Main content

Deep Hydration Holiday Gift Set

$96 ($129.50 value) 4-step hydration routine essential for combating dry skin.

Deep Hydration Holiday Gift Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2370.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_2013
  • loc_en_US, sid_holidaydeephydration, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product

Perfectly packaged with our reusable, Limited Edition Blue Holiday Tin. Featuring: Step 1 - Pure ... Read full description

Limited Edition

Deep-Hydration-Holiday-Gift-Set
Vichy

Deep Hydration Holiday Gift Set

$96 ($129.50 value) 4-step hydration routine essential for combating dry skin.

Old price $129.50 New price $96.00
or 4 installments of $24.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Loading...

Perfectly packaged with our reusable, Limited Edition Blue Holiday Tin. Featuring:

Step 1 - Pureté Thermale 3-in-1 One Step Cleanser: A purifying yet gentle milk cleanser that acts as a cleanser, toner and makeup remover in one convenient, lightweight formula.

Step 2 - Minéral 89: Our best-selling hyaluronic acid booster is formulated with Pure Hyaluronic Acid and 15 Mineral-Rich Vichy Volcanic Water to strengthen & repair your skin barrier. This daily hydrating and plumping booster has been clinically tested by 175 dermatologists on 1600 women worldwide. Safe and effective for all skin types, in a minimalist, fragrance free formula with only 11 ingredients.

Step 3 - Aqualia Thermal Fragrance Free: Hydration is a vital condition to help maintain the skin quality. Daily exposome aggressors such as pollution can dehydrate the skin and alter its mechanical properties: elasticity and suppleness. Our 48hr Rehydrating Cream is made with Vichy Volcanic Water, Hyaluronic Acid and Glycerin.

Step 4 - Capital Soleil Ultra Light Sunscreen SPF 50: A daily anti-aging face sunscreen lotion with broad spectrum UVA/UVB SPF 50 protection in an ultra-light formula that is oxybenzone-free, water resistant for up to 80 minutes and easily absorbed on skin.

* While supplies last. Please note that Limited Edition Gift Sets cannot be combined with other discounts and promotional offers.

Skin Type: All Types
Skin Concern: Sun Protection, Dry Skin, Dull Skin
Dermatologist Tested, Allergy Tested, Sensitive Skin Tested
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING The best hyaluronic acid i’ve ever used. Plumps my face but doesn’t make my oily skin break out. Lasts forever. Use one pump after washing face or before putting on makeup.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaaasss I got this as a sample and I’m now buying the biggest one. If you have a pimple out this on your skin before anything else and you will wake up with no pimple it’s amazing. My skin literally drinks this I’m in love
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail! This is on my top 5 favorites list for moisturizers! It gives so much hydration!!! It has a lightweight consistency, like a gel moisturizer. Spreads effortlessly over the skin, while penetrating deeply. My skin soaks it up. You can see/feel the hydration from deep within to the surface. Vichy makes many moisturizers, but the 48 hour moisture-rich and fragrance-free one is my fav. Although it's fragrance-free, you do get a scent, but it smells how volcanic water would smell. Contains high amounts of Glycerin (my fav humectant), 15 minerals from volcanic water, pure hyaluronic acid, PCA, Esters, Salicylic acid, Shea butter, & Mannose (another humectant). Despite all the hydrating ingredients, it's not heavy! This is made for dry skin, but my combo skin loves it! Adds and locks in so much hydration that I am confident that my skin isn't gaining wrinkles at night due to my weird sleeping habits. It does everything it claims. Your skin will be hydrated until you wash it off. I love that it dries down quickly for a intense hydrator. My 40 yr old skin has never looked better since using this! Highly recommend for sensitive dry skin or anyone who loves hydrated skin.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Favorite I use to alternate between the drunk elephant b hydra or skinceuticals hydrating serum and to try and save some money I tried the small size of this and fell in love. I buy the large size now and it’s really helped my skin barrier and redness. Less dry spots and my skin looks very refreshed and plump with this.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunscreen benefits without burning eyes So far so good. I have made sure to not get too close to my eyes. I have refrained from using products with sunscreen on my face years ago as it would get in my eyes and burn. Hoping to have a better experience with this product. I will have to use for a couple years to see benefits of sunscreen. Here we go . .
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get on my skin now! I feel like if you have a compromised skin barrier this product is a must! It soaks into the skin leaving it feeling and looking so healthy
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my skin I LOVE this product. If you have dry or dehydrated skin you need this. My skin is way more plump and supple than it was before. Also helps with fine lines. Doesn’t leave my skin feeling tacky or sticky at all like some other serums do. I love how this sits under makeup as well, makes an excellent primer!
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost done!! Love this so much! Use it in the morning and night! Worked best when your face is already damp! I need to repurchase right now!!
Date published: 2022-12-27
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_2013
  • loc_en_US, sid_holidaydeephydration, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device