps skin clean. Feels gentle on the skin, keeps skin smooth and fresh. 
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This worked wonderfully. Cleansing it doesn't take a lot to remove dirt and such. I like it better than the average micellar water and it works great around eyes. I don't feel like it's anymore expensive than Garnier and such
Date published: 2020-01-25
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_puretethermale3in1micellarwater, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device