Main content

LiftActiv Supreme Night Cream

Anti-Wrinkle Face Moisturizer

LiftActiv Supreme Night Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337871322502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product

Our breakthrough nighttime formula contains Rhamnose, a naturally derived plant sugar, and Vitamin C ... Read full description

LiftActiv Supreme Night Cream

LiftActiv Supreme Night Cream

Anti-Wrinkle Face Moisturizer

$50.00
Loading...
or 4 installments of $12.50 by Afterpay Learn more

Our breakthrough nighttime formula contains Rhamnose, a naturally derived plant sugar, and Vitamin C. Helps combat the signs of skin aging by visibly reducing the appearance of wrinkles & helping to boost skin's firmness. Skin's youthfulness is restored.

  • Nighttime moisturizer that provides a lasting lifting effect with continued use and leaves skin firmed and radiant.
  • Thick, creamy texture melts immediately into skin, leaving a soft, smooth finish. Non-sticky, non-greasy face moisturizer.

Skin Type: Normal, Combination
Skin Concern: Fine Lines, Loss of Elasticity & Firmness, Anti-Aging, Wrinkles

  • 20% reduction in the appearance of crow's feet & forehead wrinkles.

*After 2 months of daily application of LiftActiv Night Cream

  • Apply LiftActiv Supreme Night Cream in the evening to cleansed skin on the face and neck.
  • Smooth night cream on gently until thoroughly absorbed.

Dermatologist Tested, Paraben Free, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested

Key Ingredients

Vichy-Laboratoires-Dermatologist-Dr.-Gilbert

Dermatologist Recommendation

Why LiftActiv Night Cream?

"I recommend Vichy’s LiftActiv Night Cream for those with sensitive skin who are looking for effective anti-aging solutions. It is formulated with Rhamnose, a naturally derived plant sugar, and Vitamin C to help target the visible signs of skin aging such as the appearance of wrinkles and loss of firmness. With continued use, it visibly reduces wrinkles and leaves skin looking firmer and more radiant." - Dr. Erin Gilbert, MD, PhD, FAAD

Complete Your Routine

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me. For me, it was too thick. It didn’t absorb into my skin. It felt heavy.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night cream Very light and smooth. My skin feel very soft after using it
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lift Active night cream. Excellent cream! skin looks radiant after few days of use.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤ this facial cream I love how this night cream works. It not only makes my face soft and healthy looking but I notice a change in the wrinkles and the firmness of my face.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels incredible It feels amazing, silky. Smells divine and fresh. You get good moisturizing and that nice taut feeling that it’s working
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture It has a butter like texture that glides on easily and is luxurious but not greasy.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! My daughter gave me a sample and I loved it. It absorbs in the skin and you wake up feeling so soft. I love the smell. Will continue to use and spread the word.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best night moisturizer I’ve tried, my face feels smooth and hydrated
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the feel of this product I love the feel of this product, My face doesn’t feel dry in the morning, it’s still feels moisturized. I have only been using this for approximately two weeks and I am almost finished with the jar. Evidently I’m using this incorrectly. I’m not even sure if this is the right one to use
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream gives amazing results over night. It leaves your skin feeling smoothly and silky. Smells nice. Use it every night and your skin looks amazing the next morning! I just love the results and definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff. I got this just a week ago.. and I absolutely see a difference... before this I was using the vichy hydrating gel which also worked amazing I like to do both at night and get a great feel! The morning results are nice and I also try to sleep face up... I know thats a little extreme for some people .. but all combined I wake up so youthful and happy with my results!! Can’t wait to order the serum next!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No better than store brands I just finished the jar, and I do not think the cream did a great job, at least not for the price. In my opinion, it's the typical L'Oreal quality.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I used all Vichy products and gradually changed to a $$brand. This product works as good as the $ product. Might have to change back
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Cream!!! I bought this cream a month ago and couldn't be more happy. This product has very light scent and non greasy feel, gets absorbed very well. I have extremely sensitive combination skin and have to be very careful what cream I can use. In the summer my skin is shiny and oily and in the winter dry to the point that it peels. I can see decrease of my fine lines and my skin looks better than ever. I am using it along with LiftActive Day Cream and couldn't be more satisfied. You don't need to use a lot of it. One jar should last about 2 months, which is not bad at all. You will not be disapoined. Thank you Vichy.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great but . . . I like this product but I dislike like the fragrance. I do use this product daily but the scent is a turnoff.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I’ve been using this product for 2 months now and couldn’t be happier with the results. I can see visible improvement overall: fewer wrinkles radiant, softer skin. I’m in my mid-sixties and have been getting compliments on what beautiful skin I have.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Night Cream I have been using this Night cream for 6 months and I am very happy with this product. My skin is sensitive and dry. Thus Cream works wonders on my skin.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The formula of this product does what it claims - it is an excellent formulation and my skin has never looked better.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, but not for me This products smells so great & applies easily on your skin. It leaves your skin feeling smoothly and silky. I wanted to try it because my goal was to target wrinkles and decaying of the skin at a young age. But unfortunately this product wasn’t my cup of tea. It gave me a little bit of redness on my sensitive skin areas & burnt a little when applied. I register the créam to my sister, who is in the mid 40’s and she loved it! She’s had no problems with hay so ever and unlike me, uses it every night. I am sure that the quality & benefits of this cream are phenomenal, but unfortunately, when I testing it out on ME it didn’t turn out so well. Buy it & give it a try— you could never go wrong with Vichy products. What’s the worst that can happen? You can regift & bless someone else with it. I will try this out again sometime in the future.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Only been using for a week. I am happy so far how it feels.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Use this product for years and just love the results!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well kept secret I’ve used high end moisturizers with high end prices most of my life. I tried Vichy and was blown away! Not only did it perform as well or better than my previous brands and it cost less! I’m a concert!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far So Good! Thus far, this cream is performing well. It is not greasy and feels light, yet enough moisture for use overnight. It's great to have a cream in a jar (no pump) because the amount used can be totally controlled. I will very likely purchase this again.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light scent and non greasy feel after use with my night routine. Fresh baby face in the morning. Meet all my expectations. Very gentle on my skin. First used it as a sample from Glossybox.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!..use it every night and your skin looks amazing the next morning! Gives a firm, clear and overall glow to ur skin!...been using it for years now!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new generation of anti-aging day care specifically created to counteract daily aging, for more youthful-looking skin all day. Beyond long-term correction--see better results now, tonight, and tomorrow.*
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a nice night cream. Very moisturizing and went well with the day cream to reduce overall fine lines.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect nighttime product to guarantee that you will wake up with glowing skin. It was so effective in giving me soft and smooth skin. Slather this on at night and let it do all the work. The packaging is nice and sleek and makes me feel like a true French beauty guru!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product. I struggle with dry skin and it tends to be super dehydrated in the morning and wrinkly. My dermatologist recommended that I use this night cream. I've purchased it two times already. I haven't but defenatly would recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream is great. I wake up with a non-greasy, bouncy skin. It smells great and the texture is quite nice, a bit thick. I need to apply a bit more of this cream than my day cream to be properly moisturized, but I like it. I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_3337871322502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device