Main content

BHA + B3 Acne Holiday Gift Set

$80 ($100 value) Reinforce every skincare routine with our dermatologist-certified serums.

BHA + B3 Acne Holiday Gift Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 421.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_acneduo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
BHA + B3 Acne Holiday Gift Set
Vichy

BHA + B3 Acne Holiday Gift Set

$80 ($100 value) Reinforce every skincare routine with our dermatologist-certified serums.

Old price $100.00 New price $80.00
or 4 installments of $20.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Loading...
PDP Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice serum , but not for oily skin This is a fragrance free serum, which is supposed to lift dark spots and soften wrinkles. It does seem to work if used properly for more than a month. But I would not recommend this for oil your skins. It is a light serum, but it kind of made me feel a little oil year.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product does exactly what the description says it does! This product helps with my hyperpigmentation, my dark spots faded away with time the packaging is very easy to use and maintain helped my skin look and feel better it’s definitely worth the money in my opinion! I recommended it to my mom as well, her dark spots she’s always had faded away and we both love that it’s unscented!!
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have serum I love the texture of this serum, very effective and easy to use, I use it after washing my face, observe very quickly and don’t feel tacky or anything.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major improvements Excellent product ! Surprised to see the new version of my clear face after using it for only 7 days
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product The serum is helping to reduce my dark spots and I love it
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay. I had high hopes for this product, but I didn't notice a significant difference between before using and after using for two weeks. I felt my skin was about the same. Maybe with longer use the results will be better.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorite serums! Vichy's B3 serum has some powerful ingredients in it for wrinkles, ageing and dark spots. It has vichy volcanic water for strengthening and concentrated ingredients like niacinamide, glycolic acid, vitamin C, and peptides used with alpha hydroxy acid (AHA) for exfoliation. It's a watery serum you pat on your face and neck in the morning and at night and it absorbs quickly into your skin and you can see the instant glow you get right away. In about two weeks I noticed improvement in my skin tone, it's more even, my dark spots were lightened and my skin texture was more soft and radiant. After a bit more time I started seeing my fine lines and wrinkles fade and my skin felt tighter, more plump and an all around more youthful vibrant look to my skin and neck. It's fragrance free, alcohol free, silicone and paraben free and dermatologist tested for safety. I highly recommend adding this to your skin care regimen it has the perfect ingredients for anti aging and you will see results!
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Great quality, very easy to apply - once you have used a toner - the serum will absorb into your skin in matter of seconds, I have tried 2 different night routing creams after this serum and both are absorbed into the skin easily as well, without creating strange crumbs or leaving white cast on the face. I guess it is a water-based serum, not an oil-based one, so it is enough a little bit of water to wash it of off your hands, not like with some others when I need a soap and hot water to get rid of the oil from my hands. The serum is clear, only the bottle is red, so it won’t stain your pillow or sheet. No smell. 10/10
Date published: 2023-10-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_acneduo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device