Main content

Vichy Volcanic Water

Soothing & Fortifying Face Mist

Vichy Volcanic Water is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_mineralizingthermalwater, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • reviews, product

Refreshing and soothing face mist infused with antioxidants. Vichy Volcanic Water boosts skin hydrat ... Read full description

Vichy Volcanic Water

Vichy Volcanic Water

Soothing & Fortifying Face Mist

$9.50
Select a Size
Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more
Refreshing and soothing face mist infused with antioxidants. Vichy Volcanic Water boosts skin hydration for healthy-looking skin. Vichy’s proprietary ingredient, 15 Mineral-Rich Volcanic Water, is clinically proven to strengthen the skin's natural defenses from exposome aggressors.

  • The unique combination of 15 minerals helps to protect and fortify the skin, making it more resistant to environmental aggressors that impact skin sensitivity.
  • Light, refreshing face mist provides an immediate cooling and hydration effect on skin. Soothes the skin and reinforces its natural barrier function.

Skin Type: All Types, Sensitive
Skin Concern: All Skin Types

Vichy Volcanic Water compared to main competitor:

  • Vichy’s proprietary 15 Mineral-Rich Volcanic Water performed better at reducing pulling and itching vs. main competitor (Clinical study on thermal water atomizers on sensitive skin)
  • Vichy’s Volcanic Water performed better at rebalancing pH after acidic or basic aggression vs. competitor (Tubo study on Vichy and competitor waters buffer capacities)

  • Spray onto face before makeup application or as a refreshing booster throughout the day
  • Can be used to wet makeup sponges

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Fragrance Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested, Non-Comedogenic

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why Vichy Volcanic Water?

"This Volcanic Water is very calming. I use it after treatments on many of my patients. It’s great for refreshing the skin and for strengthening the skin’s natural defense." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Complete Your Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Like it a lot , is fresh and made my skin glow , love it!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love it! Love it! Always carry it in my purse all seasons long. Keep my skin fresh, well moisturized on the go. Easy to apply, nice medium size bottle, fragrance free. Will buy again and again
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrates and tones skin I love Vichy’s Volcanic Water because it makes my skin hydrated yet toned. I usually use this as a final step in my skincare routine and just let it air dry. I also use it during winter and summer months throughout the day in extreme climates, or when my skin needs a refresh. I love it.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay, hear me out. It is water in a can...but I’m addicted to this. The water is “volcanic” or something but the reason I like this is the spray. It is kind of like an aerosol can and stays cool. So great for when you come in from outside, summer time or hot flashes. Also a great light spray for a makeup refresh!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love that they have mini bottle with this product, to take it everywhere. It fresh me, makes me feel better. I think it’s very good for my skin.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like to use it before my skincare routine at night. It feels fresh! And i stared using it before my highlighter on my make up and it looks stunning!!!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SobeautifulIloveit Amazing so beautiful I love it And I recommend it for eny bride
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love, love, love this water spray...but... I love the way this water spray hydrates my skin. It's refreshing and delightful...BUT...the can stopped spraying and I still have half left!!! I am so disappointed that I cannot even get the water out of the can because can is under pressure so of course the top cannot be removed! Please help!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this stuff. It's simple to just spray on your face. It feels amazing and really rejuvenated my skin. I use it 1 to 2 times a day. No smell to it. Great for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i love the thermal water its make my skin glowy and hydrated
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product! I use this product every day after shower before applying face cream. It helps to absorb minerals, face cream applies easily. This is something you must have! :)
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing! I love popping this product into my bag anytime I go to the pool, beach, or know I'll be outside for a while. It freshens up my skin and feels so, so, SO good. Love it.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it everyday! Love it! Use it everyday! even during the day to refresh my skin.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really hydrating I really like this thermal water, I do see a difference with two others brands I’ve tried. I can tell for sure this is the best one as I see my skin way more hydrated. Ladies use it as part of your everyday beauty routine.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thermal water First time using this product. Nice on the skin. helps to keep the skin moist before applying moisture product.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s become an essential One on my bedside table, one in my car, one in my travel bag— this gentle spray cools hot flashes and leaves my skin looking nourished and fresh instead of exhausted. No small feat at this or any time of life! I also like to carry a little bottle in my purse. i highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!!! I bough this product 3 weeks ago and I love it. I spray my face every morning or before going to bed. It's really refreshing. :)
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I have been using this product for a while and I honestly don't know how I have lived without it before! I use anytime I need a spritz of hydration, after tweezing facial hair and before I apply my daily/evening routine with the other Vichy products I use..it makes the creams go far and you don't have to use as much!! I love it!... I will continue using it as part my beauty routine!!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love it , is very addictive and very refreshing . my skin feels super hydrated when I apply the spray and I do it several times a day I feel like I got my best friend because he is always with me
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I found this spray when I went to Hong Kong last year and I have been using it ever since. Hong Kong was very hot and humid and a lot of the women there use this spray. No surprise since it's truly amazing. The only difference is, over in China, the cans are much bigger, so on my next trip over, I will grab a couple. I have it in my handbag, on my desk at work, and on my bedroom side table. They tell you to dry it after letting it sit for a few minutes, but I never dry it off. It feels so good, and it doesn't leave any type of strange after residue! Try it, it's fantastic!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The VERY BEST Spa Water I have rosacea and have been using Vichy products for several years. They are the BEST, bar none. No Vichy product has ever irritated my skin. The Thermal Spa Water is my "must have" product. It soothes, hydrates, sets make-up, and "thins" heavier moisturizers during hot, humid weather. I am never without the Thermal Spa Water and buy several bottles at a time, home and travel sizes.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTALLY AWESOME SPRAY!! I began using a lot of the Vichy products and tried a sample of this. Did not know what it would or could do, but after the 3 in 1 cleanser, I spayed this on, let it work a minute, and then used the eyecream and liftactiv supeme , and wow! I could feel the gentle tingling of the vitamins and minerals. Also, it gives the face and neck a refresher course for the day. When it gets hot, carry this in your handbag and spritz and it truly makes your morning makeup look newly applied and dewy again! This is totally awesome, and I just ordered 3 cans to have for the summer. Get it! Try It! You will love, love ,love it!
Date published: 2015-05-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_mineralizingthermalwater, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device