Main content

Proxylane + Retinol Menopause Duo

Reinforce every skincare routine with our dermatologist-certified serums.

Proxylane + Retinol Menopause Duo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1534.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_1363
  • loc_en_US, sid_menopauseduo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Average rating includes incentivized reviews
Proxylane + Retinol Menopause Duo
Vichy

Proxylane + Retinol Menopause Duo

Reinforce every skincare routine with our dermatologist-certified serums.

Old price New price $84.00
Loading...
or 4 installments of $21.00 by Afterpay Learn more
PDP Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating This serum is an ideal balance of hydration and absorption for my skin.
Date published: 2024-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing noticeable I didn't notice any effect or differences after using this.
Date published: 2024-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenator I feel good about this product. Have not used for long, but I am looking forward to positive results.
Date published: 2024-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good serum. new serum you have to try, It is watery and quickly absorb to make my skin is fresh.
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star quality Such top notch ingredients, really see a nice difference in my skin , such a glow after using a couple weeks .
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum like liquid gold The neovadiol.meno 5 serum is great for women older, it went on great. It was seeped into my skin, it was not greasy, it made a big difference before using and after using. I would highly recommend this product!! It helped my skin look radiant! Thank you to sopost for giving me this sample. I went out and purchased this product. I
Date published: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neovadiol Meno 5 Serum for Peri- & Postmenopause Neovadiol Meno 5 Serum for Peri- & Postmenopause helped my struggling aging skin so much!
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too watery I am not a fan of this serum at all. I have used many in the past and this one has been by far the runniest I have ever used and very thin. Do not like at all.
Date published: 2024-05-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_1363
  • loc_en_US, sid_menopauseduo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device