Main content

Pureté Thermale Mineral Micellar Water for Sensitive Skin

No-Rinse Cleanser

Pureté Thermale Mineral Micellar Water for Sensitive Skin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 385.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_puretethermale3in1micellarwater, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product

A gentle, yet effective cleanser created for sensitive skin. Micellar water formula that cleanses sk ... Read full description

Purete Thermale Mineral Micellar Water for Sensitive Skin
Vichy

Pureté Thermale Mineral Micellar Water for Sensitive Skin

No-Rinse Cleanser

Old price New price $19.50

Exclusive Hydrating 5-Piece Trial Set with Orders $50+

Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more

A gentle, yet effective cleanser created for sensitive skin. Micellar water formula that cleanses skin, removes face & eye makeup, and soothes skin all in one simple step. No rubbing or rinsing required. Dermatologist tested formula with Panthenol (Vitamin B5) and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water to help hydrate and reinforce the skin barrier.

  • Removes impurities caused by exposome factors like pollution, leaving skin feeling clean, fortified, and soothed.
  • Refreshing water-like texture gently, yet effectively cleanses sensitive skin. Non-drying. Refreshing fragrance selected to maximize the sensorial experience.
  • Tested under Dermatological and Ophthalmological Control. Paraben free.

Skin Type: All Types, Sensitive
Skin Concern: All Skin Types

In 4 weeks*:

  • 94% agree the product quickly removes impurities (dirt, pollution)
  • 94% agree the product leaves skin soft
  • 90% agree the product smoothly cleanses the skin, without rubbing
  • 87% agree the skin seems healthier & cleaner

*Study on 51 women with sensitive skin, after 28 days of application

  • Apply micellar water onto a cotton pad and glide over entire face and eye area. Use sweeping motions, starting from the inside of the face and moving outwards. No rinsing required.
  • Can also be used to fix makeup during makeup application or touch-ups throughout the day.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested, Ophthalmologist Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why Pureté Thermale Micellar Water?

"Our skin is under constant duress from daily exposome aggressors, like UV damage, stress, and pollution. Throughout the day, pollution, dirt and other impurities latch on to the skin, which can lead to enlarged pores, uneven skin tone and wrinkles. Vichy’s Mineral Micellar Waters, formulated with Vichy Volcanic Water, effectively cleanse, purify and fortify your skin (as well as remove makeup), leaving your face hydrated, comfortable and most importantly, protected. This Micellar Water for sensitive skin also includes Vitamin B5 (Panthenol), to soothe, and moisturize the skin." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Complete Your Routine

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to Your Frequently Asked Questions

Rated 5 out of 5 by from His body wash is about the best day ever use that I really recommend it I never use a body wash like this
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome product that I would recommend to all of my friends and really anyone looking for a great skincare product. I have nothing but good things to say and would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome product that I would recommend to all of my friends and really anyone looking for a great skincare product. I have nothing but good things to say and would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a simple yet life changing product. A friend turned me on to it and although pricier than garnier - definitely worth it.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite micellar water right now. I’ve been using Vichy for few months now and really love their products. This is a really great makeup remover, really helps smooth skin and purifies.lve results I get from this product and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoy this I've just started using it so I'd give you a better update the longer I use it ..so far so good tho anything by Vichy has been a win for me
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK my personal opinion it’s a great product but I do not like micellar waters to takeoff my make up. I don’t find that they take off all your make up. I still end up having to wash my face. My micellar to me is a no go. 
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really absorbs quickly into your skin and feels really goooood!!! Also it’s packed with loads of vitamin to boost your skin ...
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the beautiful smell of this cleanser. Also the packaging is very sleek and pretty. It works very well and it’s very gentle on my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the beautiful smell inside this lucky bottle and you just can't stop buy more of it and spray it on your body every morning or after you take a shower with your hot bf and give him a long sexy kiss Love the beautiful smell inside this lucky bottle and you just can't stop buy more of it and spray it on your body every morning or after you take a shower with your hot bf and give him a long sexy kiss
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing on the face and the price isn’t bad. I love the feeling it leaves after. Good smell
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gently removes dirt, environmental grime, and makeup and makeup. Perfect for using after cleansing balm. I wish they made a TSA approved travel size so I could keep it in my carry on. Would repurchase this.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works really well and its gentle but effective. I like to use this even by the eye area. It's like a dirt magnet!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good underrated brand. very fresh and nice clean feeling that i’m looking for! definitely approve of this!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a one step cleanser at all. And it's really intense that this product doesn't work considering it's French and that's where eau Micellaire comes from. I guess nothing will really ever beat Bioderma sensibio.  Will not buy again. 
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Micellar water. I think it is better for your skin than actually washing your face sometimes. I have bought this time and time again. It does not make my skin feel greasy after a use. Removes makeup well. I recommend this to anyone. Good quality.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever!!! It cleans my face so well and keeps my skin super clear!! I 100% recommend this product
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this product as a sample from Ulta. Works really well. Removes excess makeup, doesn’t burn eyes, leaves skin feeling clean. Overall a great products, but I have $5 micellar waters that work just as well.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thermal water, it keeps my skin balanced and hydrated at the same time, affordable price
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got samples of it from target and I would say that my skin feels really soft but it’s little too expensive for me. I would recommend it cause it seems that it will be good for your skin in a long run.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a nice micellar water. It removed my makeup without leaving too much of a residue on my face. I would purchase it again as it was not too pricey.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product the smell isnt strong and it cleans well. Only complaint is the bottle design the cap doesnt snap closed a lot of times and half the bottld spilled which is a waste considering the price of it. Other than that works well
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of my daily cleansing and I will not change it anytime soon. You would be surprised what this stuff gets out of your potential even after double cleansing.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’m not very big on the entire micellar water movement- I just feel as if it’s not really doing much for my skin in general. So it comes as no big shocker that even this, Vichy Laboratories Purete Thermale 3In1 One Step Cleansing Micellar Solution, was nothing to write home about- just something to write myself about. I made a huge note to not try any more of them no matter what I heard.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product it’s pretty affordable it helps cleanse ma face very well including all the other products I use to clean ma face I usually use this n all ma other brands at night after I take a shower it tends to work better with ma skin
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy make-up remover! I work long 12 hrs days and often use waterproof mascara, otherwise I look like a panda by the end of my workday. This is a perfect product to remove eye make-up, it is effective yet very gentle. It also fortifies your lashes and I noticed my lashes looked healthier and fuller after just a couple of weeks of using this product. Fantastic and gentle make up remover, I would definitely repurchase #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the smell of this stuff! It has a clean and light smell that is not at all over powering. I also think the product does a good job removing makeup and cleansing my skin as I go about my skincare routine. I didn’t give all five stars because I’m not sure if it’s worth it over the great valued price of other micellar waters due to the fact that they’re all the same.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gently refreshing macular water, leave skin refresh and smooth, buy first time and like it , remove make up very well ,
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but doesn’t remove all the eye makeup so it’s some what effective overall I did like it just not love it
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed. I felt like I had to really scrub my makeup off, which in return caused my skin to be dull and dry. Was also pretty expensive.
Date published: 2019-08-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_puretethermale3in1micellarwater, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device