Main content

Proxylane + Retinol Menopause Duo

$74 ($94 value) Reinforce every skincare routine with our dermatologist-certified serums.

Proxylane + Retinol Menopause Duo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1305.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_1139
  • loc_en_US, sid_menopauseduo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Proxylane + Retinol Menopause Duo
Vichy

Proxylane + Retinol Menopause Duo

$74 ($94 value) Reinforce every skincare routine with our dermatologist-certified serums.

Old price $94.00 New price $74.00
or 4 installments of $18.50 by Afterpay Learn more
Loading...
PDP Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome love this product the texture in the face is so smooth! and the benefits are real!!
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Excelente me gusto como funciona creo k si lo recomendaría
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Buy! This is a great product! I feel it softened lines, improved my complexion and did not make my skin feel oily or heavy.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Mature Skin! This Vichy Neovadiol face Serum for Peri and Post Menopause is great for mature aging or pre aging skin. It is very moisturizing and light weight, and has a nice light scent. It helps with wrinkles, fine lines, and sagging skin. It also soothes my skin at night when I'm having hot flashes. I do recommend this serum, especially to older menopausal women.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good do to serum This is the first time using this product and I like it. The consistency is smooth and goes on easy. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed This Product? I liked the feel of this serum on my face. It wasn't greasy, oily, or leave a weird feeling to the touch. I had a softer, smoother feel to the skin on my face. I will be purchasing this product in my very near future.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This product worked really well I have already bought a bottle
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I love this 5 in one serum, it’s perfect for Peri Menopausal women! The texture of the serum is nice, applies smoothly and absorbs really well! It gives my skin a refreshed look and takes care of everything I need without irritation.
Date published: 2024-02-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_1139
  • loc_en_US, sid_menopauseduo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device