Main content

Vitamin C + B3 Radiance Duo

Reinforce every skincare routine with our dermatologist-certified serums.

Vitamin C + B3 Radiance Duo is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 541.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_vitcb3radianceduo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Vitamin C + B3 Radiance Duo
Vichy

Vitamin C + B3 Radiance Duo

Reinforce every skincare routine with our dermatologist-certified serums.

Old price New price $80.00
or 4 installments of $20.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Loading...
PDP Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenating! It definitely has merits. I believe in its efficacy, therefore it works.
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Half-empty bottle They recommended this product to me and I was excited but opening the box I see the half empty bottle, I am disappointed that still purchased on the official website it arrives in these conditions
Date published: 2024-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Acne activator I was hoping this product will help me fade hyperpigmentation but I couldn’t use it for more than a week because it broke me out. I thaught it was gonna be as good as the mineral 89 serum which I love but no.
Date published: 2024-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Notice results quickly. No allergic reaction! Great product! Results noticeably right away! Love
Date published: 2024-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best skin care routine ever Not only it brightens skin tone and my skin feel so smooth
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfaction Your Vichy order VCY_01241169 has shipped. Order placed on 03/25/24. I have been in contact since 04/20/2024. I sent an email expressing my dissatisfaction with the results, called 1-877-378-4249 and they said they would email a return label and it never arrived. The return period is running out and you are not responding to me.
Date published: 2024-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok product, but smells like tanning lotion This vitamin C makes my face smell like tanning lotion, even though I’ve only had it for a couple weeks and keep it refrigerated. This is the second bottle I’ve purchase where this has happened.
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I compared this product to an RX from my dermatologist and the ingredients are the same. My dermatologist is a big Vichy fan!
Date published: 2024-04-03
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_vitcb3radianceduo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device