Main content

Aqualia Thermal Night Spa

Hydrating Night Cream

Aqualia Thermal Night Spa is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337871324568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • reviews, product

An ultra-comfortable, deeply hydrating night cream and face mask with Pure Hyaluronic Acid and Vichy ... Read full description

Aqualia Thermal Night Spa

Aqualia Thermal Night Spa

Hydrating Night Cream

$28.00
Loading...
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay Learn more

An ultra-comfortable, deeply hydrating night cream and face mask with Pure Hyaluronic Acid and Vichy Volcanic Water to lock in moisture and boost hydration. Hydrates and sooths dry & dull skin overnight when skin is most receptive to treatments. Reveals soft and supple skin by morning.

  • Hydrating night cream + face mask to treat dry & dull skin overnight, revealing radiant-looking skin in the morning
  • Contains Pure Hyaluronic Acid, conditioning oils and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water to lock in moisture & boost hydration
  • Cream-gel texture leaves skin velvety soft upon application. Formula is non-sticky, non-greasy and easily absorbs into skin, ideal for overnight wear.

Skin Type: Dry, Normal
Skin Concern: Dryness, Dullness, Hydration

After 1 night*:

  • 8 out of 10 women agree skin feels deeply hydrated
  • 6 out of 10 women agree skin is soothed and looks more luminous

After 4 weeks*:

  • 8 out of 10 women agree skin is deeply hydrated and more supple
  • 8 out of 10 women agree skin looks revitalized and more radiant

*Self-assessment on 50 women with sensitive skin, after using the product twice a week, under dermatological control

  • Apply a thick layer of night cream to face and neck and massage into skin with an upward smoothing motion
  • Let the fresh cream infuse and refresh your skin overnight

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why Aqualia Thermal Night Spa?

"At night, your skin is more receptive to repairing and hydrating treatments. To replenish moisture at night, a gel-like mask is one excellent solution. It will penetrate the skin overnight and leave it more moisturized in the morning. This product combines the richness of a mask treatment with the light texture of a refreshing gel-cream." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Complete Your Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this product . Great texture and smell and moisturizing . Great for winter . Affordable . Recommend ! I like their cream even more than this gel because I have dry skin.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product but I have other night creams that I prefer at a lower price. Nice packaging and nicely moisturizing. Would consider rebuying.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this night cream. Feels very luxurious & feels super hydrating which is perfect for my dry skin.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy!!! My favorite! Lightly scented but has no irritants.. quenches my skin and I always wake up with soft skin! A must try
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When I feel like my skin is looking parched and rough I use this treatment and it makes my face look hydrated and replenished. Worth the money.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is very rich and hydrating but absorbs fast on the skin. I like the light scent and how my skin feels the next morning, looking brighter and and dewy. I would really recommend using the all Aqualia line for better results. I have never had a moisturizer for my face quite like this one.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, very hydrating and blends into my skin nicely for a great overnight feeling.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great product with multiple uses not only use it in dryer but you can also use it for clothing storage and cleaning purposes it’s great household product a must to have at home use it for many purposes and you will not get board it’s great
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product If you have sever dry skin on your face, this should work. I used many different products, including other Vichy moisturizers that did not help with my rough dry patches. After one use my skin felt so hydrated and smooth. I have been using it for about a week, plus other Vicky products in the AM and loving what it’s doing to my skin. Recommend
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product. I had never tried a sleep mask product before and felt wonderful. It is very refreshing to the skin and absorbs very quickly. I really had my reservations but the price wasn't that terrible, and it has been a weekly or twice weekly treatment. Not only is it refreshing but I can definitely feel a difference in hydration. This purchase was very much a pleasant surprise and it is definitely holy grail status for me. I would very likely purchase this product again.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m not sure how I feel about it the cooling sensation is definitely there. And it feels moisturizing. I like so far
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decided to try this night cream, I’ve been using it for two weeks, and see improvements on my skin already. My face more hydrated now and smooth, also feels and looks great. Recommend ❤️
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night moisture for face and neck. I buy it in a bundle with other Vichy products and get a good bargain. It’s worth the price tag and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dermatologist told me to use this product for my night rutine and even though I am pretty new to it I could say I like very much. The cream is very soft, it smells incredible and it absorbs very fast. Price wise I think it is very worth it.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was my original go to for night cream. The only downfall compared to the other brand is that it recommends once every few nights and I wanted a product that I could use every night. However! Don’t let that stop you from trying it. It is so deeply hydrating, my skin still felt soft and supple after waking up. A killer hydrator for someone not so worried about aging but wants something super hydrating!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this and other vichy products a lot very moisturizing and not too thick for most people
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Felt like just any other cream for night. Not thick. Not thin. Not vicious. Feels good on the skin. Doesn’t irritate. Face feels hydrated in the morning. Not greasy. Overal no complaints and price is not bad
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this on a whim and I'd say it is just fine. It has a similar consistancy as Neutrogena but I don't like it as much. I don't feel this is as hydrating as it could be.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is great for a drugstore brand nice and thick and leaves a smooth texture of the following morning
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As I am getting older, I realized I need a night cream. Also, living in Alaska dries out my skin. This cream is amazing! I have it ordered and stocked up! I can tell a difference in my skin. It is more hydrated and looks so much healthier. I love this product!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand of cream I put it on at night and I feel like it does a great job on my face it makes my skin nice and silky and it makes my fine lines disappeal appear and I get reports all the time that I look like I'm 20 instead of 43 so I really enjoy that but yes I would buy this product I would tell everyone to buy it it's a very nice product
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love all things Vichy and this night cream does no disappoint! I use it mostly when my skin is very dry feeling or even peeling a bit. The high amount of hyaluronic acid makes my skin so smooth and soft in just one night. A little goes a long way and I’ve had the tub forever!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my skin dewy, soft , and moisturized, it's not too thick, but not super thin and watery. I can't say it's a daily use, but harsher winter nights it's definitely a must.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail of nighttime face creams. Super-light & doesn’t make my face feel oily/slick by the next morning. The subtle, refreshing scent almost gives me the illusion that I’m at a spa - truly a big help when I’m trying to wind down before bed. A little goes a long way; you barely need more than a dime-size dollop.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m obsessed with all things Vichy ever since my sister brought some back for me from France. This night cream feels so nice and rubs in really well, as my pet peeve is feeling cream on my face after it’s all rubbed in. Will remain loyal to this brand.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this cream to recover from a long day with make up or even a night out. But I noticed that if I used this mask more than 3 times it breaks me out.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot say enough good things about this I have the day cream too and it is really thick but it goes on like Silk and makes such a visible difference in the overall texture of my skin definitely worth the money
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that this has hylaronic acid. Great value for money, a little goes a long way. Scent is super mild and goes on easy
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this. I rotate it out with the less heavy moisturizer, so use it bi-nightly with good results.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a really nice night cream! It is not extremely heavy so I like using it in the summer when my skin gets slightly oilier. Only downside is it was hard for me to get the rest of the product out because the opening to the jar was very small!
Date published: 2020-01-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337871324568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device