Main content

Vitamin C + B3 Radiance Holiday Gift Set

$72 ($90 value) Reinforce every skincare routine with our dermatologist-certified serums.

Vitamin C + B3 Radiance Holiday Gift Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 507.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_vitcb3radianceduo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
Vitamin C + B3 Radiance Holiday Gift Set
Vichy

Vitamin C + B3 Radiance Holiday Gift Set

$72 ($90 value) Reinforce every skincare routine with our dermatologist-certified serums.

Old price $90.00 New price $72.00
or 4 installments of $18.00 by Afterpay Learn more
Loading...
PDP Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice serum , but not for oily skin This is a fragrance free serum, which is supposed to lift dark spots and soften wrinkles. It does seem to work if used properly for more than a month. But I would not recommend this for oil your skins. It is a light serum, but it kind of made me feel a little oil year.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this serum Great serum. It’s lightweight and high potency Vitamin C.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product This serum brightens your skin immediately - love it!
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product does exactly what the description says it does! This product helps with my hyperpigmentation, my dark spots faded away with time the packaging is very easy to use and maintain helped my skin look and feel better it’s definitely worth the money in my opinion! I recommended it to my mom as well, her dark spots she’s always had faded away and we both love that it’s unscented!!
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with my results LiftActiv B3 Serum: it’s perfect,my spots have been disappear bit by bit, and this is the third knob I have used. Vitamin C: I bought it for my mom, it’s the first time her use and for now like her. Her skin is glow.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major improvements Excellent product ! Surprised to see the new version of my clear face after using it for only 7 days
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product The serum is helping to reduce my dark spots and I love it
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente excelentes excelente excelentes excelent Amazing product. The best of the best. I love it wi
Date published: 2024-01-04
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_vitcb3radianceduo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device